Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,104 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:03 AM

How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man (1112 Views)

My Girl Said She Can't Marry Me Yet While I Stay In Selfcon, Anything Wrong With / Man Found Money His Grandfather Hid In The Ceiling 30 Years Ago / My Wife Betrayed & Left Me And Got Pregnant For Another Man While I Was In Jail (2) (3) (4)

How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by Khimfemight: 3:52am On May 25, 2023
A man has revealed how a goat fell into his house from a ceiling while he sl£pt.

He claimed that at around 7 in the morning, while still dozing off, he and his friends noticed a goat suddenly plummeting from their celling. Because they were unable to understand it, it was both humorous and a little frigh¥ening.

The goat, which damaged their fan and Cellini where it fell from, however, shocked them, and they wondered where it had come from. They decided to sell the goat to repair their fan and celling because they... https://m.wikibit.com/en/dr/2271720706320.html?client=MM313&keyword=SOLANA

Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by ipobarecriminals: 4:08am On May 25, 2023
sad
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by incandescentena: 4:15am On May 25, 2023
Na
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by NOC1(m): 4:21am On May 25, 2023
Wahala, how did it happen?
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by MrAgbako: 4:41am On May 25, 2023
Talking about manna from above. 😂
Oga patch your ceiling. Hang your fan back.
Go get your knife pot and seasonings ready for some goat meat pepper soup with enough palm wine or beer to wash it down😂

Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by Ahmed0336(m): 5:10am On May 25, 2023
Waiting to the see a pot of stew filled with goat meat angry undecided
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by donbachi(m): 6:17am On May 25, 2023
Ahmed0336:
Waiting to the see a pot of stew filled with goat meat angry undecided
na there their problems for start.

Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by donbachi(m): 6:18am On May 25, 2023
Selling it off is pure wisdom

Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by thesicilian: 6:49am On May 25, 2023
No be everything be food. Keep the goat. Wait for the owner to come looking for the goat, or ask around and contact him/her. If they turn up they'll have to pay for all the damages and expenses before they get their goat back. If they don't after some time you can do what you want with the goat.
Make sure you have all your evidence intact, including the pictures of the goat in your room after the fall

Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by fyzaila: 8:15am On May 25, 2023
Hmmn all this tales by moonlight, just continue. The video of the goat 🐐 falling or i don't believeit.
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by Meteng: 8:26am On May 25, 2023
Na person uncle fall from ceiling so o. Wait small, you go hear case of missing person soon
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by jmoore(m): 9:48am On May 25, 2023
Lie wey go harvard university.
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by Caramia2020(m): 11:49am On May 25, 2023
Goat fell from ceiling!, It's not possible naturally because there's no path way for a goat to climb to any ceiling except it's a spiritual goat and it's not for consumption. Na wizard be dat.
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by westlius(m): 1:57pm On May 25, 2023
Caramia2020:
Goat fell from ceiling!, It's not possible naturally because there's no path way for a goat to climb to any ceiling except it's a spiritual goat and it's not for consumption. Na wizard be dat.
When them kill d goat add enough pepper inside, d wizard go commot for him bodi
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by respect80(m): 2:15pm On May 25, 2023
Someone drugged/poisoned the goat and hid it in the ceiling but plans probably didn't go well.
Check all over the building, you should find an opening from where the goat got into the ceiling
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by Sucre6: 3:36pm On May 25, 2023
donbachi:
Selling it off is pure wisdom

My exact thought, sell it off, if u must eat goat meat, buy a different goat from the market, e get why 😁
Re: How A Goat Fell Into My House From A Ceiling While I Sl£pt — Man by Generalwoodz(m): 4:00pm On May 25, 2023
grin is that a mountain goat? Talk true o grin

Check my signature for goodies

Why Monogamous Marriages Are Dangerous To Men. / Every Orphan Deserves Joy; Please Read The Story And Give Your Honest Replies / Dad And Mum Now Look Alike!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13