Stats: 3,151,200 members, 7,811,529 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:54 PM

₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online - Properties (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online (99655 Views)

Houses For Sale In Banana Island Lagos (House For Sale In Ikoyi Lagos) / "This Land Is Not For Sale" Notice Is Causing Stir Online (Photo) / 5 Story Building On 10 By 10 Land Spotted In Nairobi, Kenya Causes A Stir (Pix) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by newnigerdelta00: 11:34pm On Apr 24, 2023
Skiborobo:
If you're a man and you can't buy this please don't come near me

If your father could afford it, every other men can do same,try go work thief...
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Emmanuel30a: 11:39pm On Apr 24, 2023
famology:

Always start the assessment from your father. Charity begins at home.
Funny/smile/laugh...
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by ragakaer(m): 11:40pm On Apr 24, 2023
Skiborobo:
Like HE bought before marrying HER!
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Sabastineuba(m): 11:45pm On Apr 24, 2023
Post the one your Father or any male member of your family owns. Ode
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Delaw135: 11:48pm On Apr 24, 2023
Skiborobo:
With this ur plasma yansh
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by ibinaboonline: 11:50pm On Apr 24, 2023
Personally, the house is worth more than 500 million naira
I keep telling that to my younger brother since we saw the video this morning.
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by sixtus3606(m): 12:02am On Apr 25, 2023
The building and the location is worth the price.

I WILL NEVER BE POOR
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by sisisioge: 12:13am On Apr 25, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin

The commentator's accent is so tickling grin.....such a contrast from the house grin
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Nobody: 12:19am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:

Shut up. At least other men are broke and can't afford this, but you're in your house disguising as a female on nairaland for attention from simps. You should be ashamed of yourself

Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by zedegit: 12:33am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:

Yansh you no get, bweast you no get, money you no get. Even common sense jump window on sighting you.
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Burchester: 12:34am On Apr 25, 2023
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by moshino(m): 12:41am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:

Can you, or any of your family members buy it?
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by moshino(m): 12:46am On Apr 25, 2023
sixtus3606:

I WILL NEVER BE POOR

Are you rich now?

Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by LogicBomb8: 1:04am On Apr 25, 2023
Joshtaylorayne:
A house worth $1b in Dubai
lies
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Eteka1(m): 1:14am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:
As you de like cockroach so?
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Elxandre(m): 1:16am On Apr 25, 2023
Eriokanmi:
This house no fine reach my house. No be for mouth and i didn't spend so much building it. Before anyone shouts, the materials and fittings in place remain the most expensive in the market. Someone would just sit at a corner and be appraising a less expensive building so high
I don't know about your house but isn't land deadly costly On Lagos Island?
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Eteka1(m): 1:25am On Apr 25, 2023
finesounds01:
No garden, no swimming pool, nothing special about the house abeg, just empty large rooms. I can guarantee no good road leads to the said house sef.
Them show pool @ the back of the house. Watch am again.
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by RaptorX: 1:30am On Apr 25, 2023
#500 million is about 700,000$, you can never get a house this massive with a cinema and a pool for less than 1.5 to 2 million $ in any major American city, so keep the dumb self hating comments coming. Go and look at the boys quarter selling for a million dollars in the UK and Canada, then you will appreciate what you have in your country.
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by MasterTeeUSA: 1:38am On Apr 25, 2023
Vanity upon Vanity...Change lives...how many can we carry with us lol....family go fight over am las las lol

Ndlistic:
Check Out This 500 Million Naira House That Is Currently Trending On Social Media. Can You Spend Such Amount Of Money To Buy It.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IO0PyJ6QhDc

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMYcVSbhq/

https://twitter.com/mrbayoa1/status/1650493100580585472?t=5k6Z_2JE8PADJu6N2_O5ZA&s=19
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by BennyDGreat: 1:57am On Apr 25, 2023
Counterfeit:
House is just okay..some generic bullshit as usual. I rather go to somewhere like Shangotedo or Epe, buy an Acre of land and build something worthwhile with 200 million, with some serious landscaping.

Check this out...took two years to build this..moved into this dream home 1986, built on two hectares.

This is solid...built to taste
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Graficient: 1:59am On Apr 25, 2023
How much will the house generate annually?
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Antell95(m): 2:26am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:
Your father fit afford am?
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by bong4(m): 2:39am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:

Eyahhh!!!! No wonder you are "confused and can't buy ordinary Dell battery".
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by GreatChizzy: 2:43am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:

Shey your Papa buy this kind house before he near your Mama?
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by barkays001: 2:45am On Apr 25, 2023
Is for us the wealthy
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Keji1012(m): 3:03am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:

Your father is man, does he have this ?.. ask yourself this question first
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by BidenDTrounced: 3:12am On Apr 25, 2023
BidenDTrounced:

Unrelated but...if the igbos were superior to the Yorubas or Hausas... they would have defeated us and Biafra would have been a country today.

BidenDTrounced:

We fought against the 'jews' what does that make us? grin

Signed: Yoruba Jew.

BidenDTrounced:

One of the things the igbo jews and their colleague in Ukraine have in common...they were both defeated.

Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by olibeans: 3:23am On Apr 25, 2023
₦500m for this garbage.

When I can get a better deal with 40metre acre lawn in Ohio, USA.
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by sirdest(m): 3:34am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:
is it only a man that can buy it? Why can't you buy it?
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by tonytony208(m): 4:01am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:

Imagine this worthless dog talking trash
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by BluntCrazeMan: 4:06am On Apr 25, 2023
Ndlistic:
Check Out This 500 Million Naira House That Is Currently Trending On Social Media. Can You Spend Such Amount Of Money To Buy It.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IO0PyJ6QhDc

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMYcVSbhq/

https://twitter.com/mrbayoa1/status/1650493100580585472?t=5k6Z_2JE8PADJu6N2_O5ZA&s=19
It's location might be a contributing factor..

The land alone in some locations can cost up to that amount sefff..
Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by BigIyanga: 4:30am On Apr 25, 2023
RaptorX:
#500 million is about 700,000$, you can never get a house this massive with a cinema and a pool for less than 1.5 to 2 million $ in any major American city, so keep the dumb self hating comments coming. Go and look at the boys quarter selling for a million dollars in the UK and Canada, then you will appreciate what you have in your country.
Nonse. $500k homes in US/Canada are mostly in good neighborhoods, schools, hospitals.. with working street lights, paved sidewalk, manicured lawns.. public parks, efficient and police/fire and emergency services… can you name where these services are readily available in Naija??

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos / Akwa Ibom 21 Storey Building Ready (Pictures) / Inside N1,080,000,000 Banana Island Lagos Mansion (Video, Photos)