Stats: 3,152,402 members, 7,815,876 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:06 PM

What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) - Fashion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) (56663 Views)

Ladies Who Wear Wigs Almost All The Time, How Do You Cope? / Check Out My New Lalle/henna Design. What Do You Think? (pics Ins.) / Women Who Wear Beads, Small Ones, On Their Waist. Who Are They? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by 1Sharon(f): 1:51pm On Apr 30, 2023
2016easy2017:

But that Dracula teeth with you is fine abi

Do you know what braces are? 😂

Illiterate.
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by IgbosNIGHTMARE: 2:31pm On Apr 30, 2023
h0pze3:
I dislike it from the bottom of my heart
Who cares
Or deh grin
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by Bhettie: 4:10pm On Apr 30, 2023
FEMALE ROOMMATE NEEDED IN A MINI FLAT

AT SHOMOLU, Lagos

FEE: 350k
Agency:50k
Total: 400k

Call: 08087979068
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by sniperr007(m): 4:17pm On Apr 30, 2023
fadilaMaikiriki:
Me personally, I put it there to control my stomach fat or weight gain, especially around the stomach. I don't know for anyone.
Okay

But that's to many Na. Even chain is there.
Sincerely, it's not beautiful (my opinion). I understand you want to control stomach fat or weight but folds at the side of your stomach (love handles) suppose give you notice.

Have you dated a guy that likes beads ?
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by IecheM(m): 4:24pm On Apr 30, 2023
fadilaMaikiriki:
Really? What about this?

Fadila yadai
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by fadilaMaikiriki: 7:46pm On Apr 30, 2023
IecheM:

Fadila yadai
Kalau.
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by fadilaMaikiriki: 7:59pm On Apr 30, 2023
sniperr007:

Okay

But that's to many Na. Even chain is there.
Sincerely, it's not beautiful (my opinion). I understand you want to control stomach fat or weight but folds at the side of your stomach (love handles) suppose give you notice.

Have you dated a guy that likes beads ?
I've removed them already.
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by SweetDipBenny(m): 8:45pm On Apr 30, 2023
It only looks gud on d ones wit soft skin, not d ones wit elephant skin.
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by adeashaye(m): 9:15pm On Apr 30, 2023
It is sexy provided you do not fix nails like hawks.
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by Olodo24: 10:46pm On Apr 30, 2023
Appalling. I don't like it
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by fadilaMaikiriki: 11:00pm On Apr 30, 2023
Halbashir:
I like it, but u look bad in it
How? Why did you say so?
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by saxby(f): 11:13pm On Apr 30, 2023
I don't mind it when it's little, but if it's too much it just makes it look like they're trying to hide dirt on their legs. That's by the way sha, get yourself the new oraimo freepod 4 and enjoy smooth controls with a sound delivery that's second to none.

Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by Jeamillz2020(m): 11:13pm On Apr 30, 2023
If she no be my house wife, even waka without pant no be problem
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by Caseless: 3:50am On May 01, 2023
fadilaMaikiriki:
How? Who told you so. I'm not looking for anything or anyone.
ke! Kifito kowai. Namiji ne mai amfani da sunar mata.

This guy can't deceive us.
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by salam8528: 6:36am On May 01, 2023
GetSenseNow:

Please point me to any medical thesis, research or study concerning Henna's medicinal properties
Google is your friend. Stop using your phone for baseless arguments.
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by sniperr007(m): 8:08am On May 01, 2023
fadilaMaikiriki:
I've removed them already.

What's your email address let's talk
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by GetSenseNow: 9:04am On May 01, 2023
salam8528:
Google is your friend. Stop using your phone for baseless arguments.
You said something and I asked you for a source, how's that an argument?
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by Bhettie: 9:17am On May 01, 2023
HOT OFFER

FEMALE ROOMMATE NEED IN A FURNISHED MINI FLAT

AT SHOMOLU , Lagos

FEE: 250k
Agency:20k
Total: 270k

Call: 08087979068
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by fadilaMaikiriki: 11:44am On May 01, 2023
Caseless:
ke! Kifito kowai. Namiji ne mai amfani da sunar mata.

This guy can't deceive us.
And your proof is? What's the proof of what you're saying?
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by purples25(f): 10:29pm On May 01, 2023
nedekid:

Am sure it does.
Tall, slim, dark girl chai!
She must look exotic. cool

Well, she does.

Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by Namigotalktru: 11:12pm On May 01, 2023
fadilaMaikiriki:
Hello all!

What are your thoughts on women who put on/do/ wear henna? When you see such women, what comes to your mind? How do you see or view such women. I want to know your opinions. I do wear henna, so I want to know what you'll make out of it or think of it.

Attached below are pictures of the designs I wore some times ago;

It’s done for your husband our opinions don’t matter
Re: What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 9:37pm On May 02, 2023
DrAbdulSuleman:
More attractive if the woman with the henna is very neat af
northern prostitute

Check Out The Eye-popping Dress A Female Guest Wore To A Wedding / This Photo Shows Why Guys Need To Join The Beard Gang / Ilorin Crossdresser Shows Off His N650k Outfit (Photos, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23