Stats: 3,152,961 members, 7,817,818 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:22 PM

RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu (1938 Views)

Atedo Peterside: Where Was Amaechi When Obi's Votes Were Transferred To Tinubu / Obi’s Votes Overtake Tinubu’s In Lagos / Peter Obi Votes In Anambra (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Go Down)

Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by MrBiGGEST(m): 9:56pm On Apr 01, 2023
Sucre6:

I don't deal with you guys, abeg just swerve
Alr, I go swerve😂🤣🙏🏽....
Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by Ibrahimcoomasie: 9:56pm On Apr 01, 2023
Obidients are running around like headless chickens since this news broke out.

Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by trutharena: 10:07pm On Apr 01, 2023
Lol 😂

I just love Tinubu guys. Na Obidenseee people dey dey on defense mode now.

They are now defending everywhere. Is God not wonderful?

Before they are always on the attack while Tinubu boys remain on the defense mode. But now it’s changing and they are running around like obi-ngoes
Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by Ttalk: 10:10pm On Apr 01, 2023
trutharena:
Lol 😂

I just love Tinubu guys. Na Obidenseee people dey dey on defense mode now.

They are now defending everywhere. Is God not wonderful?

Before they are always on the attack while Tinubu boys remain on the defense mode. But now it’s changing and they are running around like obi-ngoes

That's how they will go about fidgeting for the next 8 years

Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by Nobody: 10:37pm On Apr 01, 2023
APCNig:

This illiterate doesn't even know what is called AI

Yes I don't. Your mumu too much

Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by Owontime: 10:45pm On Apr 01, 2023
Obi is like Ojuwku, he will lead IPOB goats to their doom.
Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by jumper524(m): 12:03am On Apr 02, 2023
If your one of the Obidient this face saving tread is about to deceive.
Common, you can't be this stupid.
Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by Gucciblog: 1:25am On Apr 02, 2023
MrBiGGEST:
oyedepo asked: ar you Lagos or Abuja
He said am in Onitsha now ...

Oyedepo replied: so you'll be there for the Election ,
He said yes sir.
And Oyedepo: very good that's where to be...

He can be in Onitsha for the Election in agulu( which is just about 40m- 1hr away). undecided

Olodo cheesy 🤣 continue🎤

I'm voting in Owo suddenly turns to I'm voting in Akure all because they are in Ondo state

When did that become same?
Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by MrBiGGEST(m): 2:13am On Apr 02, 2023
Gucciblog:

I'm voting in Owo suddenly turns to I'm voting in Akure all because they are in Ondo state

When did that become same?
Go and watch the video the my friend!! undecided 😒
Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by ElSudani: 4:13am On Apr 02, 2023
"Good morning daddy"
Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by ObiORBiafra: 5:57am On Apr 02, 2023
bhella10:
After listening to that audio I believe true true Obi drop something for CAN dem.
Irresponsible people will package fraud

Re: RE: Leaked Audio From Peoples Gazette Says Obi Votes In Onitsha Instead Of Agulu by Mynd44: 7:44am On Apr 02, 2023

(1) (2)

Scores Killed As Fighting Continues Non Stop In Kogi State / In Algeria: Minimum Wage Is N161,500, 1 Litre Of Petrol Is N321 / Akintola And His Wife Killed By Soldiers Commanded By Captain Emmanuel Nwobosi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11