Stats: 3,152,196 members, 7,815,181 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:34 AM

Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi (55645 Views)

Head Of Tinubu Media Support, Onokpes Jesutega Blasts EFCC Over Bello / Tinubu Did Not Disrespect Buhari - Bayo Onanuga (Media Director) / Man Campaigning For Buhari Attacked In Port Harcourt (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by thinkmoney(m): 6:57pm On Feb 20, 2023
incandescentena:
BOLA TINUBU APC PCC URCHIN EXPOSED!!! grin

Next they will say it was a DOCTORED or PHOTOSHOPPED video/image

Sleepless night for Urchins below

tongue
lhordspy FreeStuffsNG Abdul05
drlateef satan06 DevilAdvocate
I8Xtians PandoraObi heliues
omenkaLives omenka LeoDeKing
Ayamed seunmsg sarrki
TheChameleon
OsunOriginal ATLIEN2027 Moh247
KingKO22 ItsTutsi Zulum500
ASAPFERG yarimo JAMO84
JoshTim TheNiceGuy KingKO22
drlateef Pakute Adaisback
LegendHero Banbutton Thinkam
ipobarecriminals Officialgarri
Cromagnon BATified2023
Softmirror ifihearam Godispeace
SWATMan Peepydelano
Madridguy igbotormentor
Okealaaye Mccullum idealogical
Zulum500 burp18 Ireportlive

MFcker$
I have noted these names. They are the enemy of progress. How I wish we could know their faces
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by PoloG: 7:00pm On Feb 20, 2023
The man is foolish for this

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Nobody: 7:01pm On Feb 20, 2023
Danburuwa:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EyPn6et55s

The Director of Media and Publicity for the APC PCC, Bayo Onanuga shared a video on Twitter with the headline ”PETER OBI EXPOSED!!!”, without knowing the post was actually campaigning for Peter Obi.

He was called out by tweeps who faulted him for not watching the video accompanying the post first, but rushed to share it in a bid to de-market the LP candidate.

Source- https://twitter.com/aonanuga1956/status/1627662327834198016
As they gather in their evil coven to hatch harmful plots against the anointed, so shall they scatter in confusion!!!!
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Oladecent: 7:04pm On Feb 20, 2023
When grace is speaking, who are you to contest... To assassinate character self you have to be competent.

This is an example of the shege we will all face for the next 8yrs if y'all don't vote wisely

Obi doesn't need a soothsayer to know he is winning.

NA GOD DEY RUN AM , NO BE MAN!

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Germi9: 7:10pm On Feb 20, 2023
Whom God has blessed no man can curse

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Danisaint112(m): 7:23pm On Feb 20, 2023
After every accusation thrown at him God just keep vindicating this man daily. If you can vote APC again after 8 years of suffering, forget it, you can kill you just haven't been given a gun that's why.

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by President2001(m): 7:39pm On Feb 20, 2023
Peter Obi become nightmare
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Versal: 7:41pm On Feb 20, 2023
Softmirror:

EVEN PETER OBI KNOWS THAT HE CANNOT WIN.
OK. But, the one who pees in his pants, campaigns for opponents,
is never coherent and grossly a
criminal knows that he will win? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Dont fail your children.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by alhajiabdulbuha: 7:45pm On Feb 20, 2023
Shettima and may be Tinubu accomplice should give us account of How much Nigeria's Carlifolium and Uranium deposits he has been mining indiscretly with disguise of Bokoharam sponsorship. https://www.tiktok.com/@abis_fulani/video/7187880794038357254?_r=1&u_code=e3fdj41lgedhm2&preview_pb=0&language=en&_d=e5lfl4m40fmbb6&share_item_id=7187880794038357254&source=h5_m&timestamp=1676884461&user_id=7137118173186245638&sec_user_id=MS4wLjABAAAApya5CE_xSToYI8AYf_wfRnpHvKQjeuv0JwSpxzHM_d5EwKF4jOAQZQi79I2FTBop&utm_source=copy&utm_campaign=client_share&utm_medium=android&share_iid=7186751583665227525&share_link_id=642abf58-675b-4965-b8f7-88473f732d6a&share_app_id=1233&ugbiz_name=Main&ug_btm=b0537%2Cb2001
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Faber(m): 7:57pm On Feb 20, 2023
incandescentena:
BOLA TINUBU APC PCC URCHIN EXPOSED!!! grin

Next they will say it was a DOCTORED or PHOTOSHOPPED video/image

Sleepless night for Urchins below

tongue
lhordspy FreeStuffsNG Abdul05
drlateef satan06 DevilAdvocate
I8Xtians PandoraObi heliues
omenkaLives omenka LeoDeKing
Ayamed seunmsg sarrki
TheChameleon
OsunOriginal ATLIEN2027 Moh247
KingKO22 ItsTutsi Zulum500
ASAPFERG yarimo JAMO84
JoshTim TheNiceGuy KingKO22
drlateef Pakute Adaisback
LegendHero Banbutton Thinkam
ipobarecriminals Officialgarri
Cromagnon BATified2023
Softmirror ifihearam Godispeace
SWATMan Peepydelano
Madridguy igbotormentor
Okealaaye Mccullum idealogical
Zulum500 burp18 Ireportlive

MFcker$

Abeg add TinubuAdvocate
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by ransomed: 8:02pm On Feb 20, 2023
Aka chukwu at work.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by slowice(m): 8:18pm On Feb 20, 2023
Softmirror:

Buy your own sniper cocktail now because by weekend the high demand from urchins would exhausted a years supply worth. Hurry now, buy one get one free,special urchin promo. Share with your friends.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by galaxy2020(m): 8:19pm On Feb 20, 2023
Propagating his principal's condition.... Two slowpokes working backward
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Solocoin: 8:27pm On Feb 20, 2023
This is what the scripture say when a man ways his right with God he cause his enemies to be at peace with him.
Obi way is right with God and God has cause his opponent to campaign for him and this is how it will be on the election day. They will only remember it's labour Party they vote for after voting.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by HNICEARTH: 8:31pm On Feb 20, 2023
When your enemies work for you
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:02pm On Feb 20, 2023
jmoore:

Fake name. Who dash you Chinedu?

You are Abiodun Iragbiji.
His name is Olaniyi
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Babaibe: 9:12pm On Feb 20, 2023
Peter Obi in summary:

How can I queue behind a man who did NOT employ a single teacher in Anambra in 8 years and leave a man under whose leadership teachers were kings and Queens in Lagos? I craze?

How can I stand with a man with no single investment in Anambra in 8 years and jettison a man with several investments in Lagos? I ma*d?

How can I support a man under whose leadership State medical doctors went into strike action for 13 months leaving a man who e'en built more medical facilities in Lagos? Dem swear for me?

How can I run after a man whose name appeared in the list of corrupt politicians outside the country (Pandora papers) and leave a man with no single conviction? Mo ya wèrè ni?

How can I gravitate towards a man whose driver was caught with N250m he was trying to launder for him and leave a man with clean bill of slate in Lagos? Nígbàtí mi kìí se òdè.

How can I canvass support for a man who refused to pay salaries of workers of State Water Corporation Board for 7 years leaving over 200 of them to die in penury and abandon a man whose workers' welfare was a top priority? I no well?

How can I advocate for a man under whose leadership unwarranted killings (Akwuzu SARS) was rife and ignore a man with many firsts and milestones? I sick?

How can I evangelise politically for a man under whose leadership the State University in Awka went on 6-month strike action and forget a man who even donated N1B to the State University recently to further develop it? I drank Mpkurumiri ni?

How can I, in my sane state of mind drum support for a man who's been exporting job opportunities outside Nigeria in o'er 30 years by importing groceries and wines, devaluing our Naira and run down a man who invested heavily in the economy with many families 👪 drawing their living standard from their? Mo fa'gbó yó ni?

How on earth can anyone tell me to leave gold for 'panda' àbí na Pandora?

Same Obi with no signature investment in Anambra?

Same Obi with no IGR growth?

Same Obi with no visible infrastructure?

Same Obi with no strong IGR?

Same Obi who invested public funds in his family business?

Same Obi who refused to conduct Local Government election for years under his watch?

Abeg, make una dey reason well na.

I chop winch àbí I dey craze to carry a liability for head like Gala? See, I'm not driven by emotions, but reality.

Asiwaju is a sellable product with sterling antecedents. I am too Jagabanistic Batified and SKSfied
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by themanderon: 9:30pm On Feb 20, 2023
The sword of the wicked shall turn against the wicked and they shall slay themselves.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Irefeyi1: 9:46pm On Feb 20, 2023
He is Obedient.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by chukwuma89w: 9:48pm On Feb 20, 2023
Isit that you're blind or you can't read Urchins keep cryingIsit that you're blind or you can't read Urchins keep crying...
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Biggeststar01: 9:50pm On Feb 20, 2023
Softmirror:

Don't change your moniker after elections🙂
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by IfnobeGod20: 10:10pm On Feb 20, 2023
Sise sise to ba won. God the judge of all flesh has already began his works of wonders. Lord never relent.
The same man complaining that Peter Obi and LP created website to denigrate Tinubu. This has shown that they are the architect of the said website. God don dey catch Dem.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by yarimo(m): 10:11pm On Feb 20, 2023
thinkmoney:

I have noted these names. They are the enemy of progress. How I wish we could know their faces
Kidnapping alert oo
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by IfnobeGod20: 10:28pm On Feb 20, 2023
Babaibe:
Peter Obi in summary:

How can I queue behind a man who did NOT employ a single teacher in Anambra in 8 years and leave a man under whose leadership teachers were kings and Queens in Lagos? I craze?

How can I stand with a man with no single investment in Anambra in 8 years and jettison a man with several investments in Lagos? I ma*d?

How can I support a man under whose leadership State medical doctors went into strike action for 13 months leaving a man who e'en built more medical facilities in Lagos? Dem swear for me?

How can I run after a man whose name appeared in the list of corrupt politicians outside the country (Pandora papers) and leave a man with no single conviction? Mo ya wèrè ni?

How can I gravitate towards a man whose driver was caught with N250m he was trying to launder for him and leave a man with clean bill of slate in Lagos? Nígbàtí mi kìí se òdè.

How can I canvass support for a man who refused to pay salaries of workers of State Water Corporation Board for 7 years leaving over 200 of them to die in penury and abandon a man whose workers' welfare was a top priority? I no well?

How can I advocate for a man under whose leadership unwarranted killings (Akwuzu SARS) was rife and ignore a man with many firsts and milestones? I sick?

How can I evangelise politically for a man under whose leadership the State University in Awka went on 6-month strike action and forget a man who even donated N1B to the State University recently to further develop it? I drank Mpkurumiri ni?

How can I, in my sane state of mind drum support for a man who's been exporting job opportunities outside Nigeria in o'er 30 years by importing groceries and wines, devaluing our Naira and run down a man who invested heavily in the economy with many families 👪 drawing their living standard from their? Mo fa'gbó yó ni?

How on earth can anyone tell me to leave gold for 'panda' àbí na Pandora?

Same Obi with no signature investment in Anambra?

Same Obi with no IGR growth?

Same Obi with no visible infrastructure?

Same Obi with no strong IGR?

Same Obi who invested public funds in his family business?

Same Obi who refused to conduct Local Government election for years under his watch?

Abeg, make una dey reason well na.

I chop winch àbí I dey craze to carry a liability for head like Gala? See, I'm not driven by emotions, but reality.

Asiwaju is a sellable product with sterling antecedents. I am too Jagabanistic Batified and SKSfied
Yes, very sellable in the world of drug baron.

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Sammy5413(m): 10:31pm On Feb 20, 2023
What God cannot do does not exist
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by IfnobeGod20: 10:40pm On Feb 20, 2023
jmoore:
Bayo Onanugagaraga is one of the dumbest supporters of Tinubu. I am yet to see any Tinubu's supporter that is intelligent.

Tinubu urchins are wired to hate Peter Obi, they don't have anything to nail him.

APC is destined to lose the presidential elections.

1. They picked a man who is mentally unstable as their candidate.

2. They chose muslim-muslim ticket.

3. They recruited dumb people like Bayo, FFK to campaign for them.

The above are a recipe for disaster.
Not only these, they also chose drug baron as candidate

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Billygee2u: 2:17am On Feb 21, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
Hehehehehe 😂😆😂

At this point, You need not to be told that Peter Obi is a good man and God grace is all over him

Those fighting him end up disgracing themselves

Peter Obi is our next PRESIDENT Insha Allah

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Billygee2u: 2:19am On Feb 21, 2023
Jalinspy:
I always pray like this " Let My Enemies Continue To Make Terrible Mistakes That Will Bring My Breakthrough " grin. I don't know that Obi do pray such prayers too cheesy.
Tinubu and his urchins will continue to make terrible mistakes that will promote Obi cool.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Billygee2u: 2:20am On Feb 21, 2023
jmoore:
Bayo Onanugagaraga is one of the dumbest supporters of Tinubu. I am yet to see any Tinubu's supporter that is intelligent.

Tinubu urchins are wired to hate Peter Obi, they don't have anything to nail him.

APC is destined to lose the presidential elections.

1. They picked a man who is mentally unstable as their candidate.

2. They chose muslim-muslim ticket.

3. They recruited dumb people like Bayo, FFK to campaign for them.

The above are a recipe for disaster.
Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by Babaibe: 2:33am On Feb 21, 2023
IfnobeGod20:

Yes, very sellable in the world of drug baron.
Just like Peter Obi is a scam and liar

Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by IfnobeGod20: 7:25am On Feb 21, 2023
Babaibe:

Just like Peter Obi is a scam and liar
Like what is written in these posters.

Northern Governors Arrive Abia State After IPOB Clash With Military. Photos / Soldiers Storm Daily Trust Abuja Office, Seize Phones, Computers (PICS) / Kenechukwu Okeke Killed By His Tenant In Anambra - Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56