Stats: 3,153,973 members, 7,821,407 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:32 PM

Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode (19193 Views)

What Buhari Told Amaechi, Igbo Leaders About Nnamdi Kanu’s Release – Adesina / I Was Misquoted For Eight Years – Femi Adesina / Breaking News!!! Femi Kayode Is Dead! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by stormborn28(m): 10:25am On Sep 12, 2023
truthfinder319:
True. But children of hate will soon bombard this thread with hatred

Frankiss44(m): 10:24am
Typical yoruba man... Once you nor dey power again dem go lick the next one yansh.. . Nor be the same Buhari this werey dey praise since?

Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by ariesbull: 10:26am On Sep 12, 2023
So after all these things they didn't give this man any appointment
. Hai
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by manchyme: 10:27am On Sep 12, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:

Says a religious bigot

If you didn't deactivate your account, ain't you supposed to be keeping shut?? At least be remorseful
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Ahigbo1: 10:30am On Sep 12, 2023
Enough of the sycophancy and propaganda already undecided

Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by skaramanga: 10:30am On Sep 12, 2023
Desperation na disease. Tinubu go hear am o

Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Mosba: 10:32am On Sep 12, 2023
Minister for praise singer
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by rtdCivilservant: 10:35am On Sep 12, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
The UAE didn't lift visa ban on Nigerians as wrongly reported yesterday.

Tinubu and lies are inseparable
Obingoes will not like this news. UAE has lifted the ban Oga. Nitwits, always wishing evil for ur country because ur preferred candidate did not win election. U people are terrible sets of human beings. I spit on all of u.
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by stormborn28(m): 10:37am On Sep 12, 2023
Sharpsharp00123:
Only haters from d land of d rising hate thinks otherwise

Frankiss44(m): 10:24am
Typical yoruba man... Once you nor dey power again dem go lick the next one yansh.. . Nor be the same Buhari this werey dey praise since?

Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Sheriman(m): 10:38am On Sep 12, 2023
Mr talkie talkie don come again to talk. Minister hope is lost! My man is looking and hustling for another side gig
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Programmer47: 10:42am On Sep 12, 2023
Very corn fused people.
One minute defend Buhari, the next minute attack Buhari.
And the funny part is , when they are defending Buhari, they will insult the opposition with all the nonsense they have concocted in their whatsapp coven.
When they are still attacking Buhari, they will still insult the opposition join.

That's why I call them anywhere belle face mob.
Just say Tinubu said this, and without even thinking , they have gone to defend and insult.
It's to easy to know them. They are mostly old accounts who have a lot of new accounts. The old accounts always try to act civil but the crack is always there.
The accounts created solely for politics like "Hot freezing" are the tribal weapons they use
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by DrMuzungu(m): 10:42am On Sep 12, 2023
FFK FFO... lol, would lick any yansh that he can benefit from.
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Bestbrain123(m): 10:44am On Sep 12, 2023
Me i'm still watching the comedy
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Day169: 10:44am On Sep 12, 2023
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by goshen26: 10:47am On Sep 12, 2023
FFK want relevance and can only be achieved via appointment.
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by adams123: 10:48am On Sep 12, 2023
U better go look for job elsewhere
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by gonkin(m): 10:48am On Sep 12, 2023
Something that was working before buhari and apc came to destroy then tinubu bring am back u say na achievement abi na resetting.
Put everything back the way pdp left it, we go manage am from there
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Nobody: 10:49am On Sep 12, 2023
APC loves deceiving themselves
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Kukutente23: 10:53am On Sep 12, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:

https://dailypost.ng/2023/09/12/tinubu-achieved-in-few-days-what-buhari-govt-couldnt-do-in-years-fani-kayode/
Lol. I just hope his name is on the ambassadors list
If not, wahala wahala wahalarrrr
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:53am On Sep 12, 2023
Sharpsharp00123:
Only haters from d land of d rising hate thinks otherwise

Speaks bad of you and TINUBU , that you blindly supported Buhari when you know he has no potential to do in years what TINIBU can do in 100 years....

What kind of retrogressive gains is that for a country that needs good leaders to keep her in good shape? But out of selfish gains, you preferred the thief to Jesus Christ....lols

And now , you are using propaganda to insult, blackmail and give a bad name to a tribe that was busy shouting in the wilderness, crying and warning you that Buhari is not a good product....

What did South East do to you lots??
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by tnerro1(m): 10:59am On Sep 12, 2023
First time I dey agree with this come and chop master😁
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Menclothing: 11:12am On Sep 12, 2023
Great nation
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Ashirioluwa: 11:16am On Sep 12, 2023
Femi Kayode is waiting for Tinubu to give him a portfolio so badly.
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by gigabyte13: 11:17am On Sep 12, 2023
Dis one don start...
E don dey hustle anyhow for appointment.
God Abeg ooooooo
No allow this administration give dis
Loose mouthed baffoon anything.
Political value zero
Economic value zero
Noise value 100%
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Agugbadin: 11:22am On Sep 12, 2023
I agree with you absolutely.
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by oyoofong(m): 11:23am On Sep 12, 2023
My guy don dey strategize for belle infrastructure emolument! Me sef make I strategize.Naija na chop by chop! This Emilokan season1.0 oma loud kan!
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Myer(m): 11:26am On Sep 12, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
The UAE didn't lift visa ban on Nigerians as wrongly reported yesterday.

Tinubu and lies are inseparable

If FFK has announced it, then so it is. probably all that is left is the due dilligence and bureaucracy.
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Ezmans: 11:38am On Sep 12, 2023
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by michoim(m): 11:42am On Sep 12, 2023
Nonsense. And what exactly has Tinubu achieved than hardship and more suffering for Nigerians...
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Nobody: 11:51am On Sep 12, 2023
Tinubu will achieve more. This ain’t buhari
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by asanausana91: 11:56am On Sep 12, 2023
Yes he actually achieved hunger that Buhari couldn't achieved
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Juju70(m): 12:01pm On Sep 12, 2023
Femi still dey?
Re: Tinubu Achieved In Few Days What Buhari Couldn't Do In Years - Femi Kayode by Ballack1(m): 12:07pm On Sep 12, 2023
Buhari administration failed

Orji Uzor Kalu Should Be In Prison, Not FIFA – Ohanaeze / ​$700m Second Niger Bridge Money Missing, Oshiomhole Insists / ​ CCT Trial: We’ll Swim And Sink With Saraki – Senators

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20