Stats: 3,156,176 members, 7,829,215 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:47 PM

"I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG (55547 Views)

Presidential Election: Why I’m Personally Heading To Appeal Court – Peter Obi / My Husband Too Like Court - Peter Obi's Wife, Margaret / Peter Obi Breaks Down In Tears During Press Conference (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by SWATMan: 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2023
Psalm 34:19
Many are the afflictions of the righteous; But Jehovah delivereth him out of them all.

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by raskymonojendor: 4:41pm On Apr 04, 2023
JasonScoolari:
Tell that drug baron you worship to meet us in court and he should stop being a coward.
Really

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Bonijy04: 4:43pm On Apr 04, 2023
Yes Daddy
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Dindondin(m): 4:45pm On Apr 04, 2023
JasonScoolari:
Lol, Bulaba...
Lmao. Tinubu no be my political daddy but he get sense pass Obi.
Obi's like a talented shoemaker, Tinubu's the chattered accountant. You Gerrit, forget abouriit!

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Ventura1: 4:45pm On Apr 04, 2023
Did Peter Obi caution his vice, Datti, when he made treasonable comments on national TV, wasn't he advocating for Peter Obi.
[quote author=Crimecity post=122291989][/quote]

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Nobody: 4:47pm On Apr 04, 2023
The plan is being set in motion, they are laying the foundations for efficiently upturning democracy, is too late, the arrest" rigged to go on wheels up" ( during eve of inauguration ceremony) they may arrest PO few days to the inauguration of tinubu on outrageous and trumped up charges of treasonable felony and released shortly after the inauguration ceremony
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by orohbiro(f): 4:48pm On Apr 04, 2023
Why is obi this desperate to rule oga Nigerians rejected u na by force

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Godfullsam(m): 4:57pm On Apr 04, 2023
JasonScoolari:
Selecting his cabinet overseas or hiding....

He can't hide for too long

Yes daddy
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Staphylococcus: 5:01pm On Apr 04, 2023
His statement shows that, the voice recording is true

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Emerie22(m): 5:02pm On Apr 04, 2023
MICHEALADEX:

Yes Daddy is a fraud a lier and a perfect criminal

He'll never become anything in this country except he returns to apga

Drug Daddy nko🤣🤣🤣
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by KanwuliaExtra: 5:02pm On Apr 04, 2023
Please, proceed to court sir.
Don't mind the AGBADO TOOTHED DRUGGY DADDIES. cheesy

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Ofunaofu: 5:02pm On Apr 04, 2023
ElSudani:
Treason is a very serious offense. Peter should be be careful not to become Nnamdi Kanu's roommate.

The people accusing Peter Obi of treason are the same people who threatened to form a parallel government if the 2015 general election doesn't go in their favour

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by 4mable: 5:02pm On Apr 04, 2023
Crimecity:

https://twitter.com/PeterObi/status/1643265237292838915?s=19
you may be right Sir, but action speaks better voice Sir.
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by bolademi(m): 5:02pm On Apr 04, 2023
Crimecity:

https://twitter.com/PeterObi/status/1643265237292838915?s=19

This man talk about better life and secured environment that he can’t give when he was governor.

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Nonny95: 5:02pm On Apr 04, 2023
orohbiro:
Why is obi this desperate to rule oga Nigerians rejected u na by force

Yoluba bigots and not Nigerians.

Next time learn to put out the right words.

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by DWJOBScom(m): 5:03pm On Apr 04, 2023
Don't worry Obi
They want chaos inorder to misbehave but they won't get it.
The unity of Nigeria cannot be bargained

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Nonny95: 5:03pm On Apr 04, 2023
bolademi:

This man talk about better life and secured environment that he can’t give when he was governor.

Take am easy dey wail

Shebi una talk say he has gone silent

He responded an you are still crying.
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by UgosinaChi(m): 5:03pm On Apr 04, 2023
Thank you daddy.
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by XerXers: 5:04pm On Apr 04, 2023
ElSudani:

Tinubu is busy selecting his cabinet, the last thing on his mind is probably the guy who came third in a contest.
Even Ngige ruled for three years and built many roads but still packed when the courts ruled

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Nevagivingin: 5:04pm On Apr 04, 2023

Let's see how it ends..

I need old inactive fiverr seller account send me a WhatsApp message through the number on my signature
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by KanwuliaExtra: 5:05pm On Apr 04, 2023
DWJOBScom:
Don't worry Obi
They want chaos inorder to misbehave but they won't get it.
The unity of Nigeria cannot be bargained

Aminnn Ooooooooooh!

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Masterclass32: 5:05pm On Apr 04, 2023
Okwute!!

CORNdemned people go wail tire.

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Staphylococcus: 5:05pm On Apr 04, 2023
God really saved Nigeria!

He knew Peter was a demonic plan! Why he is always wearing black

Nigeria would have gone to war with a Peter!

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Mercury12(m): 5:06pm On Apr 04, 2023
Obi you had been exposed grin

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Capernum: 5:06pm On Apr 04, 2023
What are the problems of APC? At least you won the election by whatever means. Why campaigning again after you won by whatever means?

Why dragging Obi who you claimed lost? What your fuss about his personality? Why not face your front, celebrate your victory and share the juices of Nigeria among yourself the way you always love to do?

Let the man be! Tou claimed he lost and the matter is in court. What are you afraid of? Because he sued you?

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by MrUchenna1(m): 5:06pm On Apr 04, 2023
They are just scared of the light in you. it's too bright for their likeness.

CORRUPTION AND DARKNESS
ARE LIKE APC & FG

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by Jeezuzpick(m): 5:06pm On Apr 04, 2023
MasterJayJay:
Even if he said it is religious war, he is still right.

Saying it is religious war is putting it mildly. It is even misleading. An outsider may think is two religion fighting each other. But I see it as as religious invasion, religious persecution, etc. Because one religion is treated with preferential treatment.

Facts over emotions.

Sharia court: There are no Christian courts in Nigeria. But we have Islamic courts known as Sharia courts.

A case study of Deborah: A Christian lady named Deborah was gruesomely murdered by Muslims over an alleged blasphemy against Islam.. None of the culprits are in jail despite evidence.

We all saw how the Muslims on social media supported the actions with confidence. They even threatened Atiku Abubakar and he retracted a statement of condemnation because he needed votes from the Muslims in the north.

Yes Daddy is better than Drug Daddy

Let's not forget, the "religious war" statement was, if it was at all, made in a PRIVATE phone call to a single individual (permit the tautology).

The real criminals are those who broadcast it all over, after criminally tapping the phone of a Presidential aspirant!

Yet, no focus on those criminals.
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by spencekat(m): 5:07pm On Apr 04, 2023
KingsCity:
sometimes, you just ignore fools
Sometimes,silence is not golden.
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by IpobAntidote: 5:07pm On Apr 04, 2023
Yes Daddy LOSER grin grin

The same way the Pandora pathological liar claimed just last week that he's not a religious fanatic until the voice recording exposed his true religious fanatism.

Thank you Daddy is a SORE LOSER, and he's finished in Nigerian National politics.

Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by MeaslesMumpsRub: 5:07pm On Apr 04, 2023
Yes Daddy
Re: "I'm Presently In Court" — Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Treason Statement By FG by OsunOriginal: 5:07pm On Apr 04, 2023

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Graphic Photos Of Slain Boko Haram Militants In A Recent Military Attack / Buhari & His Son Yusuf At The Ramadan Break Of Fast Hosted Emir Of Daura / David Hundeyin Reacts To Claim That CJN Disguised In A Wheelchair

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33