Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,165,949 members, 7,863,362 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 04:19 PM

Testimonial, Real Estate Dupe , Privacy - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Testimonial, Real Estate Dupe , Privacy (131 Views)

Soko Loan Fined ₦10 Million By NITDA For Privacy Invasion / A Scammer Name Bbee Has Been Using Our Training Program To Dupe People / Dupe Olusola: Biography And Career Of The CEO/MD Of Transcorp Hotels (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Testimonial, Real Estate Dupe , Privacy by Wordsfrombimpe(f): 11:16am On Oct 20, 2023
Hi

1 Share

Re: Testimonial, Real Estate Dupe , Privacy by Wordsfrombimpe(f): 10:36pm On Oct 20, 2023
Hi

1 Share

Re: Testimonial, Real Estate Dupe , Privacy by Wordsfrombimpe(f): 10:37pm On Oct 20, 2023
As a Cybersecurity Expert I understand perfectly the importance of privacy security and browsing settings and a lot more in-depth to prevent cyber criminals for attacking the mobile phones or system.

Lastly I further went deep into the Wi-Fi security on both home and public Wifi networks and solutions that should be render to keep it safe and secure.

Copyright ©️ Digital Bimpe

https://www.facebook.com/100002948827052/posts/pfbid02os3R6Nf4DwhqJ19tNE7Ys4xvnQaU4zgq66rTFYWsPzfiaxo5xTwAxjRkE7ejvDNXl/?d=w&mibextid=Na33Lf

1 Share

Re: Testimonial, Real Estate Dupe , Privacy by Wordsfrombimpe(f): 11:42pm On Oct 20, 2023
Hi [amazing customers],

I hope you're having a wonderful evening! I'm reaching out today to check in on you and see how you're doing.

I know that life can be busy and stressful, so I wanted to take a moment to ask how you're holding up.

Are there any areas of your life where you're feeling overwhelmed or need support?

I'm here to listen and offer any assistance that I can. Whether you need a shoulder to cry on, some advice, or just someone to talk to, please don't hesitate to reach out.