Stats: 3,152,958 members, 7,817,815 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:13 PM

Tinubu Posseses Skills To Address Economic Challenges, Says Babangida - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Posseses Skills To Address Economic Challenges, Says Babangida (24892 Views)

Nigerians Are Suffering, Address Economic Pains – Musician, K1 Tells Tinubu / I’ll Find Solution To Oil, Gas Challenges, Says Tinubu / Nobody Wants To Give Me Credit For June 12 '93 Election, Says Babangida (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Posseses Skills To Address Economic Challenges, Says Babangida by orisa37: 7:04am On May 31, 2023
OBJ AGREES.
Re: Tinubu Posseses Skills To Address Economic Challenges, Says Babangida by obyno82: 1:06am On Jun 01, 2023
inoki247:

Ok since you just want to start ur following....

Buh as u Neva see any yet you can't accuse me of doing same jargons you guys loved.....

You people are the one that feeds on Propaganda and he dey give una orgasm....

Oga shut up you know the truth that you are a purveyor of propaganda.
Re: Tinubu Posseses Skills To Address Economic Challenges, Says Babangida by Taigaban: 9:56pm On Jun 24, 2023
lexy2014:

Bros, what makes you think nigeria doesn't produce enough food?
Nigeria don't produce enough food that is why we still import grains to keep our floor Mills running. Tlll today we still import tomatoes paste. Food produce by peasant farmers cannot feed Nigeria. Imagine grains Ukraine produces three years ago is still in their warehouses and looking for where to sell. I know the war has been a constraint. But they produces to feed the world.
Re: Tinubu Posseses Skills To Address Economic Challenges, Says Babangida by lexy2014: 6:03am On Jun 25, 2023
Taigaban:
Nigeria don't produce enough food that is why we still import grains to keep our floor Mills running. Tlll today we still import tomatoes paste. Food produce by peasant farmers cannot feed Nigeria. Imagine grains Ukraine produces three years ago is still in their warehouses and looking for where to sell. I know the war has been a constraint. But they produces to feed the world.

is that so?

does ukraine produce enough cassava to feed the world?

does ukraine produce enough yam to feed the world?

pls what is tomato paste made from?

is it produce from the ground like the wheat you mentioned?
Re: Tinubu Posseses Skills To Address Economic Challenges, Says Babangida by Taigaban: 6:29am On Jun 25, 2023
lexy2014:

Ukraine may not produce cassava and yam for Nigerians. But note that in Nigeria these agricultural items are mainly produce by peasant farmers. What we need is mechanize Agriculture, that can produce these items for domestic use and for export. Any country that succeeds in agricultural economy will succeed in other sectors.

Re: Tinubu Posseses Skills To Address Economic Challenges, Says Babangida by lexy2014: 6:40am On Jun 25, 2023
Taigaban:

Ukraine may not produce cassava and yam for Nigerians. But note that in Nigeria these agricultural items are mainly produce by peasant farmers. What we need is mechanize Agriculture, that can produce these items for domestic use and for export. Any country that succeeds in agricultural economy will succeed in other sectors.

what do you do mean "may not"?

does ukraine produce enough cassava to feed the world?

does ukraine produce enough yam to feed the world?

pls what is tomato paste made from?

how does agricultural products produced by peasant farmers in nigeria automatically mean that nigeria doesnt produce enough food?

has ukraine succeeded in "other areas" because it produces a lot of wheat?

Jonathan's Campaign In Bauchi (Pictures) / NLC Threatens Nation’s Shutdown After Bloody Protest / Police, NDLEA Bicker Over Confessional Video Of Suspects Arrested With Abba Kyar

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13