Stats: 3,152,718 members, 7,816,961 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:17 PM

21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy (51550 Views)

Jachimike, Okezie Ikpeazu's Son Weds Nkechi (Pictures, Video) / Okorocha Becomes Danjekan Of Sokoto, Crowd Storms Event (Video) / Bomb explodes At Ekiti old governorโ€™s secretariat (2) (3) (4)

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Lionmachala(m): 4:20pm On Jan 22, 2023
Like father like son... ๐Ÿคญ

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Elidrisy20: 4:21pm On Jan 22, 2023
A son of a governor is also a governor, according to naija standard

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Blake755: 4:21pm On Jan 22, 2023
Ikaeniyan0:
I hope everybody will condemn this with the same vigour they will use in condemning this if it was done by Tinubu son.
My brother there is nothing like that if you see person wey no try talk am this guy him papa don f**k us up angry sad

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Lalar27: 4:21pm On Jan 22, 2023
With the picture am seeing the guy looks in his late 20s. I pray one day me too will chop this politics money maybe through my uncle sha I believe
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by ednut1(m): 4:21pm On Jan 22, 2023
They are already positioning their kids. But people from that state will focus only on Tilumbu hahaha

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Barims(m): 4:22pm On Jan 22, 2023
I wish someone would shot him dead
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by theophorus(m): 4:22pm On Jan 22, 2023
Your Papa na Imam and you dey enjoy the privileges.

Your Papa na BM and you dey enjoy the privileges.

Your Papa na Landlord and you dey enjoy the privileges.

Your Papa na Lecturer and you dey enjoy the privileges.

Your Papa na Transporter and you self dey enter free Bus go school.

Na where persin get influence, He dey use am.

Congratulations Son, chop the Life of your head and use your time well, cos Life na turn by turn.

Who dey vex, make He go ask Him Papa where him dey when your own papa become Governor. cool

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Ikaeniyan0: 4:23pm On Jan 22, 2023
๐Ÿคฎ
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by UNDFTD: 4:24pm On Jan 22, 2023
This is what your failed country is all about. Their parents would rule and subjugate you into slavery and after they are done using and abusing you, their own children would take over from where the parents left off. Are you dumb a$$ Nigerians NOT ashamed of yourselves?

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Ikaeniyan0: 4:25pm On Jan 22, 2023
Blake755:

My brother there is nothing like that if you see person wey no try talk am this guy him papa don f**k us up angry sad
This thread would have gotten to Page 15 if this is done by Tinubu son.

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by marlow1962(m): 4:26pm On Jan 22, 2023
Person wer em papa no fit pay salary, funny thing na say ppl wer em papa dy owe salary still dy hail am.
Bunch of cowards.

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Pakute: 4:26pm On Jan 22, 2023
Shalommy:
Chaii.. the man worwor!..
Na dis small boys dey off your pants.

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Ikaeniyan0: 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2023
Barims:
Why? shocked
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Patriotsleague: 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2023
Na Tinubu wey pass their papa dem dey look grin

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by sapele914(m): 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2023
God1000:
Only in Nigeria
Which other country have you lived in before to compare?

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Abbeynomics: 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2023
This is serious ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by sapele914(m): 4:29pm On Jan 22, 2023
Barims:
Make Jealousy & envy no take you before your time o?

Na so your papa hate Ikpeazu, Na so you hate em pikin?
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Abeyjide: 4:29pm On Jan 22, 2023
ATLIEN2027:
As expected the IPOB zombidient terrorists are already blaming Tinubu grin
Their victimhood slave mentality is on another level. Even when their shit refuses to rise to satisfy their olosho women at the Aba baby factory, they will still blame Tinubu.
Go figure.

Honestly it baffles me why some people keep blaming Tinubu for their own failure . They can't do without mentioning his name. They should try and do without such hatred.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by PrinceMajestic: 4:29pm On Jan 22, 2023
A privileged one, don't curse or envy. Strive for your value

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by oneMalik: 4:30pm On Jan 22, 2023
Its a normal thing .

If that boy dare move around with a hilux van I bet UGM go carry am shine . so I'm on his side cos I can give my son such privilege if I have it.

And for those of you who always wanna kill tinubu for anything , over to you now cos ipeazu no fit buy jagaban shoe but if na sheyi tinubu be this ......

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by AMI3(m): 4:30pm On Jan 22, 2023
Some of us blaming this young man will still do the same if opportunity is being given

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Urbanchampion: 4:31pm On Jan 22, 2023
[quote][/quote]
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Jostoman: 4:31pm On Jan 22, 2023
Corrinthians:
Hurry up and blame Tinubu. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
bad belle, seyi has been moving round Nigeria with private jet all in the name of campaign.
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by dododawa1: 4:32pm On Jan 22, 2023
Life Na life,we all live.
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by ipobarecriminals: 4:32pm On Jan 22, 2023
cool he is doing well cool. The dumbs ones are daftOBIDIENTs hawking gala in traffic while OBI and his son Dey bounce around in helicopter

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by shegra58: 4:32pm On Jan 22, 2023
Corrinthians:

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CntWa8bI6nd/?igshid=OGQ2MjdiOTE=

God bless Abia state.
not bad in a region where there's on going war of unknown GUNMEN,Ipob,and ESN kiss

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Jalaw: 4:32pm On Jan 22, 2023
A son to a King is a King ๐Ÿ‘‘
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by ruffDiamond: 4:32pm On Jan 22, 2023
Terrible Nigeria been dead many years ago
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by generalwo(m): 4:33pm On Jan 22, 2023
That's why Nigeria will never move forward..... Him papa na governor, e don get all this kind privilege.... Whah if im papa become president Useless thieves!!!

Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by gaby(m): 4:33pm On Jan 22, 2023
If they were any bit responsible to the citizens they govern with clear dividends a curable to the citizens, this could have been excused going by the insecurity in the region.

If I was the governor, I won't expose my citizens nor my family to terrorists.

I'm sure no one on here would either..
Re: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by uba1991: 4:33pm On Jan 22, 2023
Corrinthians:

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CntWa8bI6nd/?igshid=OGQ2MjdiOTE=

God bless Abia state.
this is a state that cannot pay medical doctors for 25 years.
Tomorrow some idiots will start blaming Atiku for the poverty in their land.

Gabun Village Residents In Adamawa State Claim Sighting Crashed NAF Jet / Police Station Burnt In Aba, NDLEA Official Killed At Ariaria Market / Kingsley Chinda Emerges Minority Leader, House Of Representatives