Stats: 3,151,934 members, 7,814,171 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:23 AM

How True Is This?: Free Calls On Facebook - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / How True Is This?: Free Calls On Facebook (1790 Views)

How Do I Track Messages And Calls On My Boyfriend Phone Without Touching The Pho / How To Load Invalid Recharge Card And Make Free Calls On Any Network / How 2make Free Calls On Ur Fone (2) (3) (4)

How True Is This?: Free Calls On Facebook by NotNairalandi(m): 8:40am On Sep 29, 2011
(I'm
making a Free Call with the
Free Phone Call Facebook
App! , I'll never pay for a
phone call again. Make
your free call at http://
wptelephone.com/
freephone)

I just open my facebook this morning all i cld see is this rubish above in bracket.now i begin to ask which network in naija allows free phone call.abi na alcho dey work?
Re: How True Is This?: Free Calls On Facebook by Dabss(m): 9:09am On Sep 29, 2011
Scam!!
They get paid per click so they use attractive links to gain access to your wall (go get mo clicks from ur friends)

Windows Vista / Nigeria Communication Satlite.(nigcomsat1) / What Is The Different Between Pentium 4 And Pentium M Motherboard

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7