Stats: 3,153,404 members, 7,819,430 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:07 PM

Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter (61319 Views)

Hon. Erele Elebute-Halle Hosts Folashade Tinubu, First Daughter Of Nigeria / Folashade Tinubu’s Age. / Folashade Tinubu-Ojo And MC Oluomo Get FG Appointments (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by EmekaA125(m): 6:45pm On Sep 21, 2023
HeadlessMob:

The same way some Igbo fake catholic christians are applauding Rufai Oseni.
Lalasticlala, Mynd44, Seun, Dominique, Nlfpmod, Justwise, Mukina2.

Rule 1 and 2.

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by EmekaA125(m): 6:46pm On Sep 21, 2023
How can Sade be 62 and her father, Tinubu is 71. Make una dey play with guess work grin grin

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Jennieee4(f): 7:08pm On Sep 21, 2023
Cool
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by flokii: 7:29pm On Sep 21, 2023
They should consider Yul for Ambassadorial post abeg.. he is clearly different from the rest of the pack from South East.

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Reelmii: 7:44pm On Sep 21, 2023
grin..this one dey find where dey go adopt am..as igbos don reject am grin
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Antiochus(m): 7:46pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:
The woman that gave birth recently is over 60 years according to Obidenses

She froze her eggs and it was fertilized in the lab according to them grin grin

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by fineberry(m): 7:46pm On Sep 21, 2023
Is this the Iyaoloja I have been hearing about?
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by int0x80(m): 7:47pm On Sep 21, 2023
This guy is so fučking desperate for Thiefnibu's attention. Hunger is not good at all, stomach infrastructure guys grin grin
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by NOwazobia: 7:48pm On Sep 21, 2023
This one is looking for political attention by all means possible. undecided
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by CENI: 7:48pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:
See over 60 years old woman according to Ipob in the name of dirty politics and lies

Show us her birth certificate ronu.

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by OneCandleAway(f): 7:49pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:

Did she tell you she birthed the child herself or she used a surrogate?

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2019/10/asiwaju-tinubus-daughter-folasade-welcomes-second-surrogate-child-2.html

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by PaulNwosu: 7:49pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:
See over 60 years old woman according to Ipob in the name of dirty politics and lies

The fools saying that, ask them to show you their mothers on Monday.

Their mothers are dragging space with lizards under the bed.

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by moneyissweet(m): 7:49pm On Sep 21, 2023
Broke ass M.F

Sucker
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by NaijaCover(m): 7:49pm On Sep 21, 2023
No Be Small Thing ooooo
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Probz(m): 7:51pm On Sep 21, 2023
illicit:
I still don't like Yul

God bless the Tinubus

I’ve come to dislike Yul more and more over the past year. He’s obviously had mental health issues that haven’t been treated but generally his priorities are misplaced and that’s a choice and a half. His low, bassy voice might be sexy but that doesn’t make him a sensible or good person.

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Aolfooties(m): 7:51pm On Sep 21, 2023
Good.

Check signature for quality made in Nigeria footwears
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by hisexcellency34: 7:51pm On Sep 21, 2023
The hustle is real
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Okoroawusa: 7:53pm On Sep 21, 2023
fineberry:
Is this the Iyaoloja I have been hearing about?
Yes. That's her. So what did you hear about her?
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Jonjam269: 7:54pm On Sep 21, 2023
Obidots wail over irrelevant and mundane things, it's ingrained in their DNA to wail. Losers

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by ezegenigbonine: 7:55pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:
That is Iyaloja general and she should be in her early 40 at most

Which 40, e never tee wey him papa throw way her feeding bottle. Ndi ara ndi ara

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by drugBaronTINUBU: 7:56pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:
so dat woman nor be 60 for your eyes

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by PARADIZEPRIEST: 7:57pm On Sep 21, 2023
ALL WELMEANING IGBOS DO SUPPORT PTINUBU OVER 99%
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by BabaCommander: 7:57pm On Sep 21, 2023
Is he looking for a 3rd wife already?

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by ezegenigbonine: 7:57pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:
Yul Edochie visits First daughter today.

Point of correction, yul and his fellow begger visits one sexy mama. Alias Agadi nwanyi baby.

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Sleekfingers: 7:59pm On Sep 21, 2023
drugBaronTINUBU:

so dat woman nor be 60 for your eyes

She is in her late forties.

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by PepeXKermit: 8:00pm On Sep 21, 2023
MS247:
Yul is more strategic and logical than his emotional sentimental brothers

Strategic in what way and for what exactly?

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Heffalump(m): 8:00pm On Sep 21, 2023
I now understand why Yul said he refused to be OBIdient.
The young man needs to get his share!
Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Charisma01: 8:02pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:

Abeg I wan ask? Shey ur palliative still remain how many cups?

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by HeadlessMob: 8:03pm On Sep 21, 2023
EmekaA125:

Lalasticlala, Mynd44, Seun, Dominique, Nlfpmod, Justwise, Mukina2.

Rule 1 and 2.

Your brother fired the first salvo, you didn't not call the attention of Seun and Mynd44 but now that I responded in kind, you are calling their attention to it. What a bloody tribal bigot you are!

Re: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by BigYash: 8:03pm On Sep 21, 2023
He wan make her third wife? Nothing wen d mumu no fit do o.. Where Pete see this one born only God knows.. One comedian say Lion when born chicken grin

See The Original Design Of The Nigerian National Flag. / Emmanuel: My Mum Told Me Sanwo-Olu Is My Father, Says 27-year-old Man / 5 Questions Obasanjo Asked Jonathan In Abeokuta Meeting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21