Stats: 3,153,109 members, 7,818,310 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:22 PM

Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos (38046 Views)

Man Arrested For Sexually Penetrating 9-year-old Boy In Jigawa (Photos) / 49-Year-Old Sugar Mummy Dies During Sex With 29-Year-Old Lover Boy In Ghana / Policeman Arrested For Penetrating Woman With Fingers In Lagos Remanded In Priso (2) (3) (4)

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by xtervaganza(m): 2:38pm On Apr 08, 2023
Ipob again

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Startrap: 2:41pm On Apr 08, 2023
U dey mind those skull miners that can use their mothers and daughters for money rituals, opara and afonja head resemble? homobidiots no dey think as their head flat with contour left right upside down.
chaddy16:
Opara traveled all the way to Afönjä land to rape a poor little boy because he and his kind feel Lagos is no man's land. He must be hóbidiently dealt with.

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by emperordelis(m): 2:50pm On Apr 08, 2023
jaeyking:
Hmmm, cases like this
A homo should just rape him

I remember a movie in which the black gang boss daughter was raped, he caught the rapist, the rapist pleaded not to be killed, the gang boss gave him a better punishment

He was raped by a homo

Feel the pain u delivered to someone

And that might be the answer to his prayers
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by adebo119: 2:54pm On Apr 08, 2023
jaybenugo:

https://igberetvnews.com/1442676/court-remands-29-year-old-man-sexually-penetrating-9-year-old-boy-lagos/

These paedophiles and rapists should publicly suffer capital punishment by hanging or firing squad.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by jaeyking(m): 2:55pm On Apr 08, 2023
Penywise:

What if he enjoys it?

No one enjoys RAPE

Not even a IndecentStar or prostitute

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by grandstar(m): 3:09pm On Apr 08, 2023
Omoawoke:

Person talk say he no be cray fish, say he be prawn, abeg they are all the same.

Delta igbo and igbo, all of them are the same.
Omo yeeebbo ni gbogbo yin

You're wrong.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by matm: 3:09pm On Apr 08, 2023
Might be a set up.The child shld be taken to the hospital for medical examination to be sure.
Nothing shld be based on sentiment nowadays b/c human heart is very evil.

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Goalnaldo(m): 3:09pm On Apr 08, 2023
Kriss216:
[b][/b]
How person go born pikin come name am "Clearcut"

What inspired that name?
be like them born am when Nicholas anelka miss clear cut chance. E sure me say him papa na Chelsea fan.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by olafunny(m): 3:35pm On Apr 08, 2023
Kriss216:
[b][/b]

What inspired that name?

Either the father na barber, or sportybet dn cut him ticket too much
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Pat081: 3:36pm On Apr 08, 2023
Samuel L. Jackson film love the film
jaeyking:
Hmmm, cases like this

I remember a movie in which the black gang boss daughter was raped, he caught the rapist, the rapist pleaded not to be killed, the gang boss gave him a better punishment

He was raped by a homo

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by DoxxAnon: 3:39pm On Apr 08, 2023
Opara Elisha!

Na wa for you ooo!
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Pat081: 3:39pm On Apr 08, 2023
Are you talking for your brother
matm:
Might be a set up.The child shld be taken to the hospital for medical examination to be sure.
Nothing shld be based on sentiment nowadays b/c human heart is very evil.

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by fof1: 4:08pm On Apr 08, 2023
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Jefferyhi86(m): 4:14pm On Apr 08, 2023
Name of the movie pls
jaeyking:
Hmmm, cases like this

He was raped by a homo

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by ufuosman(m): 4:16pm On Apr 08, 2023
Make e go cool off for prison
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Sureboyy(m): 4:21pm On Apr 08, 2023
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Sureboyy(m): 4:22pm On Apr 08, 2023
Kriss216:
[b][/b]

What inspired that name?
I tire o🤣🤣🤣
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by hobyner(m): 4:27pm On Apr 08, 2023
Godfather of Harlem s01
jaeyking:
Hmmm, cases like this

He was raped by a homo

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Emmanuel909090: 4:33pm On Apr 08, 2023
Useless man
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Nobody: 4:43pm On Apr 08, 2023
Just hang the Demon angry
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by 3kay945(m): 4:44pm On Apr 08, 2023
Simple question I have for the wrong-doer, how did he expect to get away with this act

O wrong naa
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by greypencils: 5:01pm On Apr 08, 2023
StraightGaay:
News from the waste part of the country. Another banger from them.
And the name of the culprit is 'Opara'.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by greypencils: 5:01pm On Apr 08, 2023
StraightGaay:
News from the waste part of the country. Another banger from them.
And the name of the culprit is 'Opara'. An Obidient idiot.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Menclothing: 5:02pm On Apr 08, 2023
This is pure jazz
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Femisol(m): 5:08pm On Apr 08, 2023
Gaypencils and straightgay shocked shocked
Abeg which kind names be this

Seun we have caught two people oo grin
greypencils:
And the name of the culprit is 'Opara'. An Obidient idiot.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by greypencils: 5:10pm On Apr 08, 2023
Femisol:
Gaypencils and straightgay shocked shocked
Abeg which kind names be this

Seun we have caught two people oo grin
No be me dey do you. Na una dey do unaself.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by correctguy101(m): 5:20pm On Apr 08, 2023
jaeyking:
Hmmm, cases like this

He was raped by a homo

That's ca ommendable way to deal with it, but he'll still die terribly if he falls in my hands.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by correctguy101(m): 5:25pm On Apr 08, 2023
WhisperedNoise:
Wait ooo
Who else has also noticed the increase in gay news that we see everyday? Or is it just me?
What's causing the spike in sodomy?
Why is pedophila on the rise?

PS: The guy should be sentenced to life imprisonment. No lesser judgment.

There's no spike in sodomy or whatever you call it...

The crazies are ust coming out in the open and taking their stand in society...

Sexual deviation has always been part of humanity from times past to the present but the ease of information makes it seem more pronounced
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by Billmos: 6:16pm On Apr 08, 2023
Obi people dat want to take over lagos finally take over a little boy anus.obidient I hail una too much from top to bottom.
Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by ycat: 6:56pm On Apr 08, 2023
Are you saying this your igbo rapist brother is Yoruba now?

You know that Opara is igbo name but you want to deceive non Nigerians. Only igbos bear Opara and the most rapists in Nigeria according to fistulas record of young girls with damaged vaginas.

I knew he would be an ogbo before I clicked the topic. Most times they leave the names out to hide the igbo identity of the criminals.

SultanOfPuna:
Yoruba

Re: Court Remands 29-Year-Old Man For Sexually Penetrating 9-Year-Old Boy In Lagos by nedekid: 7:06pm On Apr 08, 2023
What kind of rubbish is this?
Thunder fire that man.

Police Arrest Armed Robber Who Dresses Like A Lunatic To Kidnap And Rob Victims / Amarachi Esther Jack Declared Missing In Lagos (Photo) / US Indicts 11 Nigerians For $9 million online fraud schemes in New York

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32