Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,060 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:11 AM

3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! (1308 Views)

Incredible: An Air Plane Made From Wood / Top 3 Reasons To Apply For Jamb Change Of Institution In 2018 / 3 Reasons Why Nigerians Choose To Study Medicine Abroad (2) (3) (4)

3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Promisebello(m): 10:38pm On Jun 11, 2023
1. With all the country wahala and hot sun nowadays coming back home you will need a cool humidifier to cool Your system.

2. Air Conditioners mostly inverter run at low cost, that means it consume less electricity.

3. It detect the required temperature needed for your room at a particular time.

Thanks for listening.
Land of Goshen Technical Services.
Managing Director.

Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Brownshoe: 12:01am On Jun 12, 2023
Can someone see a sharp tokunbo and at what price

Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Tekzyflex(m): 9:17am On Jun 12, 2023
Mosquitoes are scared of air-condition

Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Obakoolex(m): 9:54am On Jun 12, 2023
Put prices maybe we patronise you asap

Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by NastiLord: 10:40am On Jun 12, 2023
How good is the Hisense inverter ACs compare to Thermocool or LG

Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Promisebello(m): 1:08pm On Jun 12, 2023
Brownshoe:
Can someone see a sharp tokunbo and at what price
yes sure, just give me a call let talk, 08123850232
Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Promisebello(m): 1:10pm On Jun 12, 2023
NastiLord:
How good is the Hisense inverter ACs compare to Thermocool or LG
well for Hisense and LG, they are the same company. For thermocool is also nice, but I will go for the Hisense inverter sir

Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Promisebello(m): 1:12pm On Jun 12, 2023
Obakoolex:
Put prices maybe we patronise you asap
ok sir, also give promo like install 5 get one installation for free
Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Promisebello(m): 1:13pm On Jun 12, 2023
Janedigital8:

Wow very informative

#####Side#####
Please guys i want to buy an Old Linkedin Account
Please if you have for sale please reach out to me via whatsapp my contact info is on my Signature

Thank you sir
Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Promisebello(m): 1:15pm On Jun 12, 2023
Thank You all for your lovely response
If you need more information call 0812850232 or send a Whatsapp message to the same number, have a wonderful new week.
Re: 3 Reasons Why You Will Need An Air Conditioner At Home! by Promisebello(m): 1:21pm On Jun 12, 2023
Tekzyflex:
Mosquitoes are scared of air-condition
🤣🤣🤣 yes you are totally right sir

Re: Jamb 2007/2008 Is Out(off topic) / Unilag Post Ume Date Released / Ican Vs B.sc :

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9