Stats: 3,152,231 members, 7,815,302 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:32 AM

Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings (6126 Views)

This Is Not Big Brother Naija: INEC, APC, Tinubu Oppose Live Proceedings / LP, Peter Obi Join Atiku/PDP's Call For Live Proceedings Of Tribunal Sittings / INEC, APC, Bola Tinubu Footdrag Over Atiku's Request For Live Proceedings (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by OAUTemitayo: 1:23pm On Mar 24, 2023
vicdom:

That's the ruling!
I seriously doubt
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by Samdolly: 1:24pm On Mar 24, 2023
fergie001:

Yea..... Supreme Court will entertain the case, but they will not deviate from this.

This judgement is Incontrovertible.

How can you even say voters register can no longer be used to prove whether there is over voting or not.

Congratulations to us in Osun state sha

We go buga won today

Adeleke go still go second term

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by vicdom(m): 1:24pm On Mar 24, 2023
famology:

You and Fergie dey confuse us🤣
Lol... so na quickberry u dey rely on?? A known ardent APC guy here? LMAO 🤣🤣😂🤣

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by Clevite(m): 1:24pm On Mar 24, 2023
vicdom:

That's the ruling!
Are you in court too?

Expecting fergie001 to answer me,unless you're also in court right now.
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by fergie001: 1:24pm On Mar 24, 2023
Use of ‘go lo lo lo buga’ by the Tribunal Chairman is unwarranted and stands condemnable but does not cast aspersions on the credibility of the judgement.

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by Stuffyj(m): 1:24pm On Mar 24, 2023
vicdom:

If you know Fergie001, he doesn't give fake information and he's not bias.
Yes, u r right. God will bless him. Other people are just circulating fake news.

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by pat077: 1:24pm On Mar 24, 2023
seanfer:

Too late to call on God... Judgement has been written by the Judges already, and that can't change this moment.
can it proceed to supreme Court or that is the final?
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by fergie001: 1:25pm On Mar 24, 2023
pat077:
can it proceed to supreme Court or that is the final?
It will go to the SC

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by vicdom(m): 1:27pm On Mar 24, 2023
OAUTemitayo:

I seriously doubt
The ruling is in other. How can you abandon the primary source of info and rely solely on the secondary? It's just reading on the news site that someone is dead, but the said person is telling you that he's alive. Are you going to believe the what your read online or what the person is telling you?

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by famology(m): 1:27pm On Mar 24, 2023
vicdom:

Exactly what I have been saying! How can you neglect the primary source and focus on the secondary source?

Meaning BVAS no get level? Primary source is server. Anyways the most popular candidate won. Adeleke will win the election a million times. Let's see what the supreme court has to say on this.
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by vicdom(m): 1:30pm On Mar 24, 2023
famology:

Meaning BVAS no get level? Primary source is server. Anyways the most popular candidate won. Adeleke will win the election a million times. Let's see what the supreme court has to say on this.
Nah broh, BVAS that was used for accreditation is the primary source, whereas the server where the info is sent to is the secondary source. You can't abandon BVAS that contained the accreditation info and focused on server? That's wrong.
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by Honlucas: 1:30pm On Mar 24, 2023
I don't think Adeleke will win
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by AAA593: 1:31pm On Mar 24, 2023
Honlucas:
I don't think Adeleke will win
Adeleke won

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by anomaly20: 1:31pm On Mar 24, 2023
fergie001:
It will go to the SC
It won't sir
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by AAA593: 1:31pm On Mar 24, 2023
anomaly20:
With the way the judgement is going, Adeleke is a goner
How market grin
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by famology(m): 1:31pm On Mar 24, 2023
vicdom:

Nah broh, BVAS that was used for accreditation is the primary source, whereas the server where the info is sent to is the secondary source. You can't abandon BVAS that contained the accreditation info and focused on server? That's wrong.

Clear
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by fergie001: 1:31pm On Mar 24, 2023
anomaly20:

It won't sir
IT WILL.

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by IgOga(m): 1:32pm On Mar 24, 2023
ADELEKE has been declared winner unanimously even though Oyetola won 3 out of the 4 petition cases
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by aanexplus(m): 1:32pm On Mar 24, 2023
Have they declared Adeleke the winner?

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by AAA593: 1:32pm On Mar 24, 2023
It is over for APC in osun state.

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by fergie001: 1:32pm On Mar 24, 2023
Clevite:

Is this the ruling, or your personal analysis?
It's done already.

Not my personal analysis.

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by AAA593: 1:32pm On Mar 24, 2023
aanexplus:
Have they declared Adeleke the winner?
Breaking news on channels TV already

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by press9jatv: 1:32pm On Mar 24, 2023
IgOga:
ADELEKE has been declared winner unanimously even though Oyetola won 3 out of the 4 petition cases
congratulations to Governor Ademola Nurudeen Jackson Adeleke.

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by fergie001: 1:33pm On Mar 24, 2023
seunmsg:

Just dey play 🤣🤣🤣
This is the right judgement, let's move on with governance.

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by fergie001: 1:34pm On Mar 24, 2023
IgOga:
It is not how many you win.

The main ruling here was on Certificate and BVAS reports. Who wins these, wins all.

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by Iamgrey5(m): 1:35pm On Mar 24, 2023
fergie001:
This is the right judgement, let's move on with governance.
Don't you think, this technically helps Tinubu's case against Obi and Atiku as it regards to over voting?

If only the data provided by Inec is valid.
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by pandax: 1:35pm On Mar 24, 2023
famology:

What kind of warp statement are you making?. It is the BVAS that will supply the details to the Server . BVAS is primary and Server is secondary. I am wondering, how this will affect Peter Obi case, as INEC have re-configured the BVAS and erazed all BVAS details and they will rely on INEC supplied Server Details. The case go hard ooo
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by spencekat(m): 1:35pm On Mar 24, 2023
Congrats to Gov.Adeleke.Imole!!!
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by swarley75(m): 1:36pm On Mar 24, 2023
Till Supreme Court jare, I think this judgment will be overturned by SC

Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by Incrediblekutty(m): 1:36pm On Mar 24, 2023
esosuo2:

This is not impeachment matter baba , adeleke did senseless rigging in a bugger way and the law caught up with him

Keep quite it you don't know what rigging means. Have you been to Osun before?? Majority of the people want him, so rigging is an unnecessary efforts
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by pat077: 1:36pm On Mar 24, 2023
fergie001:
It will go to the SC
okay
Re: Osun Guber: Appeal Court Live Proceedings by quickberry(m): 1:37pm On Mar 24, 2023
famology:

You and Fergie dey confuse us🤣

Adeleke won

EXPLOSIVE: Ahmad Salkida Reveals What Boko Haram Wants / See Photo Of "Sick" Muhammadu Buhari Walking On The Streets Of London / EFCC Returns Seized 48 Houses To Timipre Sylva

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24