Stats: 3,162,598 members, 7,851,028 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 12:24 PM

The Marxist/zionist Revolution Is Being Orchestrated - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Marxist/zionist Revolution Is Being Orchestrated (204 Views)

12 Reasons Nigeria's Agric Revolution Is Real Under President Buhari. Sept 2020 / Tony Momoh: Anyone Calling For Revolution Is Looking For Trouble, Deal With Him / US Observer Group Says Election Shortcomings Orchestrated To Benefit Incumbent, (2) (3) (4)

The Marxist/zionist Revolution Is Being Orchestrated by DomPerignon: 7:33pm On Jul 30, 2023
Marxist/LP affiliated NLC plans a major nationwide strike for first week of August .

Zionist IPOB plans for 2-weeks curfew .

There are no coincidences.

The Internationalists in the WEF are hell bent on seeing our country revert back to its corporate existence as the Rothschild owned Royal Niger Company.
Re: The Marxist/zionist Revolution Is Being Orchestrated by Phoen1X: 8:46pm On Jul 30, 2023
@op, They say make you leave hallucinotry drugs,you say e too sweet,..now you dey dream about ferrari inside keke.
Re: The Marxist/zionist Revolution Is Being Orchestrated by 001Lagos: 8:47pm On Jul 30, 2023
Mad people too are on Nairaland
Re: The Marxist/zionist Revolution Is Being Orchestrated by Penguin2: 9:17pm On Jul 30, 2023
DomPerignon:
Marxist/LP affiliated NLC plans a major nationwide strike for first week of August .

Zionist IPOB plans for 2-weeks curfew .

There are no coincidences.

The Internationalists in the WEF are hell bent on seeing our country revert back to its corporate existence as the Rothschild owned Royal Niger Company.

Change your dealer bro.

He’s serving you shit.
Re: The Marxist/zionist Revolution Is Being Orchestrated by JOemmy(m): 10:09pm On Jul 30, 2023
When will you people even have sense to reason properly like normal human beings? It's also ipob and the LP that is currently instigating the riots in adamawa state abi?

Nigeria Should Never Be A Country / Honestly Speaking We Need To Kick Against This Former Governors Of A Thing. / NNPC Limited, NIPCO Partner To Deliver Cng To Nigerians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10