Stats: 3,158,442 members, 7,836,767 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:27 PM

Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee (59503 Views)

Tinubu Appoints Zainab Marwa, Daughter Of NDLEA Boss Into Inauguration Committee / Ihedioha’s Letter Appointing Chika A. Odionyemma Into His Inauguration Committee / Fayemi Appoints Wife, Bisi Adeleye-Fayemi, Chairperson Of Inauguration Committee (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by blacknp(m): 7:28pm On Apr 20, 2023
Alpharey:

If you hear flexing, you will think he is Jazee, or even Don Jazzy. Baba wey no know him environment
Sure Wailer, because it was a pauper like you that paid for his ticket to Paris? Or you are the one paying for his accommodation in the city of love?

Incoherent Oblivious Obidient.

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by COMPAQ(m): 7:29pm On Apr 20, 2023
hdaveyork:
President-elect, Tinubu appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 others into Presidential InaugurationC’ttee

President-elect, Tinubu appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 others into Presidential Inauguration
C’ttee

What do we need a week long event for!? The guy should be sworn in at 2pm and by 8am the next morning, he should be at the villa hard at work!!

Week long event for what!!

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Alliswell248: 7:30pm On Apr 20, 2023
Ayo25:
We are leaving manhood searchers behind grin

BAT until 2031 grin

You mean the mandate kidnappers?

Nobody takes them serious again.....

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by spiralwedge(m): 7:35pm On Apr 20, 2023
ubest1:
I just pray & hope all these orders are coming directly from BAT

You can start wailing another Jubril of Sudan as usual.

Let me help you, by the time of inauguration, it is Jubril II of Sudan that would be sworn in. Yeye

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by lildush(m): 7:53pm On Apr 20, 2023
yinkus6750:
From where is the President Elect nominating and doing his write ups?
For how many weeks now, he hasn't been in the country.
Hope his resting before swearing in, so that he won't have any reason to leave the country in his first six months in office ?

Swearing in to were? Do u think tinubu will be president of this country? U need to wake up..
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by lildush(m): 7:56pm On Apr 20, 2023
Buhari. Obj. Babangida are somewhere lafin very hard on seeing this thread 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 very funny indeed..
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Afonja007: 7:58pm On Apr 20, 2023
He can appoint shekau for all we care but when he start to shout balablu bulaba northerners go impeach him boko haram member shettima go take over
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Illuminatiship(m): 7:58pm On Apr 20, 2023
phabulux:

Madness comes in three dimensions: you, yours and completely idiotic.

Ode!
I rather have a date with a mad woman than wasting time with you and your worthless family (ozwor)
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Illuminatiship(m): 8:01pm On Apr 20, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Wetin you get wey dem wan rob.. poor boy!
like father like son agberos..
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Illuminatiship(m): 8:02pm On Apr 20, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Wetin you get wey dem wan rob.. poor boy!
your soul and tinubu go soon steal am so...
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by FatherofAsaad: 8:02pm On Apr 20, 2023
yinkus6750:
Hope his resting before swearing in, so that he won't have any reason to leave the country in his first six months in office ?
And how is that your problem, your president is still active president Muhammad Buhari. So why do you need president elect do you have a mission better State your mission so we sane Nigerians can track you down ASAP . May help you all children of hate and envy

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Jiggyautos: 8:03pm On Apr 20, 2023
Walexybobo:
Can't understand why my name is still missing here.
Your name is not missing, I saw Wale there.
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by DMerciful(m): 8:08pm On Apr 20, 2023
Thats why you guys voted Bubu, you thought he'll deal with Igbos but he dealt with everybody. You haven't learnt your lesson
Peacemaker5128:
Marwa will do ibo drug couriers bad thing
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by goslowgoslow(m): 8:24pm On Apr 20, 2023
Illuminatiship:
your soul and tinubu go soon steal am so...
Meaningless!
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by goslowgoslow(m): 8:26pm On Apr 20, 2023
Illuminatiship:
like father like son agberos..
So that is what he will steal "like father like son agbero" ?
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by GoodLord95: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2023
Although i don't know him but i believe this man called Tinubu is not a saint either when it comes to Nigeria politics
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by GoodLord95: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2023
Although i don't know him but i believe this man called Tinubu is not a saint either when it comes to Nigeria politics
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Btruth: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2023
This Yardua brothers really look like each others. 🤔

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by PulaPower: 8:31pm On Apr 20, 2023
saintnegroid:
no Akwa Ibom person in the list.... It is well o.... They have started
Lol. People self. It’s not by state but by regions. Can’t you see SS people pon the list? They are just 11 people Faa
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Angelicqueen(f): 8:33pm On Apr 20, 2023
Onanuga don get work finally
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Illuminatiship(m): 8:36pm On Apr 20, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Meaningless!
let me not waste time talking to someone who's as useless as a baby diapers......
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by basybasy: 8:36pm On Apr 20, 2023
hdaveyork:
President-elect, Tinubu appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 others into Presidential InaugurationC’ttee

President-elect, Tinubu appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 others into Presidential Inauguration
C’ttee
I think say bastared Obi supporters said Tinubu will not be swore in.

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Ruthless70: 8:42pm On Apr 20, 2023
Illuminatiship:
Robbery squad..

Create Ur own saint squad.
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by FantasyWolf(m): 9:12pm On Apr 20, 2023
Jagaban on the beat

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by nnamdi640: 9:14pm On Apr 20, 2023
Peacemaker5128:
Marwa will do ibo drug couriers bad thing
The main drug baron has appointed him.
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by thaoriginator: 9:21pm On Apr 20, 2023
He will rule well
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by tyinfinity: 9:24pm On Apr 20, 2023
I love tinubu I hate the London Airport detainee criminal
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by 2016v2017: 9:29pm On Apr 20, 2023
yinkus6750:
I Sincerely feel Sorry for Nigerians .
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by 2016v2017: 9:30pm On Apr 20, 2023
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by goslowgoslow(m): 9:51pm On Apr 20, 2023
Illuminatiship:
let me not waste time talking to someone who's as useless as a baby diapers......
Everybody knows you on this forum, you don't ever make any meaningful contributions or comments, all you do is to insult. None of your insults bothers me again because I already know you are raised from the gutters! So continue...
Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by plaindealer: 10:01pm On Apr 20, 2023
The world don move on, Asiwaju is the next president and it's set in stone and even concrete sef, but the defeated obi and the UK arrested, detained and deported pandora criminal and his toxic mob are still campaigning.

Life no balance at all..

Re: Tinubu Appoints Onanuga, Marwa, 11 Others Into Inauguration Committee by Illuminatiship(m): 10:05pm On Apr 20, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Everybody knows you on this forum, you don't ever make any meaningful contributions or comments, all you do is to insult. None of your insults bothers me again because I already know you are raised from the gutters! So continue...
lunatic..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Dino Melaye Rides 3-Wheels Motorcycle In Abuja / INEC Rejects Governor T. A. Orji As Senator- Elect / Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader