Stats: 3,153,751 members, 7,820,588 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:45 PM

Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode (36235 Views)

Dayo Isreal, Tonye Cole Inaugurate Jagaban Footsoldiers Movement In Rivers / Abdul Haady Tiamiyu: Street Children In Southwest Will Be Worse Than Boko Haram / Sultan: Something Worse Than Boko Haram May Emerge In The North (2) (3) (4)

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by pepigeorge(m): 8:07pm On Jul 07, 2023
U talk like a fool.. How much did Escobar balablue pay u?.. The highest u must be is a LovePeddler... Write without sense.. Are u enjoying d country now.. Why are people looking 4 visa to leave d country... Inflation, devaluation of naira.. Even if they sponsored u with crumbs .. Still get conscience and think about d future of ur miscreants generation. EU report na still OBIDIENT/Biafra agenda abi?.. Use ur fish brain.. If u are still human... I guess not

ganisucks:
As we get closer to the night of the long knives, we will hear Biafra this, Biafra that. After inauguration day, Biafra disappeared. But the moment it became clear that they were finished at the tribunal, was the moment Simon Ekpa and Ijelespeaks came back for an encore. Don't worry. YOU WILL PACK YOUR BAG AND GO. 😆😅🤣😂
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Dittodat: 8:08pm On Jul 07, 2023
IPOB brainwashed terrorist monkeys are just like Bokoharam terrorists. Same class of criminals.

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by soil4soil(m): 8:11pm On Jul 07, 2023
I have never support ffk on any of his write up, but on this am 💯% with him.

When they lost the election and they are losing in tribunal They have come and start to destroy their selves

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by ipodstinks: 8:11pm On Jul 07, 2023
Ihateheadslamer:
Replace portable with Davido.

Davido is a bad example with everything angry
Is your father up to davido's rag?
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by FangVin: 8:11pm On Jul 07, 2023
]]
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Omookunnimi(m): 8:13pm On Jul 07, 2023
Calling them Obidients may be wrong. However we are patiently waiting for any right thinking and we'll meaning Igbos to publicly condemn the barbaric actions going on in the East.

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Blackdisciple(m): 8:13pm On Jul 07, 2023
MeNmyfamily:
These are mere criminals, and do not represent the true Spirit, and determined resolve of emancipation that was the Genesis of the Biafran movement (and indeed the Genesis of all other iterations of emancipation).

No, no sane Igbo man Nigerian supports this.
Only Agbado miscreants are gyrating over this kind of news, forgetting that the whole country is in a similar comatose.

I'm not an Igbo man oo but don't mind all these ethic morons based on FFK comparison all these peo would have been shot or burnt alive if it was the types of terrorists BH, ISWAP and FULANI KILLER HERDSMEN.

I saw another video of an infant in the market the mum ran and left him there and those gun men show the lil dude and they passed him if it was Boko haram they would have set fire and throw that child the mum let who is still crowning into the fire...
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by mariahAngel(f): 8:13pm On Jul 07, 2023
Seun, you and your mods should stop using nairaland to encourage and promote tribal bigotry.
It's sickening.

Remember this guy below?
He's most likely is a nairalander.

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Ihateheadslamer: 8:14pm On Jul 07, 2023
Is your mom up to Davido rag
ipodstinks:
Is your father up to davido's rag?
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by SpatialKing(m): 8:15pm On Jul 07, 2023
Tinubu should tackle the security challenges in the South East stop pointing fingers and blaming your citizens or calling the people of South East terrorist....

Boko Haram is been tackled without calling the entire Muslims terrorists...

Bandits is been tackled without dragging the entire people of north west

Tinubu and his service chief should adopt a strategy to solve the problem..

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by crackhouse(m): 8:15pm On Jul 07, 2023
FFK the woman beater is talking... is he not the same with the people in the video?
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by JaySmart4422: 8:20pm On Jul 07, 2023
Another fool has spoken
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by UnabashedIPOB: 8:26pm On Jul 07, 2023
What's this 1MBEC1LE, For Food Kayode, talking about? We do NOT need his sympathy. He needs to face his own problem and leave Biafra's issues alone. He is a HATER of Igbo-speaking Biafrans and we do NOT expect him to show sympathy for anything that has to do with the Igbos.
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Mandesz(m): 8:28pm On Jul 07, 2023
Ezeama400:
Very mischievous rodent like FFK is struggling to create an impression that Igbos that don't even care about Nigerian politics are the ones supporting Obi..

Such a very Foolish man.. Maybe Igbos are dominating In Lagos, Nasarawa, Platue, Cross River Edo and other non Igbo states Obi won..

The media should reduce the way they give this clown attention or better still starve him attention entirely..

These categories of people are national clowns/ embarrassment..

Bobrisky

Fani Kayode

Portable

Reno Omokiri

Ishaq Akintola grin

Kemi Olunloye

Festus Keyamo

Shameless people
I'll not support this if you added kemi Olunloyo but others are perfect fit
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by gidgiddy: 8:36pm On Jul 07, 2023
FFK is a typical member of the Lagos/Ibadan expressway media

FFK wants people to believe he feels so bad about children being flogged, but he doesnt feel if 50 people are killed in Southern Kaduna

While the flogging of children is condemnable, FFK has equated that to Boko haram.that is taking over territory and killing

Even I flog my children, does that make me a terrorist?

All him and the Lagos/Ibadan expressway media care about is using insecurity to play politics and mischief. He has now dragged Obi into it, which was his main purpose of tweeting

The flogging of children made him tweet, but the hundreds of people slaughtered every month by boko haram, killer herdsmen and ISWAP can never make him tweet

Jokers everywhere
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by longayink: 8:38pm On Jul 07, 2023
boxypane:

Blab.

Blab because you people believe that you easily convince some uninitiated Easterners on Nl with your propaganda of falsehood.
If not, it's only blabbing people like you who don't see that Boko Haram and most of the Muslims in the 12 northern Sharia states are like six and half a dozen - both groups have one objective: a country to be governed with Islamic Sharia Criminal Laws.
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by NIGERDELTAIDOL: 8:41pm On Jul 07, 2023
Ezeama400:
Very mischievous rodent like FFK is struggling to create an impression that Igbos that don't even care about Nigerian politics are the ones supporting Obi..

Such a very Foolish man.. Maybe Igbos are dominating In Lagos, Nasarawa, Platue, Cross River Edo and other non Igbo states Obi won..

The media should reduce the way they give this clown attention or better still starve him attention entirely..

These categories of people are national clowns/ embarrassment..

Bobrisky

Fani Kayode

Portable

Reno Omokiri

Ishaq Akintola grin

Kemi Olunloye

Festus Keyamo

Shameless people
your list is incomplete
Dont forget Asari.D

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by penaven: 8:42pm On Jul 07, 2023
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by omenka(m): 8:43pm On Jul 07, 2023
IPOB/Obidients are no better than ISIS.

FFK is an idiot nevertheless.

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by ipodstinks: 8:44pm On Jul 07, 2023
Ihateheadslamer:
Is your mom up to Davido rag
Why are you angry?

You called his rascal, someone your father can't stand in front of him and talk. But nairaland gave you boldness and I asked, is your father up to his wastebin?
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Jayhome24: 8:44pm On Jul 07, 2023
Ihateheadslamer:
This federal foolish Kola nut known as Femi Fani Kayode have started to yap yap yap as usual tongue

Pls ignore the messenger and focus on the message.

Peace!!!

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Ihateheadslamer: 8:46pm On Jul 07, 2023
Likewise your mom tongue
ipodstinks:
Why are you angry?

You called his rascal, someone your father can't stand in front of him and talk. But nairaland gave you boldness and I asked, is your father up to his wastebin?
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Finestgurlie(f): 8:46pm On Jul 07, 2023
omenka:
IPOB/Obidients are no better than ISIS.

FFK is an idiot nevertheless.
FFK is your God
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by Major77: 9:00pm On Jul 07, 2023
Ask your self and answer your self
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by boxypane(m): 9:02pm On Jul 07, 2023
longayink:

Blab because you people believe that you easily convince some uninitiated Easterners on Nl with your propaganda of falsehood.
If not, it's only blabbing people like you who don't see that Boko Haram and most of the Muslims in the 12 northern Sharia states are like six and half a dozen - both groups have one objective: a country to be governed with Islamic Sharia Criminal Laws.
I'm a Christian sir, but what do you know about the Laws of Sharia?
For your note, you've been speaking off point.
The issue was on the menace caused by miscreants trying to collapse the economy of the South Eastern States, hiding under the umbrella of IPOB/ESN, but rather your take shifted to ethnic brigandage.
Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by richie240: 9:06pm On Jul 07, 2023
Where are d wailers/letter writers (oby ezekwesali/chimamanda) bikonu?

I'm sure they are waiting for a sad news in oshodi/lafiaji b4 thetair their hypocritical voices.

Charly boy, psquare etc, where u at??

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by manikspears: 9:11pm On Jul 07, 2023
Ihateheadslamer:
This federal foolish Kola nut known as Femi Fani Kayode have started to yap yap yap as usual tongue

Are you saying you are in support of these trouble makers too so that they can bring you in for questioning.

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by richie240: 9:13pm On Jul 07, 2023
kingthreat:
Igbos are simply trying to show that they are also very good in terrorism like Boko Haram. And just like Boko Haram enjoyed Kanuri support at a time, Igbos are well supported by Igbos including the frustrated Obidients on Nairaland i.e Racoon
Just look at all of them in page 1, not a single one of them condem their terrorist blodas all bcus'blood is thicker than water'.
Small time they will say everybody hates them

Ndigbos sef.

Re: Are These Biafran/Obidient Footsoldiers Any Better Than Boko Haram? Fani-Kayode by truthhurtsnaira: 9:13pm On Jul 07, 2023
Notice Tinubu still has no cabinet….. They have forgotten that to be talking about Biafra LOL

They are talking more about Biafra than Easterners/Midwesterners LOL

We Suspended $22.7b Loan Because Of Non-Inclusion Of South East - Gbajabiamila / Deborah Samuel: Sokoto Mob Killed Her Before Over 100 Security Agents - Father / Alleged Tinubu-buhari Rift: ‘I Will Name Them One After The Other’ – Oba Akiolu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34