Stats: 3,152,157 members, 7,815,029 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:30 AM

Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) (4689 Views)

Ondo Election: Analytics Of Official Results As Announced By INEC / Akwa Ibom North West Senatorial District Result As It Stands Now / Kano Governorship Election: Full Results As Released By INEC (2019) (2) (3) (4)

Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Kenelekan: 6:42am On Feb 27, 2023
This is the current presidential election results

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by johnmartus(m): 7:00am On Feb 27, 2023
Tinubu is next Nigeria president he might not do second term but this very first time forget it.Tinubu work for Nigeria don't be like Buhari.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by jumper524(m): 7:01am On Feb 27, 2023
Even if you give obi 90% of southeast and Atiku 10% they still won't meet Tinubu.
But Asiwaju has a clearcut edge in South South over Atiku.

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by kestolove95(m): 7:02am On Feb 27, 2023
Obi will come distance 4th

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by FreeStuffsNG: 7:04am On Feb 27, 2023
Kenelekan:
This is the current presidential election results
O ti zeh. LP and PDP are doing God's work of cancelling each other. LP is out already of the contest though. Only the lp mob do not know that it is a 2 horse raise.

Congrats my President-Elect Asiwaju Tinubu.
check my signature for free stuffs!

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by ElSudani: 7:06am On Feb 27, 2023
Waiting for the Jagaban of Africa. God bless Nigeria.

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by babyfaceafrica: 7:07am On Feb 27, 2023
What's wrong with Southern Nigeria sef?.. There is a low turn out in SS, SE and SW.....peoole didn't really turn up.. Na where North dey always deal with una be this

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by highchief1: 7:08am On Feb 27, 2023
johnmartus:
Tinubu is next Nigeria president he might not do second term but this very first time forget it.Tinubu work for Nigeria don't be like Buhari.
e go work.Since he fixed Lagos he will fix Nigeria

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by everythinggirly(f): 7:09am On Feb 27, 2023
I pray for my life to be great, cos e be like say some Nigerians don't want peace but violence.
Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Parachoko: 7:10am On Feb 27, 2023
babyfaceafrica:
What's wrong with Southern Nigeria sef?.. There is a low turn out in SS, SE and SW.....peoole didn't really turn up.. Na where North dey always deal with una be this
There's a low turnout all over Nigeria

When I was saying the total votes won't be up to 30 million, some people said am lying.

There's no room for inflating result

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Parachoko: 7:11am On Feb 27, 2023
johnmartus:

Asiwaju will rule till 2031

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by undisputedKOC: 7:11am On Feb 27, 2023
I just hope all these anti-Tinubu Obidîots Igbos will commit suicide. I want these worthless IPOB Igbo fools to know that they have the right to drink sniper and if you cannot afford it, you can be given free sniper undecided

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Hopium: 7:13am On Feb 27, 2023
babyfaceafrica:

The low turn is everywhere. Even in the North.

Total votes in this election is 15M - something that Buhari alone had in 2015, 2019
Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Ventura1: 7:13am On Feb 27, 2023
I'm glad for the improvement BVAS brought to our electoral process, it should be sustain and improved.
Nigeria's 200M population projection is overbloated.

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by luvmijeje(f): 7:17am On Feb 27, 2023
At the end of it, this election will not be close

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by blacksam01: 7:18am On Feb 27, 2023
babyfaceafrica:

only 856000 ppl voted in kano..se has massive turn out...wait for its results

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by TheCeasar: 7:19am On Feb 27, 2023
Ventura1:
I'm glad for the improvement BVAS brought to our electoral process, it should be sustain and improved.
I swear.. Nigeria real population should be around 60-80 million people

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by johnmartus(m): 7:22am On Feb 27, 2023
Oga if Tinubu not do something different he will not smell Aso rock in second term.
Parachoko:

Asiwaju will rule till 2031

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by johnmartus(m): 7:23am On Feb 27, 2023
undisputedKOC:
I just hope all these anti-Tinubu Obidîots Igbos will commit suicide. I want these worthless IPOB Igbo fools to know that they have the right to drink sniper and if you cannot afford it, you can be given free sniper undecided
Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Parachoko: 7:23am On Feb 27, 2023
johnmartus:
Oga if Tinubu not do something different he will not smell Aso rock in second term.
Asiwaju will perform well

I have the trust in him, that's why I voted him

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by johnmartus(m): 7:24am On Feb 27, 2023
Of course he will not disappoint us.
Parachoko:
Asiwaju will perform well

I have the trust in him, that's why I voted him

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by izombie(m): 7:25am On Feb 27, 2023
We have seen results from mostly tinubu's supposed strongholds. Yet to see that of obi. Hmmmm

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Jking20(m): 7:34am On Feb 27, 2023
Lolzz...I thought Obi has winning everywhere.
Meanwhile, kudos to Tinubu in addy...
Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by imagrg(m): 7:36am On Feb 27, 2023
You have all sold out your liberty.

Expect premium tears soon.

Suffer never tire una.

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by EngrKemp: 7:44am On Feb 27, 2023
We v seen almost 80% of results from SW,and the north.

We are yet to see results from SS and SE
,Lagos and Abuja are still coming.

Do obi is coming with force to surge up

Watch out

Obi won Lagos,Rivers and Abuja..

Popular votes in the bag..

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Kelvinmelv: 7:52am On Feb 27, 2023
EngrKemp:
We v seen almost 80% of results from SW,and the north.

We are yet to see results from SS and SE
,Lagos and Abuja are still coming.

Do obi is coming with force to surge up

Watch out

Obi won Lagos,Rivers and Abuja..

Popular votes in the bag..

Where you see the results or are the the collation VC?
6 local government results release by Abuja now, Tinubu is winning the 3 local government. Obi 2 while atiku 1
Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by CilicMarin: 7:55am On Feb 27, 2023
Ventura1:

Don't be deceived. Nigeria is about 120M.

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by PHIPEX(m): 7:55am On Feb 27, 2023
We are exhausting APC and PDP strongholds yet Obi is doing fairly well.

Labour strongholds are still in the bag untouched

Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by VoteTinubu2023: 7:58am On Feb 27, 2023
LP must crush PDP totally in SE.
Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Nobody: 8:03am On Feb 27, 2023
Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by waynetee(m): 8:04am On Feb 27, 2023
Tinubu for the world
Re: Presidential Election Results (as It Stands) by Praktikals(m): 8:19am On Feb 27, 2023

Bankole Sheds Tears, Regrets Being Speaker / Gunmen Kill 7 In Yobe / Real Version Of How Sir Patrick Ibrahim Yakowa Met His Untimely Death In Bayelsa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23