Stats: 3,153,528 members, 7,819,904 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:04 AM

Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament (54465 Views)

Pay Us Our January Salaries, Nigerian Federal Workers Lament / Federal Agency, NBAIS Workers Lament Over Unpaid Salaries / "Governor Abiodun Keeps Making ’Empty’ Promises To Us", Ogun Workers Lament (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by MrBroke(m): 2:41pm On Aug 27, 2023
Tinubu is working grin. This is a good development
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by illicit(m): 2:41pm On Aug 27, 2023
mymadam:

Just imagine... ONLY 7 to 10 men per day. Lazy youth 🤭

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by okoroemeka(m): 2:42pm On Aug 27, 2023
illicit:
7 to 10 men in a day

Women strong pass men
it is the men that are killing themselves to satisfy woman I am piting,you can only satisfy a woman that wants to be satisfied,the day I fainted and really died on top of girl is the day I retraced my steps,despite the fact that we will all die one day but doing so on top of a woman is not a good way to die

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by sammyonal: 2:44pm On Aug 27, 2023
kelly72:

In my area of Lagos, Yoruba women dominate the commercial sex trade and they don't live in brothels. They operate from their husband's houses and there is a love-vendor who makes the connection. If you contact him, you'll be surprised from what I heard, that your neighbour's wife slides into your room and say, "I heard you sent for me".
nah lie u dey lie joor. Any proof?

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by fineberry(m): 2:45pm On Aug 27, 2023
How do they calculate a round

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by worldclass68(m): 2:45pm On Aug 27, 2023
So they can sleep with 10 men daily for 7 days thats 70 men😳 then one month is haaaaaa.....

280 men/rounds just to pay for the room alone let alone to eat and save from, aproxi.. that's like 350 men monthly 😳😳😳

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Nobody: 2:46pm On Aug 27, 2023
This thing Called Lifegrin
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by GEEBITE: 2:50pm On Aug 27, 2023
If you have been to Sabon Gari Kano,the streets are named after souuthern towns and cities. How does it translate to only one ethnic group. Your ethnic slur is bad,dont complain when it is meted out to you or your kids in work place or school.
LegendHero:

But the news said so. Don’t you hear the name of the streets and area mentioned?

How is that my fault?

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Nobody: 2:52pm On Aug 27, 2023
okoroemeka:
it is the men that are killing themselves to satisfy woman I am piting,you can only satisfy a woman that wants to be satisfied,the day I fainted and really died on top of girl is the day I retraced my steps,despite the fact that we will all die one day but doing so on top of a woman is not a good way to die
Serves you right
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Fredoh(m): 2:52pm On Aug 27, 2023
SonofGod231:

Picture of the Asssssssss or I don't believe it.😅

😂 😆 😂
Trouble maker‼️

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Nobody: 2:53pm On Aug 27, 2023
mymadam:

Just imagine... ONLY 7 to 10 men per day. Lazy youth 🤭
One minute man you are making mouth 😂😂😂
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by newoffer: 2:54pm On Aug 27, 2023
Hahahahahahahaha. Start with airtime before u send money.
Michaelspresh:
if you’re hungry
Drop your account number and stop ranting on top wetin no concern u
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Asad6ixty9: 2:55pm On Aug 27, 2023
NwekeUG:
Subsidy: One Round Now Go For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament Low Patronage

https://igberetvnews.com/1451152/subsidy-one-round-now-go-n500-commercial-sx-workers-lament-low-patronage/
Its not an ostentatious commodity
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Ishilove: 2:56pm On Aug 27, 2023
This article is so uncomfortable to read, I can't even finish it.

*unfollows thread

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Cmanforall: 2:57pm On Aug 27, 2023
NwekeUG:
Subsidy: One Round Now Go For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament Low Patronage

https://igberetvnews.com/1451152/subsidy-one-round-now-go-n500-commercial-sx-workers-lament-low-patronage/

Is prostitution legalised in Nigeria?
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by TimT: 2:57pm On Aug 27, 2023
illicit:
7 to 10 men in a day

Women strong pass men
Most is always single round each na
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by AuschwitzPrefec: 2:58pm On Aug 27, 2023
Enemy bulldozer
Pheon1x
Penguin2

See as Una sisters dey suffer
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by rickleye: 3:00pm On Aug 27, 2023
Michaelspresh:
like you said Unconsciously
Cos I’m not giving out any signs

Same way a man i met at an expensive restaurant at Maitama offered 450k for Anal sex..
Something i have never done and will never do

Whoa you must be very pretty.
And way out of my league.
Highest I’ve paid for a mutually beneficial weekend encounter was N150k.
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by SonofGod231: 3:03pm On Aug 27, 2023
Fredoh:

😂 😆 😂
Trouble maker‼️

Nooo,e get some small asssssssses wey dey demand respect. I just want see if na him. Abi,you no know say small ass dey shake?
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Nobody: 3:05pm On Aug 27, 2023
Michaelspresh:
Nawa ohhh
And somebody’s husband is begging me to see him for 150k here in Abuja and I’m even insulting him with his money

There are levels to this nonsense called hookup abi prostitution
God,please don’t let any condition make me succumb to hookup

Preshieben tell the He-Goat to increase that amount to N500,000.

He must send an Advance payment of N300,000.

Just go there and give him only good massage, Collect your balance and bounce.

Less i forget, Don't forget to put on your Body CAM.

All the best.
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Bukola94: 3:05pm On Aug 27, 2023
okoroemeka:
LOL, u want to discover oil for the pussy or drill diamond.
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by kmaster007: 3:06pm On Aug 27, 2023
How many round person dey go bfor... One round my body don park up....
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by BlueAir: 3:11pm On Aug 27, 2023
grin madt oooo
LegendHero:

Even in my hometown Ibadan, Ibo girls dominate all the brothels across the state. No care for quota system at all.

If you go to any brothel in Ibadan and shout “Shinyere”, almost 5 girls will answer you yes at once.

Same thing is applicable in Kano, Kaduna, Ondo, and even their own Imo state. How I wish president Tinubu can make the short time fee go as low as #50 so that we can run these girls out of business so they can find better things to do with their life.

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Finitin: 3:24pm On Aug 27, 2023
Michaelspresh:
if you’re hungry
Drop your account number and stop ranting on top wetin no concern u
aunty make I drop account number? I be student and I no get shishin cry
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by OgunkeelAllMod: 3:25pm On Aug 27, 2023
Illegal1:

omoh........ashawo clean pass most grls for street,knw dis and knw peace.
na big lie!!!shuo!those filthy pigs of a women carry nearly all known and unknown strains of every fukking bacteria ! angry You know wetin be dey the body , hormones,sweat and other fluids that get released and absorbed during those nasty nackin duration.. You don't have idea,!those bytchez are a certain health risk and dangerous as fukk! becarefull! street girls own (even those still living with their parents,even if na girlfriend,just know say no be only you dey fuq am Sha..Dem no dey loyal

Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by donmik: 3:27pm On Aug 27, 2023
LegendHero:
Why are they complaining?

They should just import more girls from Ebonyi or Abia to increase the number of #500 they can make daily.

If they charge #5000 before and current situation now gives them #500 per round, they should just import like 10X more Amaka, Shinyere, Shikodi, Shoioma, and etc from Enugu, Abia, Anambla, Imo, and Ebonyi.

I can't understand your point here
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Pandar01: 3:31pm On Aug 27, 2023
phorget:
Ebola is working, just as he helped reducr traffic on our roads now he is helping us chase away those ayangba girls with low patronage.

You people are now irrelevant..

sooner or soonest ,the federal government will stop you guys from voting in Nigeria.
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Love56743: 3:34pm On Aug 27, 2023
Come to India, girls would be begging you for sex, they would just write you Bros anything for me, if you ask her anything what she would say can I come for short time that she needs money to pay house rent and light bill, girls are really suffering sometimes i even dash them money without touching them... Those who have caring boyfriend don't know what God did for them...
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by benqo01(m): 3:38pm On Aug 27, 2023
500 naira no too much?
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Funkyswagzz(m): 3:38pm On Aug 27, 2023
LegendHero:

Even in my hometown Ibadan, Ibo girls dominate all the brothels across the state. No care for quota system at all.

If you go to any brothel in Ibadan and shout “Shinyere”, almost 5 girls will answer you yes at once.

Same thing is applicable in Kano, Kaduna, Ondo, and even their own Imo state. How I wish president Tinubu can make the short time fee go as low as #50 so that we can run these girls out of business so they can find better things to do with their life.

Bros u dey patronise theses people wella oo
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by Pandar01: 3:40pm On Aug 27, 2023
EyeCumInPiss:
Agbado miscreants will soon come and claim this as an achievement for eBola - to reduce prostitution.

You people have now become nuisance.

Very soon the FG will make a law that will ban you guys from voting in Nigeria.

Leave the zoo alone, pick weapons and fight for your promise land (Biafra)
Re: Subsidy: One Round Now Goes For N500 - Commercial Sex Workers Lament by phorget(m): 3:40pm On Aug 27, 2023
Pandar01:

You people are now irrelevant..

sooner or soonest ,the federal government will stop you guys from voting in Nigeria.

How I wish they would make that possible real quick cos even the ones we've voted before hasnt amount to nothing tangible. Are you happy with the dividends of your own votes?🤷‍♂️

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Photo: New Boko Haram Victims: Mass Grave Of Almost 100 Bodies Found In Nigeria / Nnenna Agnes Nnamani Is Dead (Ex-Enugu Governors Wife) / More Photos And Video As President-elect Tinubu Returns Back To Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32