Stats: 3,152,732 members, 7,817,014 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:00 PM

Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway (33347 Views)

Banks, Shops Locked, Passengers Stranded As IPOB’s Sit-at-home Order Kicks In / IPOB Blocks Gate To Kenyan Embassy In Japan (Pictures) / Nigerians React As IPOB Beat Ekweremadu, Drag Him (More Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by JoeEeL(m): 8:00pm On Oct 01, 2023
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by temptnow: 8:01pm On Oct 01, 2023
its fulani bandits disturbing our peace around there, we will smoke those pigs back to kano
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by BabaIbo: 8:01pm On Oct 01, 2023
This is a fake news na
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by tishbite42: 8:03pm On Oct 01, 2023
This video muzz me
IPOB are always articulate and accurate
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Chetas81(m): 8:04pm On Oct 01, 2023
Biafrannuke:
How can you be celebrating independence when some people in your prison have not been tried and those like MNK freed by the courts have not been released. That's a major irony.
Chinese government don't allow this type of rubbish, you see the saudi man dismembered in Turkey , only Nigeria here someone will live in abroad and creating problems in their motherland

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by TreasureJunky: 8:05pm On Oct 01, 2023
IPOB wahala

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Chrisviboy85(m): 8:05pm On Oct 01, 2023
This guy is a bastard..at any given opportunity he chooses to slander the church..cheap servant of darkness..the plan of your master the Devil can never come to pass..
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by DaddyJapan(m): 8:06pm On Oct 01, 2023
ch214:

You are mental unstable for posting Fake News here.
That road is Enugu Onitsha expressway, the holdup was cause due to bad road.

Another propaganda against IPOB BUSTED.

Video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8_csYn250M&pp=ygUhSXBvYiBzaG93cyBzb2xpZGFyaXR5IGZvciBiaWFmcmEg

Thanks for sharing this video.

The speaker eloquently described a condition that afflicts the Black man. cry
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by thinkmoney(m): 8:07pm On Oct 01, 2023
Offpointng:
Recent Economic statistics showed the blocking of this Okigwe highway is making FG loose 25Billion Naira per minute and if the blockade persist for another 24hrs, Nigeria might go bankrupt and loose it's GDP to Guinea Bissau while Bangladesh to decide our Sovereignty after losing our GDP to Guinea Bissau
Chaiii, how more can one be mad. Your madness is chronic. You have degenerated to the point there is no single ion of humanity in you again.
What audacity to just spew lies effortlessly.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by wanimo: 8:07pm On Oct 01, 2023
Fake news. I plied the PH Enugu express road from Umuahia to Enugu today and there was no such thing on that route

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Pio44: 8:07pm On Oct 01, 2023
Be fat lie
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by BOSSkesh(m): 8:09pm On Oct 01, 2023
When will you guys learn
You can’t fight the government
Just give it up mate
Your people are dying on a daily

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by jrusky(m): 8:10pm On Oct 01, 2023
Offpointng:
Recent Economic statistics showed the blocking of this Okigwe highway is making FG loose 25Billion Naira per minute and if the blockade persist for another 24hrs, Nigeria might go bankrupt and loose it's GDP to Guinea Bissau while Bangladesh to decide our Sovereignty after losing our GDP to Guinea Bissau

You are too funny.

Bia which business is FG transacting in SE just list 2?

Bro this self destructive SE took I swear to God the end wil be a nightmare.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by ThatFairGuy1: 8:11pm On Oct 01, 2023
In short, nothing as barricade of the highway by Ipob?

Suffering and smiling dem shocked
Dafresh:
na your Pappa and Mamma dey under captivity, Tunde Ednut way dey UK de tell us what's happening in Igbo land una go cry finish.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Segzy19: 8:12pm On Oct 01, 2023
Living in bondage...
Eyah!

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by saintrow1: 8:15pm On Oct 01, 2023
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by tonicyril: 8:22pm On Oct 01, 2023
Dafresh:
na your Pappa and Mamma dey under captivity, Tunde Ednut way dey UK de tell us what's happening in Igbo land una go cry finish.
How far guy..

Ur people dey inside ipob boindage ooh grin

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Kilamba612: 8:23pm On Oct 01, 2023
The blockage is cause by bad road.
Also if you remember the bridge that collapse around enugu rhat alone can cause massive traffic. The only bridge connecting Abia, imo and ph.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by enemyofprogress: 8:26pm On Oct 01, 2023
Igbos making life difficult for themselves grin grin

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Alliswell248: 8:26pm On Oct 01, 2023
They should not bring their stupidity to SW.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by mu2sa2: 8:26pm On Oct 01, 2023
Let's all pray for them: Oh God, save igbos from igbos.
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Ezmans: 8:26pm On Oct 01, 2023
okoro:
As far as they limit their madness to only their 5 tiny states
it's only in tiny states you will see wealth & good life, eg Luxembourg, Estonia,Singapore, Malaysia, UAE, Taiwan Mauritius, Seychelles

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by hammerT: 8:27pm On Oct 01, 2023
I DONT KNOW IF YORUBA MEN ARE SICK IN THE HEAD OR SOMETHING.

PLEASE, HELP US TO ASK THEM, IF BIAFRA IS NOW PART OF LAGOS.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by EdCure: 8:30pm On Oct 01, 2023
Offpointng:
Quoting pitobi statistics.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by ogbe88(m): 8:32pm On Oct 01, 2023
Corrinthians:
All terrorists are liars. It wouldn't be the first time their collaborators on Nairaland try to deflect by posting totally unrelated stuff.

We know their antics.
U will go deaf very soon, if u don't leave Igbo matters alone.
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Corrinthians(m): 8:40pm On Oct 01, 2023
Dafresh:
See as all your veins for neck and firhad dey show

Easterners are living under the captivity and bondage of ipob and Eastern Security Network unknown gunmen. smiley

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Mosba: 8:41pm On Oct 01, 2023
Throwback:
We should not be celebrating when we still have those living under captivity in the SouthEast.

We can only implore IPOB to grant independence to the SouthEast.

You are right, this is no time for celebration in the east but the time to once again remind the world how hellish east has been since the formation of IPOB by that caged terrorists leader.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by Austineva2: 8:41pm On Oct 01, 2023
Who told you that IPOB is a terror group?. Oya go catch them na of they are terror group. The terror group leader that defeated you in ur own court? Shameless poster. Keep brainwashing ur gullible NAIRALAND listeners
Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by raskymonojendor: 8:41pm On Oct 01, 2023
ecolime:
How come respected South East leaders are not condemning the activities of these guys?
They are Peter Obi's boys nah.

Re: Thousands Of Commuters Stranded As Ipob Blocks Major Expressway by wakaman: 8:41pm On Oct 01, 2023
1nice:

Op you are mentally unstable for posting Fake News on Nairaland and you just broke rule 8. Don't post false information on Nairaland and rule 13. Please report any post or topic that violates the rules of Nairaland using the (Report) button.

IPOB did not block the road, it is the condition of the bad road that left transporters stranded.

Mynd44 (Op post false information on Nairaland)

The original video below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8_csYn250M&pp=ygUhSXBvYiBzaG93cyBzb2xpZGFyaXR5IGZvciBiaWFmcmEg

You calling someone mentally unstable is ironic.

A mad man thinks sane people mad.
What with your obsession for prostitutes etc...

You are truly an imbecilic mad pig.

USA Barred Buhari In 2001 Over Plan To Islamize Nigeria - Atiku / MC Oluomo Reacts To Trump's Defeat, Congratulates Biden / Tinubu: Pastor Adeboye Named Me Abraham, Father Of Nations

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28