Stats: 3,151,607 members, 7,812,997 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:35 AM

We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC (15788 Views)

Youth Trooped Out In Abuja To Get Their PVC (pix, Video) / Peter Obi Advises IMO State Governor, Ihedioha On 4 Dangers Ahead Of Him / Peter Obi Advises Ihedioha: Don't Waste Imo Money, Ignore Chartered Jets (2) (3) (4)

We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by DamnnNiggarr: 10:39am On Jan 13, 2023
Don't miss this opportunity of collecting your PVC in order to vote, as INEC extends the PVC collection deadline to January 29 -PO

Peter Obi
@PeterObi

Fellow Nigerians, we are one step closer to victory. In order to exercise your constitutional right to elect me as your President, you must vote. In order to vote, you must collect your PVC. INEC has extended the PVC collection deadline to January 29.
Don't miss the opportunity.-PO

https://twitter.com/PeterObi/status/1613829833770897409?t=MFRpRoe2tnI7uZPjz8xiUg&s=19

240 Likes 34 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by DamnnNiggarr: 10:42am On Jan 13, 2023

The man wey Sabi.
Ride on Sir.

434 Likes 38 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by SmartPolician: 11:04am On Jan 13, 2023
God, we are counting on you to help us make Peter Obi our president. That second stanza of our national anthem is not just a song and lyrics but a prayer we have been saying for more than six decades. This is the right time to answer it, God!

396 Likes 33 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by javaguru: 11:37am On Jan 13, 2023
Peter Obi will win

357 Likes 27 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Burruchaga71(m): 11:43am On Jan 13, 2023
No man born from a woman will stop your mandate sir. The sky is your limit.
With you sir new Nigeria we are praying for will be PO-ssible.

We move!!

320 Likes 27 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Odewaleadesoye(m): 12:05pm On Jan 13, 2023
50 Reasons Why You Should Vote For Peter Obi In Next Month's Election (Photos)

https://www.nairaland.com/7517321/50-reasons-why-should-vote

85 Likes 11 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by AntiChristian: 12:05pm On Jan 13, 2023

Tufiakwa!

Spits! tongue

15 Likes 10 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by ghiloman28(m): 12:05pm On Jan 13, 2023
Only an extremely dumb people will believe in this man sweet talk except if it not PO that ran as Anambra governor for 8yrs. Una eye go pill soon election no far again grin

49 Likes 14 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Dikaveli(m): 12:05pm On Jan 13, 2023
The best man for the job

191 Likes 22 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by nothingmega122(m): 12:06pm On Jan 13, 2023
One step to which victory....TINUBU all the way cool

46 Likes 11 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by ogub(m): 12:06pm On Jan 13, 2023
God in his infinite wisdom and mercy will make it happen in Jesus name Amen

189 Likes 19 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Trust22(m): 12:06pm On Jan 13, 2023
Incoming President

141 Likes 14 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Image123(m): 12:06pm On Jan 13, 2023
Smile. i am still hoping that Obi will deny the claim that he is physically and spiritually ipob.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by ScamHunter: 12:07pm On Jan 13, 2023
Beautiful victory

The real man of the people

123 Likes 14 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Winters23: 12:07pm On Jan 13, 2023
Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by unclejb2(m): 12:07pm On Jan 13, 2023
Confirmed. Obi is the next President of Nigeria

84 Likes 7 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by bonnyhope: 12:08pm On Jan 13, 2023
Use your pvc wisely

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by tfelicityk(m): 12:09pm On Jan 13, 2023
Every other party will claim say...

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by odoemenacelevian(m): 12:09pm On Jan 13, 2023
I am very sure that nothing can stop Peter Obi from winning Except God decided to stop it..

It's Peter Obi or nothing..

As you go to vote..
Carry all your friends and family members..
Vote and protect your vote

41 Likes 5 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Slimwhyt(m): 12:09pm On Jan 13, 2023
Amen. Our incoming presido.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by benqo01(m): 12:10pm On Jan 13, 2023
AntiChristian:

Tufiakwa!

Spits! tongue

SAVE THOSE SPIT COS U WNT BE HAVING ANYMORE TO SPIT WHEN PO WINS D ELECTION

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by AutoConsult: 12:10pm On Jan 13, 2023

I like it when Obi supporters come here to give themselves hope. It's actually why I came to Nairaland this morning, to watch them rejoice over posts like this.

Just see this one under my leg. Dey do me like say make ah pee ontop him head grin

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Karlovych: 12:10pm On Jan 13, 2023
embarassed As an agbado urchin, I feel like crying tears of anguish

52 Likes 7 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:11pm On Jan 13, 2023
Image123:
Smile. i am still hoping that Obi will deny the claim that he is physically and spiritually ipob.
Claim from who Ekpa working for opposition? Lol

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Zetty177x: 12:11pm On Jan 13, 2023
On June 13, 2023, I will kill a big goat to celebrate the handing over of Buhari to the next Govt. It has been 8 years of pain by this regime. But by God's grace I and family pulled through. So I am doing a get together....

Hopefully he hands over to competent hands. Not someone like him .. I pray it's Obi. And I will vote for him.

Peace!

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by youngbabaj(m): 12:12pm On Jan 13, 2023
Make i tell them?

Re: We Are One Step Closer To Victory, Peter Obi Advises Nigerians To Get Their PVC by Newbiee: 12:13pm On Jan 13, 2023
Your eye go clear after February 25. You will know the difference between real election and opinion poll. grin

500 Women Defect To PDP In Edo / All Councillors Of Sumaila LG Of Kano Dump APC / Top 10 Problem Facing Nigeria Youth 2015