Stats: 3,156,432 members, 7,830,172 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:14 PM

Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency (553 Views)

Nigerians Ignore CBN, Continue To Transact In Old Currency / Vote Tinubu If You Want To Spend Your Old Currency After CBN Deadline / FG Is Not Sharing ₦30,000 To Nigerians. Ignore Any Website Saying they Are (2) (3) (4)

Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by wwwihy: 11:07am On Feb 11, 2023
Nigerians Ignore CBN, transact Businesses in Old currency

Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by Seefinish: 11:12am On Feb 11, 2023
Since NNPC filing station Airport road Abuja refused to collect the old naira notes from me yesterday I also rejected it

Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by Seefinish: 11:13am On Feb 11, 2023
Since NNPC filing station Airport road Abuja refused to collect the old naira notes from me. I also refused to collect the old naira notes

Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by orisa37: 11:42am On Feb 11, 2023
You mean that we should transact BUSINESSES in ELRUFAI'S FAKE AND COUNTERFEIT NOTES?

Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by orisa37: 11:45am On Feb 11, 2023
You will be locked up in where ELRUFAI CANNOT RESCUE YOU.

Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by orisa37: 11:48am On Feb 11, 2023
Disobey EMEFIELE AND be jailed.

Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by viyon02: 11:49am On Feb 11, 2023
It is now state of anachy, a country without authority, I just can't describe what is happening right now in Nigeria.
Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by wwwihy: 11:55am On Feb 11, 2023
orisa37:
You will be locked up in where ELRUFAI CANNOT RESCUE YOU.
You be mumu , you and Emefiele should be in prison for disobeying Supreme Court Judgement
Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by orisa37: 5:33pm On Feb 11, 2023
Me to be in prison with EMEFIELE? NO I prefer OKORO. EMEFIELE will kill me if he is alone anywhere with me.
Re: Nigerians Ignore CBN, Transact Businesses In Old Currency by Validated: 5:55pm On Feb 11, 2023
wwwihy:

You be mumu , you and Emefiele should be in prison for disobeying Supreme Court Judgement
Be obeying Supreme court there. Nobody will collect your counterfeit currency.

Awolowo, Abiola Robbed, Tinubu Will Be President - Fani-kayode / Breaking: CBN Directs Banks To Collect Old N500, N1,000 Notes / Peter Obi Taking A Quick Nap At The Airport Before Boarding His Flight (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9