Stats: 3,152,876 members, 7,817,581 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:51 PM

Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) (38365 Views)

Ireland Has Claimed Nigerian Actress, Ayo Edebiri, As Hers / Camerounian Lady Claims She Is Mercy Johnson's Mother (video) / Burial: Mercy Johnson's Mother's Coffin Carried In Style (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Fafesot: 2:24pm On Jun 19, 2023
If she(Mercy Johnson) was a poverty-stricken individual or a mad woman roaming on streets, would this woman claim to be her mother?..
In this life, pls be successful. Success has many relatives, poverty has none.
She wants to eat where she did not sow.

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Whoknow: 2:26pm On Jun 19, 2023
Did mercy Johnson tell them she didn't know her mother?

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by valentineuwakwe(m): 2:26pm On Jun 19, 2023
Hmmmm......I wish say tinubu mama dey alive, na dat one I go say be my mama sef

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by emmancipated(m): 2:28pm On Jun 19, 2023
Update don land.
Mercy Johnson's Mother-a-ton

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Greathe1ght: 2:28pm On Jun 19, 2023
Wahala
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by inkon: 2:29pm On Jun 19, 2023

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Validated: 2:32pm On Jun 19, 2023
omoredia:
Interpretator hehe

I mean, this one fit be BA English holder or Mass Comm graduate ooo! Nigeria education self done japa tey tey!

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Kion: 2:35pm On Jun 19, 2023
I am mercy’s brother sha

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Pio44: 2:35pm On Jun 19, 2023
Fear the world

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by EmiDior(m): 2:35pm On Jun 19, 2023
Why only asabawood actress?

Why not Funke Akindele? the real nollywood actress?
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Ademola47(m): 2:36pm On Jun 19, 2023
Can't they just conduct DNA test?

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Ecyg7rhj: 2:38pm On Jun 19, 2023
?

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Blackdisciple(m): 2:39pm On Jun 19, 2023
Only DNA test can solve this problem

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Heffalump(m): 2:42pm On Jun 19, 2023
Na wa ooh.
Mercy who do you this thing

Besides, was Mercy Johnson looking for her missing mum before? Just to ask undecided

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Majesty33(m): 2:43pm On Jun 19, 2023
U mean Mercy John AKA NGEI MAGDALENE as she is fondly called by her Cameroonian mum has another mother, this will make her total number of mothers three?

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by SonofGod231: 2:46pm On Jun 19, 2023
What manner of nonsense is this or are we missing something here?!Was it not here on Nairaland they posted pictures of when mercy Johnson and siblings buried their mum some years back.
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Westerhoffe(m): 2:51pm On Jun 19, 2023
cheesy cheesy cheesy

This one that everyone is claiming Mercy Johnson, let me do my own claiming too!

Mercy Johnson, I'm your brother too o!
We just happened to be from a different tribe.

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Freshtruth(m): 2:53pm On Jun 19, 2023
SonofGod231:
What manner of nonsense is this or are we missing something here?!Was it not here on Nairaland they posted pictures of when mercy Johnson and siblings buried their mum some years back.
I tire the thing weak me bro
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Anny69: 2:56pm On Jun 19, 2023
Westerhoffe:
cheesy cheesy cheesy

This one that everyone is claiming Mercy Johnson, let me do my own claiming too!

Mercy Johnson, I'm your brother too o!
We just happened to be from a different tribe.

grin grin Lol
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by RosyIsBlessed: 3:09pm On Jun 19, 2023
People trying hard to identify with success.
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Holluwhakemmy(f): 3:12pm On Jun 19, 2023
This is becoming something else another person from Togo will soon come out
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Mccullum: 3:12pm On Jun 19, 2023
Was she looking for her mum because I can't understand these claiming and counter claiming.
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Successlane: 3:15pm On Jun 19, 2023
Okiton:

Mercy Johnson don make am
Everyone go wan identify with am

Sha anything is possible

Who no like better thing?

Success has many fathers while failure is an orphan

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Westerhoffe(m): 3:17pm On Jun 19, 2023
Anny69:
grin grin Lol

Abi now… cheesy

Let's see the magic behind it.

Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by rasaqganiu: 3:33pm On Jun 19, 2023
Shey mercy don’t know who born am ni

Another lady, a Ghanaian has claimed to be Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson's mother 🤔

Remember a few days ago, another lady a Camerounian also claimed she was her mother.

Who do we believe now?

Take a listen and kindly share your opinions.

Previous thread...
https://www.nairaland.com/7730187/camerounian-lady-claims-she-mercy

#wetindeyhappentv[/quote]
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Hassanmaye(m): 3:40pm On Jun 19, 2023
officialwdhtv:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2VjJeYAezrc

Another lady, a Ghanaian has claimed to be Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson's mother 🤔

Remember a few days ago, another lady a Camerounian also claimed she was her mother.

Who do we believe now?

Previous thread...

#wetindeyhappentv
Hahahhahahaha people mad I swear, so when she was homeless no one cares na now...
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Guyman01: 3:41pm On Jun 19, 2023
Kaymansion:
cheesy What about the guy that's call Governor Sanwo-olu his biological father
That one na sure banker and that's why he has resisted every attempt at meeting him or doing DNA
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by jrusky(m): 3:46pm On Jun 19, 2023
I think Mercy Johnson is using this as some sort of ritual to rejuvenate her dying career.
Since she has be acting where were these Ghanian and Cameroon bitch?

Now her simp husband became a senator suddenly Mercy J now have 3 mothers. Pls I no be small pikin abeg me too dey outside I no d game.

"The more u loik d less u see". Another one dey distribute bags for both men and women and he is never a CEO of leather or bag company.

Pls free us with all these abracadabra to boost and renew fame shit.
Re: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by greatestdestiny: 3:47pm On Jun 19, 2023
officialwdhtv:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2VjJeYAezrc

Who do we believe now?

Previous thread...

#wetindeyhappentv

This was arranged by Mercy. Forgive your mother Mercy!

Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce Are Clowns – Modenine / BBNaija: Tuoyo Begins His Media Tour, Rocks Nadine, Presenter At The Beat FM / Banky W And Adesua Etomi At Their Traditional Wedding (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20