Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,845 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:54 AM

Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics (675 Views)

Indian Doctors Remove β€˜World’s Largest Ovarian Tumour’ Weighing 50kg From Woman / 'Now I Can Expose My Face'; Lady Says After Removal Of Head Tumour. Graphic Pics / Woman All Smiles After Undergoing Surgery To Remove Huge Facial Tumour. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by Nobody: 7:54pm On Mar 13, 2023
I had a fight with one stupid man when playing football yesterday . We both beat ourself but I came out as the winner. But he manage to give me a punch on my cheeks. Since yesterday it has been swelling up. I use rob, hot water. It is still swelling up. Nairaland please help me. embarassed embarassed. I don't want to have cheeks tumour. Pls help meooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. I'm the one that won fight, why can I be the one still suffering from pain.

Seun
Mynd44

Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by Ginaz(f): 8:09pm On Mar 13, 2023
So sorry but please stop fighting. I think you should see a doctor since the injury keeps swelling , maybe he struck a vein in your cheek area.

Don't self Medicate.

Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by Neverslumber(f): 8:09pm On Mar 13, 2023
You went into WWE under this kind of economy? Now go and claim your prize.

Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by nonny1212: 8:35pm On Mar 13, 2023
Na so the man go also talk say im be winner, say im disfigure your face

Next time, na only people wey chop porridge yam dey fight.

Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by Nukilia: 8:44pm On Mar 13, 2023
Are you sure the man no take juju knack you like dis?
Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by chigoziri2403(m): 8:49pm On Mar 13, 2023
Na person wey don chop belleful dey fight

What if you hit him and he died
Do you think you would be on Naira land

Avoid physical confrontation by all means
Most people are walking dead

Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by dawnomike(m): 9:01pm On Mar 13, 2023
Borntosmoke:
I had a fight with one stupid man when playing football yesterday . We both beat ourself but I came out as the winner. But he manage to give me a punch on my cheeks. Since yesterday it has been swelling up. I use rob, hot water. It is still swelling up. Nairaland please help me. embarassed embarassed. I don't want to have cheeks tumour. Pls help meooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. I'm the one that won fight, why can I be the one still suffering from pain.

Seun
Mynd44
I guess he dislocated your jaw... it will come down to normal later
Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by gabazin080(m): 9:56pm On Mar 13, 2023
Borntosmoke:

Seun
Mynd44
we know you were well beaten no need to dey repeat say na u win.
baba dem don nack u jazz. go beg and stop disturbing us
Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by illicit(m): 10:56pm On Mar 13, 2023
He use Juju knack u be dat
Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by Yugoslavia247(m): 1:50pm On Mar 15, 2023
Borntosmoke:

Seun
Mynd44

You came out as the winner

But seems to me that you are the loser here.

Buy shear butter or ORI and apply it

Chop alligator pepper - this one na based on belief say e dey kill jazz. No science
Re: Nairaland save me from tumour. Graphic pics by Alex1113: 4:26pm On Mar 15, 2023
Are you tired of losing your hard earned money to sports betting with no profit? Then look no further as I am here to provide you with FIXED MATCHES FREE OF CHARGE. YOU only PAY AFTER WIN
If you can stake high whatsapp me on 081//201//25//792

Pls Help Save A Life / Repairs & Installation Of Medical Equipments / Native Treatment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23