Stats: 3,155,901 members, 7,828,177 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:32 AM

Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner (23128 Views)

CBN To Block Bank Accounts Of 18 Companies (Full List) / NNPC To Purchase 20% Equity Stake In Dangote Refinery / Dangote Refinery Completes The Installation Of All 18 Transformers (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by orohbirodeysmel: 11:36am On Sep 29, 2023
Dangote go explain tire...no evidence not even 1 cup of fuel grin grin

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by MEGAWATCH: 11:39am On Sep 29, 2023
ogaontop:
Many of the woke generation we have here won't know the meaning of what this post is talking about. If na #Mohbad, we go carry am for head. Anyway, it's good Sam Larry has been arrested, remaining Naira Marley.

Whatever you are talking about is nonsense if the refinery commission by a former president has not started working.

Why should the younger generation be interested in an older generation that is always going back and forth?

Just listen to yourself.

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by gbagyiza: 11:39am On Sep 29, 2023
chukwundukc:
Good news.

We don't know the war dangote is fighting.

The truth is that dangote is still fighting against the forces that swore Nigeria will never rise...... More power to ur elbow sir.

You said nothing but the truth. I know that dangote have his own weaknesses but I really appreciate his contribution to industrialisation. May God continue to guide him.

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by AgentGoat: 11:42am On Sep 29, 2023
I no want hear anything about this refinery again.
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by Litmus: 11:44am On Sep 29, 2023
Hope Indians weren't contracted to build any crucial part of that refinery. If they did, Nigerians shouldn't waste positive expectations.

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by Tetraozonaitera: 11:51am On Sep 29, 2023
preekahantas:
So no Nigerian man could do it?

Just imagine despite all the professors in petrol chemical engineering across our universities.

Africa is terribly sick honestly
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by MacTayyy: 11:53am On Sep 29, 2023
May the sounds of our rejoicing this week be as loud as the ZEALOT BOOMBOX 😌.

Good bass , Long battery life , SD card slot , aux .

Payment on delivery Nationwide via GIG Logistics.

1 Share

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by Mvnster: 12:03pm On Sep 29, 2023
chukwundukc:
Good news.

We don't know the war dangote is fighting.

The truth is that dangote is still fighting against the forces that swore Nigeria will never rise...... More power to ur elbow sir.
...one man with the only right to import some things is no ordinary force....and only him refinery go work for the country....think am well
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by Solsix(m): 12:05pm On Sep 29, 2023
Lord let this refinery just work and save Nigeria some forex
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by toluwalasefunmi: 12:09pm On Sep 29, 2023
EARNING AT LEAST $25000 SELLING YOUR SKILLS TO GLOBAL PLATFORMS ANYWHERE

In a rather interesting, absurd, and funny world we live in today most especially here in Africa there seems to be this terrible obsession with Certificates not requisite transformation skills, as recently alluded to by the immediate past minister of Communications and digital economy of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Mallam Isa Pantami...Today many people have many certificates not skills for the sake of pleasing people, especially family, friends, and colleagues not for personal development.

For example China in its quest for development in the space of 40 years of its economic reforms identified SKILLS as a fundamental element of its national transformation, by investing a whopping $325B in Research and Development, it has moved from building sophisticated machinery to producing virtually everything today is a function of SKILLS DRIVEN ECONOMY..

For this article, we are exploring the internet where you can deploy these skills and earn cumulatively a whopping sum of $25000 anywhere in the World whether you are black, Red, or White..… For example Nigerian music artist David Adeleke A.k.A Davido said in a recent interview he earns $600000 for his appearance in any music show or event, he is simply selling his Musical Skills…

Here are some of these skills you can develop and master for earning massive income from $5000 to $25000 monthly...You can learn these Income-earning skills at www.altschoolafrica.com, gomycode. com, Harde Business school

Writing

Graphics design

Consulting

Web and app development

Artificial intelligence and Machine learning skills

Content creation

Online tutoring

Animation

Web research

Video production and editing

Cloud computing

These highlighted Skills above if well developed and honed can lead you to a floodgate of income-earning capabilities online from these platforms FIVERR, GURU.COM, UPWORK, and LATIUM. ..If you are ready today then take MASSIVE ACTION!! I wish you the best of adventure.

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by Bluntemperor: 12:10pm On Sep 29, 2023
Varunpulyani:
All this news.

The refinary go function this year abi e no go function.

Because I don't understand only in Nigeria something when no dey work them dey commission

You have spoken well!
What Nigerians wants is for it to work,all others are just noise and distractions,after all, after you Commission a Project,na Results we need na results of Productions we want to see!
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by INTEGRITYA1(m): 12:12pm On Sep 29, 2023
That's beautiful
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by feedthenation(m): 12:22pm On Sep 29, 2023
---when is the refinery going to begin production---enough of words on paper---

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by phorget(m): 12:28pm On Sep 29, 2023
apasino01:
Installations still going on in an already completed and commissioned project

As in this country is so confusing. So what exactly were they commissioning back then in February?

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by slowice(m): 12:28pm On Sep 29, 2023
Na everyday dem dey explain give us now.... The refinery go toilet, e shit strong, e go piss, e deek dey flaccid, e carry babe

Abeg we Don tire for explanation, na when e go start to produce?
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by slickbak(m): 12:36pm On Sep 29, 2023
meum:
Why dem commission wetin dem never finish? As E dey like this E be like no be dis year dis refinery go start
I think it’s a Dangote-Buhari affair hence the Buhari commissioning.

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by Mummiesboy: 1:18pm On Sep 29, 2023
Dangote refinery may work towards the end of next year 2024
You people should get to work and stop being foolish
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by Ykc2(m): 1:21pm On Sep 29, 2023
Something one professor from ekiti state can fix yet we went Norway to invite Norwagian engineers to do it,are Nigerians just going yo school to read and memorise English only? The way northerners memories koran with understanding arabic
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by hotseat: 1:36pm On Sep 29, 2023
This Dangote Refinery don dey turn story, story, stoooory o.

Make dem start to produce make we see.

We're tired of fancy- talking!
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by ezechi242: 2:04pm On Sep 29, 2023
wetin dangote go use our eyes see after this refinary done complete go pass cement own.

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by Graphene(m): 2:09pm On Sep 29, 2023
The same ultrasonic meters we(Nigerians) are installing in one of Chevron's largest gas plant in country.

Good radiance......
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by bonnyhope: 2:13pm On Sep 29, 2023
apasino01:
Installations still going on in an already completed and commissioned project

Naija way

Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by AntiTerrorist: 2:19pm On Sep 29, 2023
preekahantas:
The same question on my mind. Small Norway for that matter.
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by walozanga(m): 2:45pm On Sep 29, 2023
Varunpulyani:
All this news.

The refinary go function this year abi e no go function.

Because I don't understand only in Nigeria something when no dey work them dey commission

Na useless people dey govern us
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by ogaontop(m): 3:10pm On Sep 29, 2023
MEGAWATCH:

Whatever you are talking about is nonsense if the refinery commission by a former president has not started working.

Why should the younger generation be interested in an older generation that is always going back and forth?

Just listen to yourself.
The problem for me is that the former President commissioned the refinery without completion but I really appreciate the Ultrasonic meters they installed because of the long time safety protection it will have on the surrounding ecology; it's better to have everything in play before full functioning to avoid stories that touch!
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by sulaak(m): 3:11pm On Sep 29, 2023
preekahantas:

Abi ooo is a simple IOT sensor, and we have used a foreign company and wonder why Nigeria is broke. Well, it's his business.
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by oneman2k7: 4:14pm On Sep 29, 2023
Lienus refinery
Re: Fluenta Completes Installation Of 18 Ultrasonic Meters In Dangote Refiner by TOPCRUISE(m): 5:35pm On Sep 29, 2023
preekahantas:
And we call ourselves Giant of Africa when Population of Norway is just 5 million. embarassed

Lady Calls Out Fidelity Bank Over Failure To Return Money After Failed Transfer / Copyright Case: Davies Iyiegbu Secures Victory In Court Against Globacom / Foreign Suppliers Reject Letters Of Credit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49