Stats: 3,158,232 members, 7,836,116 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:01 PM

Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) (5865 Views)

Karu Waterfall Abuja: Is This The Most Beautiful Waterfall In Nigeria? (Photos) / Dubai Tram: Why Don't We Have This Mode Of Public Transport In Nigeria? (Photos) / Roads In Dubai Vs Roads In Nigeria (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:14pm On Aug 13, 2023
u don come ? How far with your I.......................P.................. O....................... B ...............work ?

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 7:16pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
u don come with your stupidity ?

Awka wey I know
You're posting pictures of 2015 of Aba road when it was bad

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by jumper524(m): 7:16pm On Aug 13, 2023
These kind of treads makes me happy. But then the comments of envy go just kill the vibe.
What a beautiful site to behold.
The neatness of the place it is for me.
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:18pm On Aug 13, 2023
Awka wey we know... Hahaha

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:20pm On Aug 13, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

You're posting pictures of 2015 of Aba road when it was bad
your husband is here...

Make we continue with the show ?

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by Natbrowny: 7:22pm On Aug 13, 2023
TundeBricklayer:

but I can tell you that more than 70% of Awka residents don't know this place exist

If that percentage is real. Then there is a problem somewhere..
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 7:23pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
Awka wey we know... Hahaha
If I start posting pictures of bad roads in Yoruba land this thread will get to 20 pages not minding Yoruba man was minister of works for 8yrs

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 7:27pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
your husband is here...

Make we continue with the show ?
Ogun currently have the worst roads in Nigeria

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by maticar: 7:33pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
una too poor abeg.. cover your face...

See your acclaimed billionaires city below

See road oooo suffer head boy wey dey claim billionaire for Lagos
Hahaha

See poverty personified is calling Igbos poor

Chaii, nairaland is indeed a leveler

When you step out it's poverty smelling all over you like nkapi, but continue to cap

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by maticar: 7:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

If I start posting pictures of bad roads in Yoruba land this thread will get to 20 pages not minding Yoruba man was minister of works for 8yrs
Forget about the clown

Some places in that Ogun state, like kajo-ola LGA no drinking water, they bath with red water

They have to put alum to filter their drinking water

But on nairaland see as them dey form voltron

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by HAICHCONCEPTZZ(m): 7:38pm On Aug 13, 2023
Anaburawa
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:40pm On Aug 13, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

awka is a mess

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:42pm On Aug 13, 2023
maticar:

Forget about the clown

Some places in that Ogun state, like kajo-ola LGA no drinking water, they bath with red water

They have to put alum to filter their drinking water

But on nairaland see as them dey form voltron
una never tell is the truth.. dey naa human beings dey live here ?

Sufferness dey east ooo

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:44pm On Aug 13, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

if no be awka it can never be like awka

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by jnrbayano(m): 7:45pm On Aug 13, 2023
Fashypearl:
Immigration road and Thomas Aquinas road by Agu-Awka

Correct!

Do you stay in Awka?
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by jnrbayano(m): 7:47pm On Aug 13, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Lion house junction..divine shopping mall.

The road wey go aquinas na 3lane

Guy na phase two i stay dey go skul dat year 4 unizik.

Phase 2 AHOCOL?
Declare yourself cheesy
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by Fashypearl(f): 7:47pm On Aug 13, 2023
jnrbayano:

Correct!

Do you stay in Awka?

Yea sure, I do
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:48pm On Aug 13, 2023
GOD dey vex with Dem for awka....That place is totally cursed...

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by jnrbayano(m): 7:49pm On Aug 13, 2023
Fashypearl:

Yea sure, I do

Lovely

DM?
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:49pm On Aug 13, 2023
jnrbayano:

Correct!

Do you stay in Awka?
so u dey among people wey dey suffer for that side... Awka wey never city in 21st century... Hahahah

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 7:53pm On Aug 13, 2023
TundeBricklayer:

Many of you are suffering from inferiority complex together with bitterness
abeg weytin I want envy from dis shit city below... Can't u see that the suffernes is real

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:04pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
if no be awka it can never be like awka
Low IQ that's what you are suffering from
All the states in Yoruba land are suffering from erosion

Erosion in Ekiti state

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:05pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
abeg weytin I want envy from dis shit city below... Can't u see that the suffernes is real

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:10pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
Lagos is already sinking, watch TVC

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tENi4eyOL2Q

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by MichaelSokoto(m): 8:14pm On Aug 13, 2023
yarimo:
which government house road? This is awka real government house road

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by walefresh3(m): 8:16pm On Aug 13, 2023
Let me attend to my client first.. I will get back to u...
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:17pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
Lagos is among the coastal cities mention that will sink in few years

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEkUXvTk084

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TzlEsPh9wqw

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by Elliotwaveforec: 8:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
walefresh3:
Awka people don suffer oooo

See road see awka.
See brown roofs and jagajaga roads.

Wale, you wicked o! see as you open their yansh.

Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:36pm On Aug 13, 2023
Fashypearl:

Honestly, must you masturbate on every thread that concerns Anambra state?
Nne they're suffering from bitterness and jealous most of them are living in mud enclaves that littered Yoruba land, an environment they quarrel everyday, that's why they always display such character online
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:38pm On Aug 13, 2023
Elliotwaveforec:

See brown roofs and jagajaga roads.

Wale, you wicked o! see as you open their yansh.
You don run switch to your alternative moniker grin grin
Re: Who Can Guess This Location In Southeast Nigeria?(photos) by SemperFid: 8:40pm On Aug 13, 2023
yarimo:
which government house road? This is awka real government house road

The earlier u stop being this stupid here, the better for u. Get some meaning into ur useless life man...

Top 10 Safest Countries In Africa / Hope Of Getting Visa To Malta / Egypt Air Reacts To Joshua Abdul-azeez's Story

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28