Stats: 3,152,594 members, 7,816,469 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:35 AM

UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo (10482 Views)

Gazans Rush To Get Humanitarian Aid Packages Dropped By UAE Air Force / Israel To Establish Over 3,300 Settlement Units In Occupied West Bank / Ukrainian Air Force Destroys Russian Landing Ship In Occupied Crimea(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Codepain: 7:57pm On Oct 16, 2023
Daystar7:

You're not capable of doing it either, head slamming does a lot of damage to the frontal lobe which is why y'all are quick to irrational violence
Lmao, seems like you are an experts on brains now lol.
A fool who's complaining on other thread on how Fulani and Yoruba have everything
Is it not better you tell us the part of your brain that's damage that make Yorulani perform such a in-your-face heist?
Repeating head slamming shit that has been overused on this forum.
Even a brain injury that be held for your lack of originality
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Daystar7: 8:15pm On Oct 16, 2023
NOwazobia:
If the little I read about the history of Israel and Palestine in that area of land is true, UK is the architect of all the problem between the two nation, and they are the reason they have been fighting.

You read trash. Go and read both the bible and Quran.
Abraham is from Ur in Mesopotamia in Babylon which is now IraQ. He left there to Haran a city in Turkey formerly Asia minor, where he was 75 God called him and told him to go to Canaan now called Palestine. He came to Canaan with his wife and Nephew Lot. There was famine in Canaan and he went to Egypt for food, after the famine he came to Canaan and settled in Bethel. He birthed Ishmael from Haggai, Sarah's maid. Haggai started misbehaving because of this and Abraham drove her away with his son into the Gulf bordering Turkey and Iran. The Persian Gulf, this is today where the Arabs live. Isaac the promised child later came, Isaac in turn gave birth to twins in Old age just like his father Abraham, now it was a matter of who 'll carry the promise of God between the two sons, it happened to be Jacob. You can look it up in the bible. Esau and his descendants are called the Edomites, he left Canaan to seir in Jordan while Jacob after staying awhile with his Uncle laban in Haran (Turkey) came back to Canaan and settled in Schecem. He had 12 Sons from two wives. Jacob wrestled with an Angel who dislocated his hip joint and named his Israel, that's how the name Israel came to existence. So it's his descendants that are called Israelites. Joseph one of his son whom he loved the most was sold into slavery in Egypt where he later became Governor. Famine came after years in Canaan so Joseph brothers went down to Egypt for food. Joseph on seeing his little brother Benjamin recognized them but they didn't recognize him, so he find a way to seize Benjamin back while the rest went back with food to their father Jacob. Isaac on hearing the news was heart broken as he's now lost both sons from the woman he loved more, this made him go with his sons to Egypt. Joseph at this time now revealed who he was and forgave his brothers. Jacob (Israel) and his sons settled in Egypt in the city of Goshen as the famine in Canaan persisted. This generation all died and was buried in Egypt but instructed that their bodies should be taken back to Canaan to be buried with the fathers. A new Pharoah rose in Egypt after years who hated the Israelites and that was how their slavery started, after years Moses led them out. Now they had to start claiming the land of Canaan as promised to their father by God. To do this they have to kill the inhabitants. The first city they took was Jericho, they settled there and continued to claim More lands which was shared among them by Moses. Moses died and Joshua continue across Jordan. At a time they claimed lands without killing the inhabitants as instructed by God. Canaan is made up of 7 major tribes. It happened after some time that the Philistines who came from Crete also started attacking Canaan to claim lands as well, they took control of Gaza strip which where they lived, it was during this raids that they clashed with Israelites, led by Goliath. David put him to sleep and Chased them back to Gaza. It's on this Coastal line of Gaza you'll see Philistia on the map. David established his Kingdom after he took over from king Saul, the first king of Israel. At this time the land of Canaan was now called the kingdom of Israel while Jerusalem now the city of David. The Philistines now weak without Goliath still attacked the Canaanites and David always defended them as they now lived together. Then came king Solomon who built the temple of God as instructed by his father David where all the Israelites and the inhabitants of Canaan now worshipped. The Israelites now living a life that didn't please God together with a lot of Controversy in leadership of Israel led to the division of the kingdom of Israel. This continue up to the time of their slavery in Babylon (IraQ). Then the Roman Empire completely destroyed the kingdom of Israel, cut them off from Jerusalem and created the "Syriae Palestine" who are now Palestine. This people are a mixture of the original tribes of Canaan and migrants from Lebanon Syria Jordan and Lebanon migrants. Jews scattered abroad into different continents. So there's literally no longer Jews in Canaan. The Jews in Europe suffered so much and Hitler the German dealt greatly with them, they suffered the holocaust too. Then about 600,000 of Jews decided it was time to go back to Canaan. Canaan now called Palestine and the inhabitants Palestinians accepted them back. The Arabs(Ishmaelites) didn't like the Idea so they Connived with Turkey, Egypt, Jordan, Syria, Lebanon and Iran (Persia) to fight the Israelites as they established territory in Canaan now called Palestine. Israel defeated them in a 6 days battle as Israel became a country recognized by the UN in 1948. Palestinians wasn't happy especially the Muslim part which are now majority. The UN offered a two state solution which both parties agreed to and gave Gaza back to Palestinians as they never really lived there in their history while maintaining about 70+ % of the entire territory. Hamas sponsored by Arabs and trained by Iran disagreed to the arrangements leading to internal conflict with Palestine. The Hamas killed Palestinian leaders, and took territory of Gaza. This is the major reason they've not agreed on the two state solution. There's also Hezbollah from Lebanon. This two terrorist organization has been terrorizing Israel since used by Iran and heavily sponsored by Arabs. Israel has since grown from just 600k plus to millions, and have grown every sector of its country to the level of America. The Jews are so blessed as well as they are the frontiers of science and technology. America owes its success and status as World Power to the Jews as well. Infact Israel rules the world by proxy through America. So this issue now is that the Arabs don't want the Existence of the Israelites in the middle East which why Israel participate in European competitions. They also don't want it as they fear they're going to loose the holy land and birth place of Jesus Christ to the Jews which the Muslim have converted to mosque. This is the main Issue, Palestine and Israel have agreed on 5 occasions on two state. Hamas main Objective when it was created is to make sure the wipe Israel off Canaan/Palestine.

Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Beuberry(f): 8:18pm On Oct 16, 2023
Codepain:
Palestinians are the most resilient people, with or without UK aid.
God's people will be victorious
Allah, in His infinite wisdom, tests the faith of Muslims. When Allah tests their faith and believers remain steadfast, His assistance surpasses human comprehension.

The oppression faced by Muslims under Israeli rule, while significant, is not the most formidable challenge they have encountered.

Throughout history, Muslims have triumphed over numerous formidable adversaries.

The solution to this issue lies in the concept of Tauheed and also maintain your physically well-being, for Allah's forgiveness may be closer than you think.

What about where muslims were oppressors?
As if it's only you pipu Allah created or only Islam is religion of Allah.
Or don't you know that Allah reached other prophets of other religion too.
Muslims should live in humility. If Hamas no go throw bomb, they won't be bombed.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Shattuck(m): 8:21pm On Oct 16, 2023
LegendHero:
Lol confused people.

Support Israel to continue to exterminate Palestinians and displace them from their home, then use another hand to give them aid so as to look like they are also pro-human right.

In this world, the only thing you need is to have “Power” as a country. You need that power or one day you will wake up to see that you are being swallowed up because NOTHING like human right.

I wish Palestinians the best but I also have Nigeria problem to think about. I guess their own destiny in this life is to be oppressed.
which problem does Nigeria have? I thought we now have tinubu the master strategist, the man who fought the Atlantic ocean.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Father4all: 8:33pm On Oct 16, 2023
KnowledgePower7:
Western Countries are tooo Nice shocked shocked

Just take a few seconds and reason this

You have Muslim mega power countries rolling in $$$$

Kuwait worth billions of dollars from oil
Dubai worth billions on oil
Bahrain, Qatar, Saudi Arabia are all Mega trillion dollars

BUT NOT A SINGLE ONE OF THEM SEND SHIT TO PALESTINIANS😂😂😂😂

Fast forward during Arab spring crisis when 60% of Muslim refugee's were looking for a country to migrate

Saudi Arabia = We no dey accept
Qatar = we no dey accept
Dubai = we no need una for our country
U.A.E = Thunder fire all you refugee's😂😂

UK =
Oh my dear, I'm so sorry. You can come to my country and take anything you want

Germany =
Muslim refugee?? OMG we love them. Give them free citizenship. Let them come.

Sweden=
I will show UK and Germany that I love Muslim refugee 10 times more😂😂

When Saudi and other Muslim countries no send there fellow Muslim refugee.

Even Baba Russia wey Muslims dey support
OGA Putin no send them at all😂😂😂😂

Saudi and Co no want anything to do with Muslim extremists..
But na their WESTERN ENEMIES
UK, Sweden, France, Germany dey accept them all

Sometimes,
I think Western Countries are very foolish
Too much technology and soft life don turn them to mumu. But what do I know?? 🤷🏾‍♂️
you are a novice. Do you think the Arab/Muslim countries like to publicise their gestures

Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by GoodGovernance: 8:36pm On Oct 16, 2023
HYPOCRISY!
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by AcMilano1(m): 8:43pm On Oct 16, 2023
LegendHero:

Qatar/UAE sent aid of recent too.

Saudi too have always sent aid to Palestine even before now.
You don't even need to educate those guys jare, let people see the level of their ignorance.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by ScamDemicEra: 8:45pm On Oct 16, 2023
... at the same time they are sending military aid to Israel, western hypocrisy stinks.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by AntiTerrorist: 8:48pm On Oct 16, 2023
Moniya4Real:
So, na religion fanatism you still Dey nurture in your head. As a Christian, I don’t hate anyone based on Jesus’s teaching but to seek for justice, even against your enemy. Jesus said /“ love your neighbor and pray for your enemies “

Be proud of your religion terrorists sympathizer.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by blackgold2018(m): 9:00pm On Oct 16, 2023
Codepain:
Palestinians are the most resilient people, with or without UK aid.
God's people will be victorious
Allah, in His infinite wisdom, tests the faith of Muslims. When Allah tests their faith and believers remain steadfast, His assistance surpasses human comprehension.

The oppression faced by Muslims under Israeli rule, while significant, is not the most formidable challenge they have encountered.

Throughout history, Muslims have triumphed over numerous formidable adversaries.

The solution to this issue lies in the concept of Tauheed and also maintain your physically well-being, for Allah's forgiveness may be closer than you think.

are you really following this war story??

Do you see what Hamas first did to over 2,000 unarmed civilians in Israel??
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by meobizy(f): 9:03pm On Oct 16, 2023
The UK will provide military effort to Israel while providing humanitarian aid to Palestine. Chopping from both corners. This one make sense pass posting memes day and night regarding the matter.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Tetraozonaitera: 9:05pm On Oct 16, 2023
Please don't give the money to the Palestinian Jihadist authority o.

Na Bomb straight Dem go go purchase with it. They don't mind if their People die for IDP camp.

Meanwhile help us tell Israel to reduce the Bombing small.
Just small.
Till on Friday afternoon.

War is not good.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Codepain: 9:15pm On Oct 16, 2023
Daystar7:

You're not capable of doing it either, head slamming does a lot of damage to the frontal lobe which is why y'all are quick to irrational violence

It's been hours did I hit your fragile ego or you're still struggling to come up with insult which I know you'll still fail miserably
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Moniya4Real(m): 9:41pm On Oct 16, 2023
Is that what Jesus taught you?

AntiTerrorist:
Be proud of your religion terrorists sympathizer.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Idaytesj29(m): 9:43pm On Oct 16, 2023
misreal:
Good..let it go to innocent Palestines,not crazy hamas

their freedom , their state and their land is what they need and demand. Not your money, they don't need debts, they need sovereignty.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by NOwazobia: 10:28pm On Oct 16, 2023
Daystar7:

You read trash. Go and read both the bible and Quran.
Abraham is from Ur in Mesopotamia in Babylon which is now IraQ. He left there to Haran a city in Turkey formerly Asia minor, where he was 75 God called him and told him to go to Canaan now called Palestine. He came to Canaan with his wife and Nephew Lot. There was famine in Canaan and he went to Egypt for food, after the famine he came to Canaan and settled in Bethel. He birthed Ishmael from Haggai, Sarah's maid. Haggai started misbehaving because of this and Abraham drove her away with his son into the Gulf bordering Turkey and Iran. The Persian Gulf, this is today where the Arabs live. Isaac the promised child later came, Isaac in turn gave birth to twins in Old age just like his father Abraham, now it was a matter of who 'll carry the promise of God between the two sons, it happened to be Jacob. You can look it up in the bible. Esau and his descendants are called the Edomites, he left Canaan to seir in Jordan while Jacob after staying awhile with his Uncle laban in Haran (Turkey) came back to Canaan and settled in Schecem. He had 12 Sons from two wives. Jacob wrestled with an Angel who dislocated his hip joint and named his Israel, that's how the name Israel came to existence. So it's his descendants that are called Israelites. Joseph one of his son whom he loved the most was sold into slavery in Egypt where he later became Governor. Famine came after years in Canaan so Joseph brothers went down to Egypt for food. Joseph on seeing his little brother Benjamin recognized them but they didn't recognize him, so he find a way to seize Benjamin back while the rest went back with food to their father Jacob. Isaac on hearing the news was heart broken as he's now lost both sons from the woman he loved more, this made him go with his sons to Egypt. Joseph at this time now revealed who he was and forgave his brothers. Jacob (Israel) and his sons settled in Egypt in the city of Goshen as the famine in Canaan persisted. This generation all died and was buried in Egypt but instructed that their bodies should be taken back to Canaan to be buried with the fathers. A new Pharoah rose in Egypt after years who hated the Israelites and that was how their slavery started, after years Moses led them out. Now they had to start claiming the land of Canaan as promised to their father by God. To do this they have to kill the inhabitants. The first city they took was Jericho, they settled there and continued to claim More lands which was shared among them by Moses. Moses died and Joshua continue across Jordan. At a time they claimed lands without killing the inhabitants as instructed by God. Canaan is made up of 7 major tribes. It happened after some time that the Philistines who came from Crete also started attacking Canaan to claim lands as well, they took control of Gaza strip which where they lived, it was during this raids that they clashed with Israelites, led by Goliath. David put him to sleep and Chased them back to Gaza. It's on this Coastal line of Gaza you'll see Philistia on the map. David established his Kingdom after he took over from king Saul, the first king of Israel. At this time the land of Canaan was now called the kingdom of Israel while Jerusalem now the city of David. The Philistines now weak without Goliath still attacked the Canaanites and David always defended them as they now lived together. Then came king Solomon who built the temple of God as instructed by his father David where all the Israelites and the inhabitants of Canaan now worshipped. The Israelites now living a life that didn't please God together with a lot of Controversy in leadership of Israel led to the division of the kingdom of Israel. This continue up to the time of their slavery in Babylon (IraQ). Then the Roman Empire completely destroyed the kingdom of Israel, cut them off from Jerusalem and created the "Syriae Palestine" who are now Palestine. This people are a mixture of the original tribes of Canaan and migrants from Lebanon Syria Jordan and Lebanon migrants. Jews scattered abroad into different continents. So there's literally no longer Jews in Canaan. The Jews in Europe suffered so much and Hitler the German dealt greatly with them, they suffered the holocaust too. Then about 600,000 of Jews decided it was time to go back to Canaan. Canaan now called Palestine and the inhabitants Palestinians accepted them back. The Arabs(Ishmaelites) didn't like the Idea so they Connived with Turkey, Egypt, Jordan, Syria, Lebanon and Iran (Persia) to fight the Israelites as they established territory in Canaan now called Palestine. Israel defeated them in a 6 days battle as Israel became a country recognized by the UN in 1948. Palestinians wasn't happy especially the Muslim part which are now majority. The UN offered a two state solution which both parties agreed to and gave Gaza back to Palestinians as they never really lived there in their history while maintaining about 70+ % of the entire territory. Hamas sponsored by Arabs and trained by Iran disagreed to the arrangements leading to internal conflict with Palestine. The Hamas killed Palestinian leaders, and took territory of Gaza. This is the major reason they've not agreed on the two state solution. There's also Hezbollah from Lebanon. This two terrorist organization has been terrorizing Israel since used by Iran and heavily sponsored by Arabs. Israel has since grown from just 600k plus to millions, and have grown every sector of its country to the level of America. The Jews are so blessed as well as they are the frontiers of science and technology. America owes its success and status as World Power to the Jews as well. Infact Israel rules the world by proxy through America. So this issue now is that the Arabs don't want the Existence of the Israelites in the middle East which why Israel participate in European competitions. They also don't want it as they fear they're going to loose the holy land and birth place of Jesus Christ to the Jews which the Muslim have converted to mosque. This is the main Issue, Palestine and Israel have agreed on 5 occasions on two state. Hamas main Objective when it was created is to make sure the wipe Israel off Canaan/Palestine.
Sorry, I didn't bother reading the nonsense you wrote.

I think no one can even read it even if they want to, because of your poor writing skill.

I still believe what I read. After your 100 years of history, lots of things happened that the UK was involved.

I guess you don't know that.

Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Coolgent(m): 11:03pm On Oct 16, 2023
Hypocrites
You are the cause of all this killings
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Coolgent(m): 11:04pm On Oct 16, 2023
LadyRosa:
tongue

Maybe this is the reason why Hamas fight isreal.
For humanitarian aids such as these grin

More wars,more death and destruction, more aids.

Aboki na Aboki, as long as e dey kneel like bitc#@$%% to piss.

Shut your trap bitch!
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by LadyRosa(f): 11:14pm On Oct 16, 2023
Coolgent:

Shut your trap bitch!

Sorry I touched a nerve. grin
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by lagosrd: 11:19pm On Oct 16, 2023
Confused people. They are not consistent at all I'm their dealings
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by zumbigbo(m): 12:04am On Oct 17, 2023
Uk are devils. They make money both ways.

Selling arms to Israel and then...

Sending food packages to Palestinians which benefit UK suppliers.

Exactly what they did during the Naija civil war...their game does not change.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by olawonder(m): 12:32am On Oct 17, 2023
LadyRosa:
tongue

Maybe this is the reason why Hamas fight isreal.
For humanitarian aids such as these grin

More wars,more death and destruction, more aids.

Aboki na Aboki, as long as e dey kneel like bitc#@$%% to piss.

If you haven’t been anywhere in your life other than your village, at least use your phone for something beneficial for once! There’s YouTube, there’s google, there are historical journals and channels online… spend some time to learn stuff about the real happenings and histories around the world other than just wasting your life on tiktok and facebook!
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by olawonder(m): 12:41am On Oct 17, 2023
KnowledgePower7:

Fast forward during Arab spring crisis when 60% of Muslim refugee's were looking for a country to migrate

Qatar = we no dey accept

UK =

Germany =

Sweden=

Sometimes,
Too much technology and soft life don turn them to mumu. But what do I know?? 🤷🏾‍♂️

Western countries’ assistance to the middle East, even though they created all of the mess in the region, don’t even amount to ten percent of the help and support provided by the Arab nations you mentioned here! Muslim nations don’t often boast about stuff like that they just see it as an obligation. Your Western lords create huge deaths and destruction on one hand and then give very small aid on the other hand, and then publicize it so much to make ppl think they’re the good guys! This particular Western character is what’s killing Africa for hundreds of years now!
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by LadyRosa(f): 5:37am On Oct 17, 2023
olawonder:

If you haven’t been anywhere in your life other than your village, at least use your phone for something beneficial for once! There’s YouTube, there’s google, there are historical journals and channels online… spend some time to learn stuff about the real happenings and histories around the world other than just wasting your life on tiktok and facebook!

I didn't read all the trash you wrote up there.Youre too emotional, even a fool knows you Muslims are very terrible people here in Nigeria. No one need to go 'abroad' or read whatever to learn how silly and blood thirsty you are even in indigenous villages on here.The first hand experience of your terrorism is right here in our backyards.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by samfrancis1(m): 5:57am On Oct 17, 2023
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by iLiquidator: 6:16am On Oct 17, 2023
UK created the problem in the first place
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by lexy2014: 6:58am On Oct 17, 2023
descartes400:

Israel and the Occupied Palestinian Territory

a little excerpt[i][/i]

how did Israel dispossess Palestinians of their land?

your report says "Palestinian territory – encompassing the Gaza Strip and West Bank, including East Jerusalem – has been illegally occupied by Israel since 1967".

why did Israel not occupy Palestinian territory before 1967?

why did Israel occupy Palestinian territory in 1967?

Is Israel still occupying Palestinian territory since 1967 till date?
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by wasuka14(m): 8:06am On Oct 17, 2023
Imagine, after you supported Isreal to bomb them, they you are sending 10m£ aid. Okay! God is watching

chisomkachy:

https://www.gov.uk/government/news/uk-announces-10m-humanitarian-aid-for-civilians-in-occupied-palestinian-territories#:~:text=Press
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Mccullum: 8:08am On Oct 17, 2023
KnowledgePower7:

Qatar = we no dey accept

UK =

Germany =

Sweden=

Sometimes,

What UK is doing is a damage control.

Was it not the UK that's instrumental to this problem through Balfour declaration of 1917 and full establishment of State of Israel in 1945 at as when Palestine was under her colony.

They did that without partitioning two of them geographically. For over 9 decade that problem continue unabated and many killed because UK's act of inhumanity against humanity.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Mccullum: 8:11am On Oct 17, 2023
What UK is doing is a damage control and systemic refund of blood money accumulated from colonial venture.

Was it not the UK that's instrumental to this problem through Balfour declaration of 1917 and full establishment of State of Israel in 1945 at as when Palestine was under her colony.

They did that without partitioning two of them geographically. For over 9 decade that problem continue unabated and many killed because UK's act of inhumanity against humanity.
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by emmyN(m): 8:24am On Oct 17, 2023
KnowledgePower7:

Qatar = we no dey accept

UK =

Germany =

Sweden=

Sometimes,

Even "Murder" Russia we haven't heard anything from them
Re: UK Announces £10m Humanitarian Aid For Civilians In Occupied Palestinian Territo by Kingbeewillsee(m): 9:38am On Oct 17, 2023
Mccullum:

What UK is doing is a damage control.

Any country that has Border crisis somehow UK is involved

Boris Johnson Takes COVID-19 Vaccine / Rare Images Of North Korea Military. / Court Sets Duduzane Zuma Free; Not Guilty Of Car Crash Death

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 102