Stats: 3,152,415 members, 7,815,931 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:12 PM

Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi (24463 Views)

Forecast Of What Atiku, Tinubu, Or Obi Govts Might Be / Atiku: It Will Be A Miracle For Peter Obi To Win, LP Is Social Media Based / When Obasanjo Was Dealing With Atiku, It Is Me Atiku Ran To And I Accepted Him (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by ransomed: 8:54am On Jan 17, 2023
Answer Wike's question first, then we shall know your stand. It is more risky to hand over to a man who cannot manage his party structure but, runs to Dubai anytime Wike wants to dance. He couldn't honour gentle man agreement, how will he honour agreement with the masses?
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by ZINNYBANKS: 8:54am On Jan 17, 2023
Confused government, confused citizens .. angry
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by FashionCookie(f): 8:55am On Jan 17, 2023
None of una 3 even good...
Na God hand person dey 4 this country...

Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Slurity(m): 9:01am On Jan 17, 2023
Zelenskyy:
It is very risky to reward the APC with another 4 years mandate.......

Especially with the poor mental health condition of their candidate
unfortunately for you, that is your next president. Deal with it
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Kajaard: 9:02am On Jan 17, 2023
Atiku should be in jail

This is a man while being a VP under Obasanjo sold hundreds of government establishments and pocketed illicit proceeds in billions of dollars.

Even Obasanjo his boss was not aware of his shady deals and was shocked when he found out. Why do you think OBJ hates him?

Atiku is a big theif. He has being corrupt right from his days in customs.
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Bimpe29: 9:02am On Jan 17, 2023
Atiku is selling himself as usual.
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Badonasty(m): 9:02am On Jan 17, 2023
Lol….says the person that his children are the ones pressuring him to run
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by FromZeroToHero(m): 9:04am On Jan 17, 2023
Watch and see how Thïefnubu Urchins will leave Atiku and start attacking Obi.

Thïefnubu Urchins are very senseless and dull.
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Indispensable85(m): 9:05am On Jan 17, 2023
See dis SPV criminal dey talk. Lol.....
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Zeezenho: 9:05am On Jan 17, 2023
Obi is the main deal.

From he can not pass the primaries to LP have no structure to he will dropout by November to December to he can not win now it's even if he win he can't perform because of national assembly.

Obi is a solution provider a problem solver a conqueror and a survivor.he can do all things.
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by MrUchenna1(m): 9:06am On Jan 17, 2023
“Let’s try and bring out the best in all of us and a positive vision of working together to solve big problems, to recognize that, yes, all is not right, things need to be fixed. We’re better off solving things by working together than by pointing fingers at other people.”
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Shikini: 9:06am On Jan 17, 2023
Very Very risky
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by 2016v2017: 9:07am On Jan 17, 2023
Urheadmaster:

It will be more risky to hand over Nigeria to a looter also known as atikulooter tongue

Obi/Datti is the right way tongue
Atiku the professor of corruption
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by 2016v2017: 9:10am On Jan 17, 2023
Obidient4life3:
grin grin grin.... See Mr Privatise everything dey talk! The only unifier that divides anything he is part of!
He wants to sale Nigeria to Cameroon , just as Aso Rock impostor, used Nigerians treasury to settle his Niger Republic Country .

Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by chichriso: 9:11am On Jan 17, 2023
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Realrealfact: 9:11am On Jan 17, 2023
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by TOPCRUISE(m): 9:11am On Jan 17, 2023
But not risky to hand it over to you. You that said you will put your family and friends into key government sectors and to manage government parastatals on live TV.

The names of the 3 candidates in this election are as follows;
1) Risky,
2) Dangerous and
3) Stingy.
You all know the party each represent. Vote one and vote wisely

Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Nobody: 9:11am On Jan 17, 2023
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by MansoryMX(m): 9:15am On Jan 17, 2023
And it's not risky to hand it over to you? Another fulani man? When the current fulani man has shown Nigeria and Nigerians shege!!! Na wa cheesy

Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Olahmi05: 9:15am On Jan 17, 2023
All dis politicians just dey talk as if we no get sense at all.
It Early in the morning make I no talk.
If I vote for you make I bend.
If I vote for u.. Make I leave my girlfriend..
Our future is safe with Obi.
No OBi No Election..
Obi ni mo ma dibo fun..
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Switruth: 9:18am On Jan 17, 2023
Because Obi has hit your mikano enterprise very hard at the Chatham house. grin grin grin
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Curious345: 9:21am On Jan 17, 2023
Hahahahaha
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by mozes01(m): 9:23am On Jan 17, 2023
Says a Generational thief
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Nobody: 9:23am On Jan 17, 2023
Going by what someone who was very closed to you, worked for you and knows alot about you, Micheal Achmugu revealed about you, I think it's far safer to not let you smell Aso Rock again sir.
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Leeofdleetemple: 9:26am On Jan 17, 2023
It's very risky to vote old men to Aso-Rock
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Truthshscrazy: 9:26am On Jan 17, 2023
Gbas Gbos
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by engrpheleeks(m): 9:27am On Jan 17, 2023
Bobrisky. But you picked him as running mate during last campaign.
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Exodus2023: 9:27am On Jan 17, 2023
Atiku should first of all Apologise to ALL Nigerians for being part of the people that brought us to this mess we a now.
Atiku and Tinubu a the same coin � but different faces. PD-APC, AP-PDP
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Mccullum: 9:29am On Jan 17, 2023
IGoComotYaTeeth:
If the grand commander of Awawa boys Gbola Thíefnubu becomes president then Lagosians go collect.

Try harder, it's an effort in futility, Tinubu will win Lagos, your eyes beclouded to see IPOB that's ravaging your region into chaos and economic regression, still Lagos that's progressing daily you see, Your Peethief Greedy Obi Pandora can never become Nigeria president, all of you together are labouring absolutely in vain. grin

Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Angelfrost(m): 9:35am On Jan 17, 2023
The greenhorn I see here is Atiku himself...

Add that to the fact that he is a confirmed criminal, it triples the risk of making him president!

An inexperienced president with a crooked and thieving mindset... Buhari's administration will be saintly.
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by Jones4190(m): 9:36am On Jan 17, 2023
iwaeda:

Too risky to have Oluomo as minister of Transport, Keyamo as Justice Minister and Dele Alake as Information minister. Tinubu will be worse than Abacha and Buhari combined. grin grin grin grin grin angry
and buhari is the best thing that happened to Nigeria
Re: Atiku: It’s Too Risky To Hand Over Nigeria To Tinubu Or Obi by malakaimoscondo: 9:37am On Jan 17, 2023
PrinceofSarcasm:

I can tolerate a jibe from Atiku because no matter what I know if he was to rule all tribes would benefit unlike Tinubu.

But after all said and done Peter Obi is the people's choice ..

So get ready for a new Nigeria under Peter Obi
am OK with either of the two.. But obi... That obi will never smell state house.. He is wasting his time

Notorious Bandit Leader Who Got N130 Million As Ransom Killed In Katsina / 'Nigeria Lost One Trillion In 2016 Due To Hamid Ali's Incompetence':Dino Melaye / ​2019: South-East PDP Supports Zoning Of President To The North

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24