Stats: 3,162,297 members, 7,850,053 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 01:31 PM

Throwback Picture Of Young Tinubu In America - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Throwback Picture Of Young Tinubu In America (3748 Views)

Throwback: Young Tinubu Making Promises To Nigerians (video) / My Picture Used As Young Tinubu In Documentaries — Donald Duke Cries Out / YOUNG Tinubu Before His 40's (2) (3) (4)

Re: Throwback Picture Of Young Tinubu In America by Dzzzz: 8:33am On Oct 08, 2023
Why must it be 1979 exactly you Agbadorians are just stupid like una Oga..Trying hard to cover the scam but still scamming yourselves..
Re: Throwback Picture Of Young Tinubu In America by OmoFiditi: 8:40am On Oct 08, 2023
kabillionaire:
If you should check his pockets in that pic, you will find more that 2 kg of illicit drugs in it.

LOL... grin grin grin

Guy you wicked gan grin

Biodun556 this guy don give your tilumbu sliding tackle. grin
Re: Throwback Picture Of Young Tinubu In America by Astra101: 10:18am On Oct 08, 2023
DesChyko:
Step 1: Long Press on the Image and Select 'Search Image with Google Lens'

Step 2: Wait for the images to load in the Google Lens' app.

Step 3: Click on the image to see the real image before the Photoshop.

Step 4: Well well well, what do we have here? 😌

Jeff Fort was convicted of Murder, Drug Trafficking and Conspiracy in 1983. That's your choice association of Photoshopping Tinubu with? 🤣🤣

Who hired you? 🤣🤣

Hat down for you man! 😀😃

Re: Throwback Picture Of Young Tinubu In America by thisisit: 1:29pm On Oct 08, 2023
WAOOOH.... Those drug days... Supplying merchandise in the Hood.

Bauchi State Bans Public Co-ed Schools / Obasanjo Recalls Prison Experience During Dedication ! / House Of Reps Clear Patricia Etteh In N628m Scandal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9