Stats: 3,158,202 members, 7,835,986 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:44 PM

Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area (44933 Views)

Oyo LG Poll: PDP Wins All 33 Chairmanship Seat / Seyi Makinde Wins Oyo Governorship Election 2023 With Over 563,000 Votes / Adebo Ogundoyin Of PDP Wins Oyo State Bye Election (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Goodoldays(m): 12:51pm On Feb 27, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:
If you like come here to scream rigging. Obi is taking Lagos or took Lagos but no one spoke about the rigging stale talk. I've never seen such intolerant and vile people.
Let's see how those wailers will derail here with their rants.

The moment it's not in favor of their candidate they start threatening everyone. Let's see how it goes. Keep celebrating Lagos win while Tinubu keeps hitting it big. He is likely to win this election!

Shut up!!

There’s actually a rigging in Lagos

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by offiahvictor(m): 12:51pm On Feb 27, 2023
Eriokanmi:
As predicted, no wahala. All his strongholds are now done and dusted.
What about Lagos. God rejected Jagaban long ago,I told my lackies but they don't believe me
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Pleasant01: 12:52pm On Feb 27, 2023
[quote author=Saintinoo post=121300454]

This is same result as Ekiti, these APC SW no sabi rig election i swear.[/quoteyou sure you reap the write-up?
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Treadway: 12:52pm On Feb 27, 2023
Silly lies. This is the result for Ekiti. Keep fooling yourselves.
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by GeneralPula: 12:52pm On Feb 27, 2023
kezienaira:
Plateau state una do this one...😢😢
Lies!
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Pleasant01: 12:52pm On Feb 27, 2023
Saintinoo:

This is same result as Ekiti, these APC SW no sabi rig election i swear.
You sure you read the write-up?
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by dyera(m): 12:53pm On Feb 27, 2023
melonsgroup:
Ambode should've joined this race via Labour party.....
Them no born anybody well to win am

But he's a coward

Ambode is not Obaseki.
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by offiahvictor(m): 12:53pm On Feb 27, 2023
RealLordZeus:
Seyi Makinde delivered Oyo state to Tinubu...
Atiku loss
Atiku is very ok with Osun. Tell me Atiku's stronghold that tilumbu won. Atiku will square it out with Obi.
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by chizidgreat(m): 12:53pm On Feb 27, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:
If you like come here to scream rigging. Obi is taking Lagos or took Lagos but no one spoke about the rigging stale talk. I've never seen such intolerant and vile people.

The moment it's not in favor of their candidate they start threatening everyone. Let's see how it goes. Keep celebrating Lagos win while Tinubu keeps hitting it big. He is likely to win this election!

Lagos was massively rigged with evidences scattered all over the earth
A free and fair election was supposed to give Obi 800, 000 and Tinubu about 150,000
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Soulvein: 12:54pm On Feb 27, 2023
This is pure rigging, labour party should be getting more votes than this. We'll not take this manipulated result.
INEC has failed Nigerians by colluding with APC to rig this election.
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by ibtommy(m): 12:55pm On Feb 27, 2023
Where is that self-acclaimed "primate pastor" who said the ex- Customs officer is God's project? Yeye "god of men" plenty for this country sha.
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Levels2(f): 12:55pm On Feb 27, 2023
CertifiedUrchin:

Minister is too much. Special Adviser on Gutter Affairs like the one given to Joe Igbokwe in Lagos is okay 😂

Why are you mocking almighty Obituary 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 there's god oooo
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by MiztaDynameek: 12:55pm On Feb 27, 2023
Strikethem:
Wait for SE n SS results to start coming in. We will see how far.

It will not still cover for Obi with the margin Tinubu is giving them. Don't forget Tinubu has already met the 25% requirement for 24 states unlike others. The only thing that can stop Tinubu is a run off from either Obi or Atiku which seems impossible.

Tinubu is a master planner and he has placed a very smart game. Younger Nigerians should learn politics from Tinubu for a better Nigeria future.

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Thedon22: 12:55pm On Feb 27, 2023
Good of Oyo people. Here in Lagos Ibos have brainwashed some Yoruba youths who sold their birthright for nothing. They are mortgaging their future for outsiders.

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Treadway: 12:56pm On Feb 27, 2023
Soulvein:
This is pure rigging, labour party should be getting more votes than this. We'll not take this manipulated result.
INEC has failed Nigerians by colluding with APC to rig this election.
it is Ekiti result. The op is being mischievous.

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Idaytesj29(m): 1:01pm On Feb 27, 2023
melonsgroup:
Ambode should've joined this race via Labour party.....
Them no born anybody well to win am

But he's a coward

You want him to commit political suicide? He is intelligent enough to understand that nzogbu nzogbu politics will not take him anywhere like Peter Obi and Labour Party.
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Willie2015: 1:04pm On Feb 27, 2023
oyin44:
Good one

Very Good one..my sister...
Let Tinubu enter as President....
Those one forming as Obedients in Lagos will find their place...

Sometimes you lose a battle to win a war...

Art of War Sun Tzu

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by wahalawahala: 1:05pm On Feb 27, 2023
Rebuke:

Shut up! He is right. We know the turn up here. Here is just like Lagos, I can bet they rigged it. Despite the heavy votes buying here too, people were still turning up for Obi.
dey Mumu yourself

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by wahalawahala: 1:06pm On Feb 27, 2023
womenareapezz:
Sense left the Yoruba tribe
Ogun go kill u

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by oyin44: 1:06pm On Feb 27, 2023
Willie2015:

Very Good one..my sister...
Let Tinubu enter as President....
Those one forming as Obedients in Lagos will find their place...

Sometimes you lose a battle to win a war...

Art of War Sun Tzu

Thank you so much
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by sreamsense: 1:07pm On Feb 27, 2023
Obi/LP and PDP failed again to meet 25% . Ekiti, ondo, Oyo, Ogun and Osun have rescued Lagos by making sure they lock obi out of the race. Only in Osun PDP win with less than 10k votes due to sympathy vote of Senate and House of assembly that mistakenly affected presidential votes because it happened in the same day. Now obi winning Lagos has been rendered useless, since it can't take obi anywhere but Tinubu has dribbled obi to greater heights of presidency.

With all the hates, Tinubu is now your president. It will now make APC in Lagos to remain stronger so they can align with federal, but igbos may have locked up future political opportunity and benefits to themselves in Lagos because the same Tinubu you hate included Igbos into Lagos political arena to share from benefits of yorubas. Thanks to all other south west states that locked out obi and ended his political careers by locking obi out the presidential race

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by fof1: 1:09pm On Feb 27, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

You are a Daft...RIGGING is RIGGING...Oyo and Rivers are institutional Rigging...if U like accept you,no Problems. APC and PDP are used to rigging...
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Richnero(m): 1:13pm On Feb 27, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

Please rest. This election was rigged and you know it.
Inec thinks they are smart, they must have concluded that the youths will be even more infuriated if they had also given Lagos to Tinubu.
I am very certain that Tinubu did not even get up to 100k votes in his so-called Lagos state.
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Eriokanmi: 1:14pm On Feb 27, 2023
offiahvictor:
What about Lagos. God rejected Jagaban long ago,I told my lackies but they don't believe me
Yes, God is great
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by ejimatic: 1:16pm On Feb 27, 2023
CertifiedUrchin:

https://twitter.com/thecableng/status/1630169159307853825?t=WhxZKs9PCuH_GOC5y10xqA&s=19
. Major issue with Yorubas is selfish interest Yorubas are among those who voted LP in Lagos.Yirubas votes PDP in Osun. IGBOS only votef fir their son. Thank you Oyo Ondo Ogun and Ekiti for yiur wisdom. Shame on Yorubas wo voted LP and PDP in Lagos and Osun!

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Demolakay: 1:19pm On Feb 27, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

Ur vry stupid!
Even in Lagos pple are shouting dat d election has been rigged. Ur here yapping nonsense!
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Tektronics12: 1:20pm On Feb 27, 2023
We can't wait.. Please, Start Biafra..
sat70:
Make una continue rigging everywhere. We are coming
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Kingxb: 1:23pm On Feb 27, 2023
U be mumu u should be ashame of urself de won him on lagos and osun a yoruba state u still de talk
Wagwanbrethren:

Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Jnkay: 1:25pm On Feb 27, 2023
People voted Obi massively in Oyo, the election is rigged
Re: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Espelbengz(m): 1:27pm On Feb 27, 2023
ASIWAJU is coming!

Photos From Mohammed Babangida's Daughter's 10th Birthday Party / Hardship Hits Buhari ’s Ministers , Aides / Orlu Attack: "Fish Out Perpetrators Without Fail" - Governor Uzodinma

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50