Stats: 3,153,440 members, 7,819,625 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:25 PM

Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 (20938 Views)

Real Madrid Vs Chelsea UCL (2 - 3) On 12th April 2022 / Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 2) On 3rd October 2021 / Real Madrid VS Galatasaray: UCL (6 - 0) On 6th November 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by osazsky(m): 9:50pm On Oct 03, 2023
Kyase:
This useless coach eh

Was expecting the second keeper to start tonight but no, the olodo go start onana
how was it the fault of d coach..is he d one playing d game..he gave instruction and it wasn't executed by players simple

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by tuzle(m): 9:50pm On Oct 03, 2023
Those people shouting onana up and down. Aside the first goal, tell me how the 2nd and 3rd is his fault. Especially that 3rd goal, icardi and keeper alone and u expect him not to score. The second one self all the defenders were sleeping.

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Kyase(m): 9:51pm On Oct 03, 2023
osazsky:
how was it the fault of d coach..is he d one playing d game..he gave instruction and it wasn't executed by players simple

Oga with due respect,, comorh for my front undecided

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by pargelenis(m): 9:51pm On Oct 03, 2023
Manchester United disgracing the EPL league

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Demurray: 9:51pm On Oct 03, 2023
Omo, see another lose loading for man U
Ah! It can't be( ko jeje be).
I weep for man U fans upon all the money spent on players and the salaries

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by badinfluence: 9:51pm On Oct 03, 2023
tuzle:
Those people shouting onana up and down. Aside the first goal, tell me how the 2nd and 3rd is his fault. Especially that 3rd goal, icardi and keeper alone and u expect him not to score. The second one self all the defenders were sleeping.
You never sabi united fans? They must find who to scapegoat. Na still dem wan crucify De gea last season.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by 404lemon(m): 9:51pm On Oct 03, 2023
osazsky:
how was it rashford fault..oga rest.i watched d game and rashford performed well jor
Oga had it been rashford scored that counter attack we won't have lose this match when he go pass he won't when he suppose shot he won't omo I tire oh

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by osazsky(m): 9:52pm On Oct 03, 2023
Until man u gets a very good coach like pochetino or lampard I don't see them wining anything in d next 100 yrs to come

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by anonymous1759(m): 9:52pm On Oct 03, 2023
ManU is a Taboo win either half this Agbaya club can’t.

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by otokx(m): 9:53pm On Oct 03, 2023
osazsky:
Until man u gets a very good coach like pochetino or lampard I don't see them wining anything in d next 100 yrs to come

What happened to ghen ghen pressing?

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by badinfluence: 9:53pm On Oct 03, 2023
404lemon:

Oga had it been rashford scored that counter attack we won't have lose this match when he go pass he won't when he suppose shot he won't omo I tire oh
If he had shot and missed, you would have still dragged him for not passing. Una don finally make am lose confidence with una excess whining.

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Aphrygian(m): 9:53pm On Oct 03, 2023
The team that employed both as a coach in the EPL,where are they now?
osazsky:

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by tuzle(m): 9:53pm On Oct 03, 2023
Even the first goal, yes onana should have saved the ball, but see how zaha pack varane and was still able to pull off the shot. Bad defending from united cost them the game

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by MuMuOnBail: 9:54pm On Oct 03, 2023
Na wa ooo

Athink I talk am! grin

You will gain alot watching Porn than watching this MANLAZY-United Match.

Onana is having an Oversized testicle, he should go for operation or na Cry ManGay united go dey cry. angry

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Iyanuoluwa007: 9:54pm On Oct 03, 2023
badinfluence:

You never sabi united fans? They must find who to scapegoat. Na still dem wan crucify De gea last season.

Dem suppose chop pass this one.
If no be say icardi lose penalty.
I'm happy Wilfred Zaha scored sha, Zaha wey man u sign dah year but dem no sabi use am.

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by tuzle(m): 9:54pm On Oct 03, 2023
osazsky:
lampard and good coach in the same sentence. Wonders shall never end

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Caveatemptor(m): 9:55pm On Oct 03, 2023
Onana will see the end of Ten Hag at Manchester United. Dreadful goalkeeping.

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by osazsky(m): 9:55pm On Oct 03, 2023
badinfluence:

If he had shot and missed, you would have still dragged him for not passing. Una don finally make am lose confidence with una excess whining.
I tire o..funny fans
Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Sonnobax15(m): 9:55pm On Oct 03, 2023
As a Chelsea fan, I love what's currently happening in old trafford grin

Ordinary Galatasaray wey no big reach Effurun market for warri dey settle down dey tear Man. U beating for old trafford shocked

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by alfredilly: 9:55pm On Oct 03, 2023
osazsky:
The epl is overated ..c arsenal also losing..just imagine if there was no city

That's Arsenal. They have never been a European team

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Caveatemptor(m): 9:56pm On Oct 03, 2023
tuzle:
Even the first goal, yes onana should have saved the ball, but see how zaha pack varane and was still able to pull off the shot. Bad defending from united cost them the game

Not Varane,it was Dalot.

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by osazsky(m): 9:56pm On Oct 03, 2023
MuMuOnBail:
Na wa ooo

Athink I talk am! grin

You will gain alot watching Porn than watching this MANLAZY-United Match.

Onana is having an Oversized testicle, he should go for operation or na Cry ManGay united go dey cry. angry
blame ur defenders and midfielders leave onana alone even if bufon keeps for man u with these same set of defenders ,he go collect

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by tuzle(m): 9:57pm On Oct 03, 2023
Caveatemptor:

Not Varane,it was Dalot.
oh sorry
Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Benwallt(m): 9:57pm On Oct 03, 2023
Anything obedients support end in agonising defeat or death.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by cjudy(m): 9:57pm On Oct 03, 2023
osazsky:
how was it rashford fault..oga rest.i watched d game and rashford performed well jor
Which well, he’s not a striker and he doesn’t assist the striker. The small ball he manage to place, the striker converted it to goal. Abeg make i go back to my Job. This Man U don tire me I swear

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by phemmyfour: 9:57pm On Oct 03, 2023
osazsky:
The epl is overated ..c arsenal also losing..just imagine if there was no city
Arsenal won their first game

City is defending Champion, Chelsea won in 2021. How is epl overrated

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by elyte89: 9:58pm On Oct 03, 2023
tuzle:
lampard and good coach in the same sentence. Wonders shall never end

I had to read d statement again…like lampard 🤣🤣🤣,he’s not fit to coach Oshodi fc

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by adamskutty(m): 9:58pm On Oct 03, 2023
osazsky:
Shut your mouth there, you shameless manure united fan. You won't blame Ronaldo again abi?

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by osazsky(m): 9:59pm On Oct 03, 2023
Sonnobax15:
As a Chelsea fan, I love what's currently happening in old trafford grin

Ordinary Galatasaray wey no big reach Effurun market for warri dey settle down dey tear Man. U beating for old trafford shocked
ten hag out...lampard or Gerrard in

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by BaddestQueen(f): 9:59pm On Oct 03, 2023
Kyase:
This useless coach eh

Was expecting the second keeper to start tonight but no, the olodo go start onana
oh my sweet beautiful Kyase
I want to have sex with you tonight
Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by Mozegee: 10:00pm On Oct 03, 2023
I think it is time for this useless coach to be sacked.

Re: Manchester United Vs Galatasaray UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd October 2023 by killsmith(f): 10:00pm On Oct 03, 2023
Liverpool would never lose to galatasaray or lens in a champions league game. Manyo and arse-anal na local champions.

11 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Arsenal Vs Brighton EFL Cup (1 - 3) On 9th November 2022 / Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 17th February 2024 / Young Boys Vs Manchester United UCL (0 - 3) On 19th September 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33