Stats: 3,151,241 members, 7,811,677 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:02 PM

Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) (63166 Views)

Fisherman Catches Giant Swordfish In Andoni, Rivers State (Photos) / Man Who Went To Harvest Yam, Catches A Giant Squirrel In His Farm (Photos) / Neighbour's Trap Catches A Big Python (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 8:12pm On Sep 22, 2023
A fisherman has killed a shark he caught at Akassa community in Brass Local Government Area of Bayelsa State.

It was gathered that he caught the shark on Friday morning, September 22, 2023.
https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/9/fisherman-butchers-shark-caught-in-bayelsa-community-2.html#comments

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Urexcellency: 8:12pm On Sep 22, 2023
Ok, no reward for ftc?

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by NwaNimo1(m): 8:13pm On Sep 22, 2023
'Shark Fish Meat Pepper Soup'......

162 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Sep 22, 2023
Nigerians just like to kill and eat anything they see πŸ’―

162 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Urheadmaster(m): 8:15pm On Sep 22, 2023
Poor shark in the right place at the wrong time embarassed

92 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by ivolt: 8:17pm On Sep 22, 2023
zangaozanga:

There are worse countries out there.

275 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Deco7: 8:18pm On Sep 22, 2023
This eager too much abeg

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:18pm On Sep 22, 2023
Big catch

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by benuejosh: 8:22pm On Sep 22, 2023
Honestly this is not funny but i can't help but laugh at our brothers from South South. Those guys no the use meat play o especially sea food. They should be a law against this indiscriminate killing of sea creature.

As e the go, them go butcher mermaid water one day.

43 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Pandev(m): 8:34pm On Sep 22, 2023
benuejosh:
Honestly this is not funny but i can't help but laugh at our brothers from South South. Those guys no the use meat play o especially sea food. They should be a law against this indiscriminate killing of sea creature.

how far about the law against indiscriminate killing of human? E don stop people from killing one another?

267 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by richiemcgold: 9:27pm On Sep 22, 2023
Lucky people:

Make den just dey shaq their ogogoro dey go with shark peppersoup.

43 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by ican2020: 9:29pm On Sep 22, 2023
That’s okay

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by JOACHINpedro: 9:48pm On Sep 22, 2023
The fisherman no send, from the look of it he is ready to butcher any animal right activist that would have come to spill nonsense.
Hungerbad aswear
NwaNimo1:
'Shark Meat Pepper Soup'......

....Sounds tempting.
I think it's Shark fish peeppersoup cheesy

46 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by bennybuhari: 10:05pm On Sep 22, 2023
That shark is worth over N5 million in the international community

18 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by LivingSage: 10:10pm On Sep 22, 2023
What do you expected of him?
He should be domesticating it?

Una too dey form
zangaozanga:

145 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by ElSudani: 10:10pm On Sep 22, 2023
Everything na cooking pot straight. Octopus ni o, giant squid ni, seal ni o,

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by LeeSmart: 10:47pm On Sep 22, 2023
Hmm dis bayelsa people dem, e be like we go relocate dem go benue make dem go meet dem brothers their. Anything way dem see dem go chop haba.

6 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Lanretoye(m): 10:51pm On Sep 22, 2023
zangaozanga:
Americans don't eat fish,they throw it back into the water...mtchew,everything about their life na fake.if them no dey kill fish,where you see the one wey u dey eat.

79 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Confirmedzombie: 10:52pm On Sep 22, 2023
DSS should as a matter of urgency arrest this man.

This is pure wickedness killing a harmless shark.

There is no day that passes without a bad news from SE.

TUFIAKWA

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Houseofglam7(f): 11:14pm On Sep 22, 2023
😒
Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by gonkin(m): 12:11am On Sep 23, 2023
Shark no dey sweet. I've eaten it, it tastes somehow and feel weird in the mouth. Not worth it. I'm not trying it again. Especially when u read sharks urine is abosorb by its flesh. Gosh

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Gadafii: 12:24am On Sep 23, 2023
If dinosaurs and dragons were real and they appeared in Nigeria, they may end up inside clay pot of hot pepper soup

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by MichaelSokoto(m): 12:59am On Sep 23, 2023
na dis wan dem sabi, to dey suffer & smile dey go!

u have massive wealth in ur backyard yet northerners wit no wealth close to ur own are way better than u...

Instead of dem to have massively supported & vote Obi, their hunger-infested brains faced d other wrong direction.

Continue living like paupers!

I wish d poor fish could Jez resurrect & bite one pesin nyash 4 free b4 goin into d pot!

20 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Sibbb: 3:19am On Sep 23, 2023
benuejosh:

Law against what? Some of you just talk anyhow. Life is survival, these people are close to the waters and their occupation is majorly fishing, you expect them to give the fish nice treatment and send it back to the water while they keep hungry

81 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by ruggedtimi(m): 5:37am On Sep 23, 2023
benuejosh:

and law against indscriminate killing of fowl/cow.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by Wisereborn: 5:44am On Sep 23, 2023
ivolt:

There are worse countries out there.
I have to agree with you on this one undecided
Places where lizards are not spared

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by A2daiye(m): 5:45am On Sep 23, 2023
I wan eat shark meat.

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by nibacked(m): 5:47am On Sep 23, 2023
Shark . lipsrsealed

Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by naijapikin2(m): 5:47am On Sep 23, 2023
I hope it's not a blue marlin again o...
Re: Fisherman Catches A Shark In Bayelsa Community (Pictures) by lolu2019: 5:51am On Sep 23, 2023
MichaelSokoto:
na dis wan dem sabi, to dey suffer & smile dey go!

u have massive wealth in ur backyard yet northerners wit no wealth close to ur own are way better than u...

Instead of dem to have massively supported & vote Obi, their hunger-infested brains faced d other wrong direction.

Continue living like paupers!

I wish d poor fish could Jez resurrect & bite one pesin nyash 4 free b4 goin into d pot!

u were making sense until u mentioned Obi.

22 Likes 2 Shares

I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) / See The Tiny Catfish I Bought 2000 Naira This Morning. / Bull Shark Caught In Oyorokotor, Rivers State (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23