Stats: 3,150,937 members, 7,810,603 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:56 AM

4 Days Of Rollover Success. - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / 4 Days Of Rollover Success. (2780 Views)

Boxer, Patrick Day Dies At 27, 4 Days After Suffering Brain Injury / Rollover 10,000 To A Million Naira With Just 2odds / 99.9% SURE 2 ODDS ROLLOVER FOR 2WEEKS(14/14) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 11:04pm On Jan 16
A late cash out

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by guobe: 11:56pm On Jan 16
Tesenak20:
Others follow below
Congratulations. Fantastic stuff.

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 12:06am On Jan 17
guobe:

Congratulations. Fantastic stuff.
Thanks my Brother!

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by guobe: 5:27am On Jan 17
Tesenak20:

Thanks my Brother!
You are welcome

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 8:25pm On Jan 20
So many land mines in today's games. Hmm.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 2:11pm On Jan 26
Hmm.

A thousand naira using 10 odds on a successful 4 days rollover will generate ten million naira.

If as a punter you can't easily boom a 10 odds ticket on a Saturday and Sunday where games full ground, then I am afraid you have no business punting.

Ecoco2014/Tesenak20, the bookies wan wound you finish. Abeg take a breather.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 1:12pm On Jan 27
As games plenty this weekend, some games are just waiting for you to pick them and just like land mines, explode ones ticket.

Odds no dey finish but staking power fit gas out.
Use your head and stake responsibly.

I wish you all greens.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 4:33pm On Jan 29
A successful 3 days 10 odds roll over is about to be initiated. Folk, you have to keep your eyes peeled for this one.
Just get your staking power ready(>/= 1000 naira)

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Keemkarr(m): 1:50am On Jan 30
LIVINGICONREBOR:
Hmm.

A thousand naira using 10 odds on a successful 4 days rollover will generate ten million naira.

If as a punter you can't easily boom a 10 odds ticket on a Saturday and Sunday where games full ground, then I am afraid you have no business punting.

Ecoco2014/Tesenak20, the bookies wan wound you finish. Abeg take a breather.

Smiles
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 12:42pm On Jan 30
Keemkarr:

Smiles

Yes, that is how you will smile to victory when you follow the maestro on this path.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 9:23pm On Jan 31
Hmm

We begin on Friday. 10 odds for 3 consecutive days.

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 12:30pm On Feb 02
Folk, the much awaited hour is here with us. Letz launch into the deep with this.
Nothing is sure. Use your head and stake responsibly.

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 10:12pm On Feb 02
Congratulations LIVINGICONREBOR. You have started well.

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by ATEAMS: 10:55pm On Feb 02
Me.i don cash out oo
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 10:57pm On Feb 02
LIVINGICONREBOR:
Folk, the much awaited hour is here with us. Letz launch into the deep with this.
Nothing is sure. Use your head and stake responsibly.
You have tried with cut one on your 2nd attempt on another person's thread. Congratulations on your much awaited launch into the deep.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 11:01pm On Feb 02
Damn!!
Tesenak20/ecoco2014, u don give me your cut one infection.🤔

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 11:03pm On Feb 02
Folk, we are going to launch deeper. Just be patient and keep faith.
Ticket must green tomorrow.

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by ATEAMS: 11:13pm On Feb 02
LIVINGICONREBOR:

I used my head and cashed out ....

Could t wait for the last game...

Many thanks for your hard work....

#Believe

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 11:14pm On Feb 02
LIVINGICONREBOR:
Damn!!
Tesenak20/ecoco2014, u don give me your cut one infection.🤔
I have told you time and again: go and look for your Ecoco.
By the way nobody gave you cut one. Many of you don't seem to agree that the greater the number of games(greater than 7 on a ticket) given to the public, the higher the chances of it cutting.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 10:10am On Feb 03
Hmm.

16 odds for the taken. We pray for greens.

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 10:22am On Feb 03
ATEAMS:

I used my head and cashed out ....

Could t wait for the last game...

Many thanks for your hard work....

#Believe

Nice one.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 7:05pm On Feb 03
LIVINGICONREBOR:
You have tried with cut three on your 3rd attempt on another person's thread. Congratulations on your Tickets must green tomorrow.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 7:44pm On Feb 03
Hmm
The bookies still got us on this one. I don't know why Tesenak20/ecoco2014 is bent on giving me his cut one infections.

Folk, we go again tomorrow. I pray the universe lets me cook some nice juicy odds.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 7:46pm On Feb 03
LIVINGICONREBOR:
Hmm
The bookies still got us on this one. I don't know why Tesenak20/ecoco2014 is bent on giving me his cut one infections.

Folk, we go again tomorrow. I pray the universe lets me cook some nice juicy odds.
Rubbish talk from a Noisemaker.
Go and see the single 5 odds Bet9ja God helped me achieve today on my thread of Home of 4.6+ odds.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 7:52pm On Feb 03
Tesenak20:

Rubbish talk from a Noisemaker.
Go and see the single 5 odds Bet9ja God helped me achieve today on my thread of Home of 4.6+ odds.

You are a very uncultured nuisance. Must you always throw around abusive words?
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 8:01pm On Feb 03
LIVINGICONREBOR:

You are one of the worst uncouth nuisances I have encountered on social media.
First you keep addressing someone wrongly despite several corrections
Secondly you make unfounded boasts and claims seemingly inconceivable on another person's thread vis-a-vis if you cannot get 10+ odds on weekends go and sleep.
Lastly, you are not bold enough to open your own thread or better still your ulterior motive is to have this thread closed when you fail so that NAIRALANDERS will not see your failures and brand you the mouthy failure that you really are. Talk about abuses , trace your comments on all my threads and find who started direct or indirect abuses.

IN ANOTHER DEVELOPMENT GO CHECK MY THREAD FOR THE SUCCESSFUL 16+ ODDS GOD ALSO HELPED ME ACHIEVE FOR NAIRALANDERS TODAY NOT YOUR DISGUSTING NOISE.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 8:09pm On Feb 03
@tesenak20/ecoco2014, congratulations on your 16 odds. You did well today. For the records this thread is now officially MINE.

My folk, as I said earlier, we continue tomorrow. May our tickets be green.🥱
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 8:12pm On Feb 03
LIVINGICONREBOR:
@tesenak20/ecoco2014, congratulations on your 16 odds. You did well today. For the records this thread is now officially MINE.

My folk, as I said earlier, we continue tomorrow. May our tickets be green.🥱

You are shameless and so will your results be until you open your own thread.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by Tesenak20: 8:32pm On Feb 03
LIVINGICONREBOR:

You have tried with cut three on your 3rd attempt on another person's thread. Congratulations on your Tickets must green tomorrow.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 7:22pm On Feb 08
My folk, we are launching forward tomorrow, just as the headline of the thread says, we must achieve our 4 days rollover success.

Just keep your eyes peeled on this thread.
We are doing the 10 odds rollover for 4 consecutive days.
Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 12:11pm On Feb 09
Hmm.

Re: 4 Days Of Rollover Success. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 11:20pm On Feb 09
NEC could not even put a goal to rescue this ticket.
Hmmm 🤔

Where Can I Buy Original Football Jersey? / U.S.A Vs Algeria [1 - 0] On June 23 @ Worlc Cup 2010 / Brand New Tummy Trimmer Sit-up Bench With Dumbbells @ ₦20,000