Stats: 3,151,604 members, 7,812,982 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:13 AM

Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ (32959 Views)

Wike Mocks Atiku, PDP Leaders Over Protest At INEC Office (Video) / Wike Mocks Atiku Over Obasanjo’s Endorsement Of Obi / ₦1b Bribe: Group Asks EFCC To Invite Ayu Over Wike's Allegations (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Ekpeitit(m): 7:56pm On Mar 28, 2023
iCauseTrouble:
In Portable's voice

I work for APC
Akoi Tinubu
Na we dey government now.

Just imagine the lawlessness that will be in Nigeria if Tinubu is sworn in as president
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Ekpeitit(m): 7:57pm On Mar 28, 2023
You can relocate to IPOBLAND.

Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Melonsmasher: 7:58pm On Mar 28, 2023
Hamzola28:
I don't understand, why now? It's too late already
Exactly my point
Melonsmasher:
There's a big difference that he is leaving now to when he wanted him to go. Shameless Wike, what's the point of your unceasing noise after getting kicked out of the presidential race
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by copyrites: 8:02pm On Mar 28, 2023
Shut up, rigger!
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Larryndelaw: 8:29pm On Mar 28, 2023
GeneralPula:
Does Wike even knows Igbos are signing any petition to UK, USA regarding Visa Ban?
youbare wasting your time. Go and look for work
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by gigabyte13: 8:33pm On Mar 28, 2023
First counter attack of Wike after election on Ayu leads to a goal....
GOALLLLLLLLLLLL
Wicked Wike scored.

Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by doneback04: 8:46pm On Mar 28, 2023
Now wike is now their Boss grin grin
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by hakeemhakeem(m): 8:55pm On Mar 28, 2023
GeneralPula:
Does Wike even knows Igbos are signing any petition to UK, USA regarding Visa Ban?

Why much talk on UK and us sanctions are the only advance nation in the world ,he can go to Dubai, Qatar and co
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Onyipk: 9:05pm On Mar 28, 2023
Why is Wike so childish? For want of revenge he stole Rivers state mandate and gave it to APC.

He must remember that we are all mortals..... Seasons come and seasons go..Nothing remains the same!

What God hates most is a man taking vengeance ... For vengeance is mine sayeth the Lord.

He must remember that the bible says " he that diggeth a pit, fallett into it!

He must remember that the bible says " he that diggeth a pit, shall into it!

Wike , you will soon fall into your own pit and GREAT will be your fall!

'
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Quaddafi29: 9:09pm On Mar 28, 2023
Wike has always planned to work for Tinubu because he detests Peter Obi because he is Igbo. The arrangement is for Tinubu to shield him from the efcc and then allow him retain power by proxy in Rivers State. But, he will be betrayed and will end up in jail. After praising Peter Obi, he worked against him. Wat a snake!
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by kareemkamil(m): 9:20pm On Mar 28, 2023
If Wike dey play bet9ja, he for dey nab well well ooooo
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Chemlite: 9:36pm On Mar 28, 2023
Primusinterpares:
Am beginning to dislike this wike...

He talks too much.

Your likes and dislikes are inconsequential!

Ayu must go or Atiku must not win! Finally, both are gone.

Atiku is the biggest loser.

As for Ayu, his retirement funds has already been secured from campaign and sale primary form.
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by blowjohn(m): 10:04pm On Mar 28, 2023
Jostoman:
Wike are you now happy? Ayu must go, Ayu don go now o.

Yes he is .
Victory is sweet.
The winner takes it all
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by lereinter(m): 10:07pm On Mar 28, 2023
Wike you will go too

Ídíot
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Okhuadams(m): 10:07pm On Mar 28, 2023
omonnakoda:

Ogboni is excluded from God?
Pls xplain the excluded
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by blowjohn(m): 10:10pm On Mar 28, 2023
nesphil:
As I said before,
this man has mouth diarrhea grin

A leader doesn't talk like this.

When u have money , power and u win, u can talk.

I guess u have non.
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by omonnakoda: 10:23pm On Mar 28, 2023
Okhuadams:
Pls xplain the excluded
Explain what?
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by ufuosman(m): 11:23pm On Mar 28, 2023
Pdp still hv long way to go
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Ken4Christ: 12:40am On Mar 29, 2023
Matured men acting like children.
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by NIGERDELTAIDOL: 1:12am On Mar 29, 2023
Wike is PDP
PDP is Wike
You can't drag with him
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by broadman20: 2:22am On Mar 29, 2023
GeneralPula:

They’re yet to complete Wike’s petition, they’ve shifted to Oluomo..

Set of misguided being..

From most of your post here,

I'm sure Igbos may have killed your father or mother because this Igbos, Igbos issue you have is not ordinary.

Nawaooo!
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Archbishop88: 3:39am On Mar 29, 2023
yarimo:
And you also told ATIKU he won't win grin grin grin grin grin
This makes the scores to be 2:1 internally.
Wike lost the primaries
Atiku lost the main election
Ayu lost his seat.
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by JuicyStar: 3:43am On Mar 29, 2023
iCauseTrouble:
In Portable's voice

I work for APC
Akoi Tinubu

Just imagine the lawlessness that will be in Nigeria if Tinubu is sworn in as president

When not if.
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Odogwu46: 6:37am On Mar 29, 2023
What wike is showing these people is not everybody you can ride on. Not everybody you can intimidate.

When Atiku moved from pdp to apc fought against Goodluck nobody raised alarm.

Now Wike own dey pain them for body.

Pls play that Wike song for me "As e dey sweet us e dey pain them"

Wike is a brave man

Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by maxzzo1(m): 6:42am On Mar 29, 2023
GeneralPula:

They’re yet to complete Wike’s petition, they’ve shifted to Oluomo..

Set of misguided being..

If dey sign 40k we go counter sign 120k...
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by GeneralPula: 7:03am On Mar 29, 2023
iCauseTrouble:
In Portable's voice

I work for APC
Akoi Tinubu

And after him talk ham, did police leave him?
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by prof9211: 7:24am On Mar 29, 2023
What is the essence of spoiling the progress of the election.he no say he is going.why not leave then and save ur party from loosing presidency.

Na waoh
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by prof9211: 7:24am On Mar 29, 2023
prof9211:
What is the essence of spoiling the progress of the election.he no say he is going.why not leave then and save ur party from loosing presidency.

Na waoh
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by orisa37: 7:44am On Mar 29, 2023
GEJ SHOULD TAKE OVER PDP IMMEDIATELY.
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by FireUpNow(m): 8:26am On Mar 29, 2023
In Wike's voice... As e pain dem e dey sweet us
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Ejjiss: 12:54pm On Mar 29, 2023
MY PEOPLE, THIS IS BECAUSE UMAHI TOLD TINUBU TO GIVE AYU AN APPOINTMENT FOR HELPING THEM TO WIN THE ELECTION.....
Re: Wike Mocks Ayu Over Removal As PDP Chair, Says ‘I Told Him He’ll Go’ by Ejjiss: 12:56pm On Mar 29, 2023
THAT IS WHY THEY SUSPENDED AYU.......
Ejjiss:
MY PEOPLE, THIS IS BECAUSE UMAHI TOLD TINUBU TO GIVE AYU AN APPOINTMENT FOR HELPING THEM TO WIN THE ELECTION.....

Fayose Hugged His Wife During Celebraion Of Women's Day In Ekiti / Ambode Left Out As Sanwo-olu Reads Acceptance Speech (full Video) / Again, Buhari Asks Nigerians To Vote For Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24