Stats: 3,153,831 members, 7,820,913 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:21 AM

Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV (95259 Views)

Asiwaju Is Coming! Tinubu's Documentary Showing On Arise TV, Channels And TVC / 'Defending Asiwaju Is Not Easy' - Tinubu Supporters Lament / Tinubu: Bayo Shittu Thanks Northern Governors, Says Asiwaju Is Next President (2) (3) (4)

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Benwallt(m): 8:32am On Mar 25, 2023
bhella10:
grin We need more labourers sir.

I assure you come May 29, you will no longer wash your own clothes, cook your own food nor sweep your own house by yourself. We will give you servants that will do them for your from that slave region.

They must serve whether they live it or not.

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 8:33am On Mar 25, 2023
Buhari government that appointed him and approve the policy am sure buhari is an Igbo man also. You guys really need help
chinchum:
Emefiele is ibo

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 8:35am On Mar 25, 2023
Agbero and thuggery is never a job get a job so that you can have a life cus u need help
shigishege:
by replying directly to this text, you are confirming that you are an ipob dessident. grin shame on you deadly terrorist
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 8:36am On Mar 25, 2023
So buhari is Igbo man now that approve the policy. Keep deceiving yourself
Houseontherock1:

It was only Igbos that wanted, hailed and supported the naira "scarcity" policy, so it's more irritating whenever you guys complain about it.
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Nobody: 9:49am On Mar 25, 2023
AdaojoTheUrchin:
Paid campaign..

I wonder why he is not paying only his TVC to spread his fallacious campaign? grin grin
campaign for what? Election is over, he has won.

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by candygist: 9:53am On Mar 25, 2023
Simplythebest:
The Naria scarcity you guys are suffering am sure is only IPOB that is suffering it. You guys won't get sense. Agbero and thuggery is never a job

Same Niara scarcity that IPOB praised all bcus they thought its going to make Asiwaju fail. All of a sudden the Naira scarcity is now affecting you. Emmefielle do you this one grin grin grin

17 Likes

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Putinofrussia: 9:55am On Mar 25, 2023
Asgard13:
Coming in from the cold …

After he has returned the stolen mandate
Mandate bandit spotted.

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Mandate2023: 10:07am On Mar 25, 2023
AdaojoTheUrchin:
Paid campaign..

I wonder why he is not paying only his TVC to spread his fallacious campaign? grin grin

I can see tears in ur laugh emoji 😂😂😂

Do u have receipt of d payment or dis is just another use lie

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by lexylaw40: 10:16am On Mar 25, 2023
Thank God for Tinubu

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by SenatePresdo(m): 10:25am On Mar 25, 2023
The Journalist that wrote that is just an APC member, and is entitled to his or her opinion.
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by gosmoney(m): 11:17am On Mar 25, 2023
Massiveglory:
Yes. He is coming to collaspe and fall yakata.
if dat is ur prayer then it will happen for u and ur generation since u don't have a good word for d betterment of dis country

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by bhella10: 11:35am On Mar 25, 2023
Benwallt:

I assure you come May 29, you will no longer wash your own clothes, cook your own food nor sweep your own house by yourself. We will give you servants that will do them for your from that slave region.

They must serve whether they live it or not.
thank you sir. I will ensure they work extra hard grin

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Benwallt(m): 12:09pm On Mar 25, 2023
bhella10:
thank you sir. I will ensure they work extra hard grin

Good. Work them till they have no juice in them. Feed the remaining to your dogs

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 12:21pm On Mar 25, 2023
Who approve the policy? Keep deceiving your self. Wetin concern me. Naria scarcity is not affecting me sir u won't understand cus you thought everyone is agbero and thugs
candygist:

Same Niara scarcity that IPOB praised all bcus they thought its going to make Asiwaju fail. All of a sudden the Naira scarcity is now affecting you. Emmefielle do you this one grin grin grin

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 12:29pm On Mar 25, 2023
Enjoy your agberosim and ur naira scarcity. Wetin be my own suffering never tire you
shigishege:
agbero is harmless than global terrorism and cannibalism.
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 12:32pm On Mar 25, 2023
Oyo
shigishege:
you nor dey suffer??
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by wman(m): 4:04pm On Mar 25, 2023
Paid advert.
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Sammy5413(m): 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023
Inside your mother?
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by babanne(m): 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023
Found this interesting video with many points for daily living.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOJBk9uqDOw

How many of these points you agree with?
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Ndleabilli: 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023
Pls everybody I'm new in lagos and looking jobs please, a HND holder (completed NYSC) and I have skills in website design, php programming and graphics design. I don't mind , I'll manage any work.
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by swaggerjack: 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023
achymmania:
Dem don see the hand writing on the wall.
Honestly speaking, alot of issues need to be trashed out in this coming dispensation. The enemies of Nigeria need to be put to total and permanent shame.
We know the enemies

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Okorietitus: 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023
Massiveglory:
Yes. He is coming to collaspe and fall yakata.

On top your mama

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Emmanl032: 4:06pm On Mar 25, 2023
Ysyshsh

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Okorietitus: 4:06pm On Mar 25, 2023
swaggerjack:

We know the enemies

Come and say this nonsense in Lagos. Just try.
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by FireUpNow(m): 4:07pm On Mar 25, 2023
Too much enthic discrimination in this country. A tribe shouldn't be any factor for a good leader. We should be one Nigeria
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Amah70: 4:08pm On Mar 25, 2023
shigishege:
More heart attack for ipob terrorist midgets

Oduduwa Republic agitators can't succeed in blackmailing all of Nigeria to acquiesce to a man who forfeited drug trafficking money to the US government as president of Nigeria.
They can succeed in blackmailing some Arewa people.
Oduduwa Republic agitators waved Oduduwa Republic flags in support of Tinubu while he was speaking in London's Chatham House recently.

Sunday Igboho, the leader of Oduduwa Republic agitators has consistently declared that Tinubu is his mentor.

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Justdare: 4:08pm On Mar 25, 2023
Houseontherock1:

It was only Igbos that wanted, hailed and supported the naira "scarcity" policy, so it's more irritating when you guys complain about it.

And you think they are capable of any reasoning?
Abeg......
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Iyke1998(m): 4:10pm On Mar 25, 2023
Page does not exist.
Channels don do una 419,chop una money kon delete the message.

Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by EmekaBlue(m): 4:11pm On Mar 25, 2023
What does it mean?!

Checkout President Buhari's Victory Laugh! (Video, Photos) / Meet Zainab Ahmed, Biography, Profile, Age, Finance Minister (Photos) / Adigun Ibadan Sacked By Seyi Makinde For Posting False Information

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28