Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,729 members, 7,813,405 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:57 AM

I Want To Start Preparing For Interviews, What Questions Should I Expect? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Want To Start Preparing For Interviews, What Questions Should I Expect? (5492 Views)

60K Job Offer after 5,000 Applications and 2 Interviews | What Would YOU do? / I Just Got An Admission Into Stutern, What Should I Expect? / Got an Interview With An IT Company. What Questions Should I Expect? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Want To Start Preparing For Interviews, What Questions Should I Expect? by dboY1123(m): 4:06pm On Aug 10, 2023
There is a school that called me for an interview today, and the interview is Wednesday. They have my CV and they are already aware of my discipline.

I studied Chemistry and I'm a fresh graduate, meaning I haven't been granting much interviews for me to have a prior knowledge of how and what questions would be set.

Please anybody who has done and dusted interviews in this aspect/subject should kindly give me few AOC of what might likely come out.
I really need this job at least to engage myself and I don't want to throw it out of the window.
Thank you very much.

1 Like

Re: I Want To Start Preparing For Interviews, What Questions Should I Expect? by westlius(m): 5:25pm On Aug 10, 2023
Normal questions like
How may we know u
By these its ur educational qualifications and also ur love for the job how its works together.
Also ur skills will also be mentioned too, if u are best fit for the job
Some companies or schools may like about ur strengths and weaknesses

2 Likes

Re: I Want To Start Preparing For Interviews, What Questions Should I Expect? by Puss360(f): 12:16pm On Aug 11, 2023
Are you fit for the Job?
How long can you last? grin grin
After you arrive grin how soon can you go again? grin grin