Stats: 3,153,222 members, 7,818,762 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:59 AM

Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly (48753 Views)

Doctor Recounts How Soldier Discovered Wife Allegedly Committed Paternity Fraud / Delta: Man Catches His Wife Having Sex With Another Man / My Wife Sent Her Nude Photos To Zenith Bank Manager In Delta - Man Cries Out (2) (3) (4)

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Confirmedzombie: 9:52pm On Jun 05, 2023
Oga kindly leave such marriage. No time to waste.

I wont even allow a my hubby assault me nor any man.

Dem no born that man well

Agu Nwanyi like me

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by SeriouslySense(m): 9:52pm On Jun 05, 2023
I am curious, what about the picture of the woman smiley smiley

Anyway, domestic violence is a great evil, can't the woman resolve issues like an adult and not like a mad person.
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by 0002k: 9:53pm On Jun 05, 2023
Please they should help him
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Benitoh: 9:53pm On Jun 05, 2023
Domestic violence should not be handled with kid's gloves.

The man's life is at risk.
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Thomthom(m): 9:54pm On Jun 05, 2023
So you carry body put for ground make woman pour u hot water. To tear you slap self dey hungry me.. You no fit pursue d woman. If the woman no free leave, you no go pack your things japa

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Enculer2: 9:55pm On Jun 05, 2023
What a weak man.

Still with the woman I guess.
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Nobleking2000(m): 9:55pm On Jun 05, 2023
Godoverevery:
No one cares about this....he is a man and is wife can kill him....( only men beat women according to foolish people )

Is only animal beat there wife but is pet that beat there husband abi...double standard

If is the other way round by now the whole SM would have crashed.

God knows no woman born in this world can even try hitting me not to talk of this.

Death to weak men.

A simp is a danger to himself, family and society at large.

Na people like dis man will come to social media saying. A real man should not touch a woman no matter what she does to you even when they are being abused.

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by lozanni(m): 9:56pm On Jun 05, 2023
I know most guys will blame the man for being weak. but there are some women who are built as a tank.

The man should keep his distance from her, since she assaults him regularly.

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by sisisioge: 9:58pm On Jun 05, 2023
He should leave the marriage fa. Probaby another tiny man married to an amazon sized werey because he likes fleshy things shocked

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Goodday90(m): 10:03pm On Jun 05, 2023
Is this a normal thing in delta state
I once had an urhobo neighbor who suffers the same from his wife

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by ImoleNaija: 10:06pm On Jun 05, 2023
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by olisaEze(m): 10:07pm On Jun 05, 2023
I’m disgusted beyond words at the comments dominating the FP of this thread. This is a genuine cry for help from a man that has resolved not to hurt any woman, but because the roles are reversed, our resident feminists are all silent while the senseless are having a filled day! This is a man that has chosen to be decent in his home, he deserves to be protected! No, scratch that, it’s his right as a citizen of this nation!

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by UndilutedTruth1: 10:07pm On Jun 05, 2023
May we not choose a wrong partner for marriage.

I really pray I don't end up like this man. My fiancee seems to be a lion in a sheep's clothing. Though she's been comporting herself for the few months we've been together, but I feel her violent & domineering nature would surface once we get married. This feeling makes me sick sometimes.

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Lewisland: 10:09pm On Jun 05, 2023
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Nairalander321: 10:17pm On Jun 05, 2023
Onucs:
Where are the human rights organization, one man down. Dude is an efulefu, his manhood should be cut off undecided
prison is not a place to be, not even for a minute. A wise man will avoid anything that will take him there by every means

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Lii40: 10:17pm On Jun 05, 2023
wonder why mrbanner and his alternative profile RingRoadMafia, trackstars don't report this faith shiando begging post below and that of angel Ubi own criminals in disguise you will meet your Waterloo one-day keep scamming people jobless fool

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by almarthins(m): 10:19pm On Jun 05, 2023
Onucs:
Where are the human rights organization, one man down. Dude is an efulefu, his manhood should be cut off undecided

They are on break. Please don't disturb them.

If man do this to a woman now, those jennyclay and that lost akwa ibom lady go dey bad mouth man like say na we be devil. Fear woman, I say unto you, fear woman o!

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by obowunmi(m): 10:21pm On Jun 05, 2023
He is begging for assistance because he doesn’t have any money.

A man without money is not a man..

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by ahnie: 10:24pm On Jun 05, 2023
Now there's still time pls take to your heels.Domestic violation against any gender is evil.
UndilutedTruth1:
May we not choose a wrong partner for marriage.

I really pray I don't end up like this man. My fiancee seems to be a lion in a sheep's clothing. Though she's been comporting herself for the few months we've been together, but I feel her violent & domineering nature would surface once we get married. This feeling makes me sick sometimes.

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Atarakpa: 10:26pm On Jun 05, 2023
Onucs:
this same went to police station pleasing for them to release his wife for him. Omo konji when mix with Baba flavor nah bastard.

Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by ahnie: 10:26pm On Jun 05, 2023
The woman should be arrested asap.she's evil and that marriage needs to be dissolved.domestic violence against any gender is wrong and totally evil.
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Kobojunkie: 10:31pm On Jun 05, 2023
Onucs:
Stop insulting the man abeg! Wey people make dem help this man find him way back to him mama and papa house abeg! Marriage no be by hot water and by force! undecided
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by bamitinn(m): 10:39pm On Jun 05, 2023
Lol 😂😂😂

donbachi:
Mgbawu man.
Any man wey dey beat him wife.ogun go kill am.
If your wife dey also beat you.ogun go still kill you.
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Jacobx007: 10:40pm On Jun 05, 2023
NewsLand:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TNeyZJVIP3g

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/6/delta-man-cries-out-for-help-over-wife-allegedly-assaulting-him-repeatedly-video-2.
Oga that shame wey u no shame, I shame am for you.
So be a man from now on oga, I don't want to hear this story again.
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by matm: 10:42pm On Jun 05, 2023
It's only a weakling dt lays hands on a woman.-Feminists.
Say no to domestic violence against women.- Feminists.
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Caseless: 10:43pm On Jun 05, 2023
Westerhoffe:

Continue staying with her until she fulfill her promise of sending you 6 feet below. You're a lover man… A real husband material that loves his woman like Juliet's Romeo. Die first… just let her kill you so that we can type RIP.
I tell you, I will personally type, "NTOOR".

Abeg, who get that Dino "Ntoor" meme make him borrow me.
The foolish man is still living with the same woman. Where are his people?
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by Caseless: 10:43pm On Jun 05, 2023
Jacobx007:

Oga that shame wey u no shame, I shame am for you.
So be a man from now on oga, I don't want to hear this story again.
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by eroticecstasy: 10:50pm On Jun 05, 2023
What advice is he looking for again?
Go and buy your coffin......
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by davillian(m): 10:50pm On Jun 05, 2023
I marry today I see nonsense tomorrow morning
I no do again
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by delishpot: 10:50pm On Jun 05, 2023
And he still dey with her?
Re: Delta Man Cries Out For Help Over Wife Allegedly Assaulting Him Repeatedly by VTJN(m): 10:56pm On Jun 05, 2023
Sunshine34:
Are you calling human rights to come fight your wife? Which help exactly is he looking for, see this weak, insane and useless man. I am very ashame of him cool cool cool cool cool cool
he's a responsible man.

She Forgive Her Rapist But Cannot Forgive Her Husband. / Ebhohimen Innocent Lists His 2018 Achievements, To Inspire Others (photos) / Why Do People Do This After The Death Of Their Parents?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32