Stats: 3,153,235 members, 7,818,786 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:24 AM

Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast (3228 Views)

City Boy: President Tinubu Looking Dapper, Younger, Suave (picture) / President-elect Asiwaju Bola Tinubu Looking Fresh Like A Teenager (picture) / Tinubu Looking Dapper In Suit In His Office (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by POGazette: 10:08am On Feb 19, 2023
See his wife reaction

Tinubu the next day

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by POGazette: 10:08am On Feb 19, 2023
Brezz is life

Anyways, before I lose focus Vote Peter Obi

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Nobody: 10:09am On Feb 19, 2023
The desperate goat has no morals. Even with his wife, his eyes are off for stupidity.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Nobody: 10:09am On Feb 19, 2023
POGazette:
See his wife reaction

You must be a zombidiots for posting this rubbish

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Juicypamela(f): 10:12am On Feb 19, 2023
Tinubu is an elder statesman

Who have achieved a lot at life

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by POGazette: 10:12am On Feb 19, 2023
FATHAT:

You must be a zombidiots for posting this rubbish
cry

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Zelenskyy(m): 10:13am On Feb 19, 2023
Same way he has been sucking Lagos State Treasury dry...

Thïefnubu wants to suck Agbado and Cassava out of those Boobs

With his long lips.... Drugnubu go Sabi suck tits

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by madridguy(m): 10:25am On Feb 19, 2023
Jagaban ... Complete man.

Doctors say looking at busty women for 10 minutes a day is good for your health.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/health/doctors-say-looking-busty-women-1107578.amp

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by POGazette: 10:31am On Feb 19, 2023
madridguy:
Jagaban ... Complete man.

Doctors say looking at busty women for 10 minutes a day is good for your health.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/health/doctors-say-looking-busty-women-1107578.amp
Complete man

Tinubu the next day

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by omowolewa: 10:40am On Feb 19, 2023
Slow down na, where are you see this pix?
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by POGazette: 10:42am On Feb 19, 2023
omowolewa:
Slow down na, where are you see this pix?

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by NaijaOlosho(f): 10:44am On Feb 19, 2023
Thiefnubuu should be arrested send back to Chicago to fails trials

Hiding in Nigeria will not save you old thief

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by BATified2023: 10:50am On Feb 19, 2023
POGazette:
See his wife reaction
u igbos n your madness

All these will not stop tinubu
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Viscuz: 10:51am On Feb 19, 2023
BATified2023:
u igbos n your madness

All these will not stop tinubu

You no fit make your family Proud

Chai

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Nonexisting1: 11:01am On Feb 19, 2023
My PVC is ready for Obi next week but I stand on Tinubu's mandate on this one. Big breast is very important to me especially when it hangs on the chest of a slim girl. Take away big breast and I may find it hard to look at a girl talk more of having an erection.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by kokoA(m): 11:03am On Feb 19, 2023
Breast is good for the body and soul...
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Mindcure: 11:08am On Feb 19, 2023
A common thief
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Roboto11: 12:06pm On Feb 19, 2023
Zelenskyy:
Same way he has been sucking Lagos State Treasury dry...

Thïefnubu wants to suck Agbado and Cassava out of those Boobs

With his long lips.... Drugnubu go Sabi suck tits

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Holybaddo: 12:06pm On Feb 19, 2023
One thing must kill am a man
If na Nyash I no mind 😂
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Nobody: 12:25pm On Feb 19, 2023
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by yarimo(m): 12:44pm On Feb 19, 2023
POGazette:
See his wife reaction

Tinubu the next day
very unfortunate for a Christian presidential candidate like obi to engage himself in bribing a whole CAN for endorsement

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by Newdawn30: 1:06pm On Feb 19, 2023
For those of you still floating the fake news of Peter obi bribing CAN. Should desist even the person that was said to have said it, had come out to say he never said that
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu Looking At Breast by kolamilan(m): 3:23pm On Feb 19, 2023
That's Shade Okoya, during a birthday celebration.

South South: A Time Bomb Waiting To Explode / Why Arabic Inscription is important on the Naira Notes / Uwazuruike Of Massob Says A Christians Cannot Live With Muslims, Hence Biafra

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13