Stats: 3,151,629 members, 7,813,081 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:37 AM

'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance (36115 Views)

PDP’s Alliance With Other Parties Can’t Defeat APC – Balarabe Musa / Why PDP Alliance With R-APC, Others Won’t Yield Results –kingsley Moghalu / What Falae, Fayose Said About PDP Alliance With R-APC, Others Against Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Benwallt(m): 11:59am On Feb 24, 2023
Nbote:
He's a foolish slowpoke.. Na a day before election you dey realise say u no get sense

Hahahahahahahahahahah, medcine after death.
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Redman44(m): 12:00pm On Feb 24, 2023
Please come out and vote tomorrow for Peter Obi/Datti. We must vote wisely. Your vote is higlhy needed. If you are in the East and South-South of Nigeria, make sure your community is 100% casting their votes tomorrow for Labour Party. We need all the votes from the South East and South South to overturn the votes of APC coming from the North East. APC will do well in the North East, but we can amass votes from Rivers, Edo and Akwa Ibom that will nullify those votes from Borno, Yobe and Adamawa States.

Make sure no one is playing football in your neighbourhood tomorrow. The youths must go and vote. Football is a distraction on election day, great obidients. Thanks.

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Image123(m): 12:00pm On Feb 24, 2023
Obi has probably been saying this in his bedroom for the past few months. We'll hear it in 2 days time. Try again later.

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by deji17: 12:01pm On Feb 24, 2023
Thebigheart:

And you think Tinubu/Shetima ticket is not doing wonders up in the North for OBI-DATTI ticket?

Tomorrow by 6:00am am on my way to my polling unit to cast my vote for OBI-DATTI ticket.

Either way, its a Southern Presidency.
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by 1Dray(m): 12:01pm On Feb 24, 2023
deji17:

We are saying the same thing. Vote Mr Peter Obi.

You are a delusional fellow. There's no business between light and darkness. Obi is a pain on Tinubu's ass.

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Kenny9857(m): 12:01pm On Feb 24, 2023
Game of Politics

Good day everyone
Can any kindhearted somebody please help me with #100 recharge airtime please....
I will greatly appreciate.

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by 1Dray(m): 12:02pm On Feb 24, 2023
HardMirror:
comments like this makes tinubu happy.

Keep deceiving yourself. Keep living in denial.
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by deji17: 12:02pm On Feb 24, 2023
1Dray:

You are a delusional fellow. There's no business between light and darkness. Obi is a pain on Tinubu's ass.
So far Atiku does not get it, that is fine by me.
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by deji17: 12:03pm On Feb 24, 2023
Bonesbreaker:
Peter obi its ur next president start accepting it now oh
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by dickson2000(m): 12:05pm On Feb 24, 2023
deji17:
Unknown to many, Obedients are Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu secret weapon.
Many thanks to Mr Peter Obi and his supporters.
Keep deceiving yourself

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Boss13: 12:06pm On Feb 24, 2023
You dey find money abi.
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by HardMirror(m): 12:06pm On Feb 24, 2023
1Dray:

Keep deceiving yourself. Keep living in denial.
if obi wins. start calling me a bastard. you think election is the "like for obi" share for tinubu" you people are doing on nairaland? lol. eye go soon clear.
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by deji17: 12:07pm On Feb 24, 2023
dickson2000:
Keep deceiving yourself
ObiDatti!

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Killerbag36: 12:07pm On Feb 24, 2023
deji17:

Unknown to u Tinubu its working in favour of obi
De play ok

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by deji17: 12:08pm On Feb 24, 2023
Killerbag36:

Unknown to u Tinubu its working in favour of obi
De play ok

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by HardMirror(m): 12:09pm On Feb 24, 2023
Redman44:
Please come out and vote tomorrow for Peter Obi/Datti. We must vote wisely. Your vote is higlhy needed. If you are in the East and South-South of Nigeria, make sure your community is 100% casting their votes tomorrow for Labour Party. We need all the votes from the South East and South South to overturn the votes of APC coming from the North East. APC will do well in the North East, but we can amass votes from Rivers, Edo and Akwa Ibom that will nullify those votes from Borno, Yobe and Adamawa States.

Make sure no one is playing football in your neighbourhood tomorrow. The youths must go and vote. Football is a distraction on election day, great obidients. Thanks.
most obidients dont have pvc. how will they vote? most posts yyou are seeing onine are from secondary school children that is why most sound so stupid.

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by sylva1(m): 12:10pm On Feb 24, 2023
He must continue o. No need for alliance, its too late. LP is doing well without him!

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Nobody: 12:11pm On Feb 24, 2023
deji17:

vote peter obi and Relax just do it and watch
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Sebocious(m): 12:12pm On Feb 24, 2023
Offpoint1:
grin Reminds me of one presidential candidate that year like that, a lady who got only one vote grin

Imagine even your family not voting for you, even your own husband cheesy

I think it was in a presidential primary and not a presidential election...PDP
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by deji17: 12:13pm On Feb 24, 2023
Bonesbreaker:
vote peter obi and Relax just do it and watch
Yes.. ObiDatti!

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Killerbag36: 12:14pm On Feb 24, 2023
deji17:

Either ways its a Eastern president
De play obi we go vote for ok

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Nobody: 12:15pm On Feb 24, 2023
deji17:

Yes.. ObiDatti!
on sundays drinks on me if we wins👊🏽🤝🏽

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by deji17: 12:17pm On Feb 24, 2023
HardMirror:
most obidients dont have pvc. how will they vote? most posts yyou are seeing onine are from secondary school children that is why most sound so stupid.

We found some PVC in the bush in Anambra state yesterday. Please they must come out to vote
A new Nigeria is POssible..

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Inosky(m): 12:18pm On Feb 24, 2023
Confused man. He's saying two things at the same time.
Either you join the Labour Party and vote Obi, you're dead politically. The movement is beyond any form of propaganda

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by yungkc(m): 12:19pm On Feb 24, 2023
Royalty83:
Obi dey Jones... Even bet9ja give Jagaban 1.70 odds, Atiku 2.10 odds, Obi 98.50 odds

I don carry Jagaban with my house rent..

Sorry urchin u are going to live on the streets very soon.. Your landlord will fling you out by midnight on Sunday cuz Obi will win magnanimously!

Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by TheBTCinvestor: 12:20pm On Feb 24, 2023
Royalty83:
Obi dey Jones... Even bet9ja give Jagaban 1.70 odds, Atiku 2.10 odds, Obi 98.50 odds

R.i.p bro
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by deji17: 12:20pm On Feb 24, 2023
Killerbag36:

Either ways its a Eastern president
De play obi we go vote for ok

Please do.
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by idamokoemmanuel(m): 12:20pm On Feb 24, 2023
Royalty83:

Ode, foolishness runs in your family lineage
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by uchelouis45(m): 12:21pm On Feb 24, 2023
deji17:
Fool.
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Segzy19: 12:31pm On Feb 24, 2023
Ahaaa!!! Insults and abuse don start as usual...

Nbote:
He's a foolish slowpoke.. Na a day before election you dey realise say u no get sense
Re: 'I Can't Win' - Dumebi Kachikwu Surrenders, Seeks LP-PDP Alliance by Mylove55(f): 12:33pm On Feb 24, 2023
Royalty83:

I never play gamble before, I for go play oo,
Because is very sure tinubu is already the president

Dino Melaye Shares 16 Yrs Photos Of Him, Hon Ndudi Elumelu And Babangida Ngoroje / What Is Happening In The Capital City Of Abuja? / Enugu PDP Guber Candidate, Peter Mbah, Booed By Obidients In Church (Video)