Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,956 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:53 AM

Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader (14774 Views)

Vice Presidential Screening: Okowa arrives PDP Headquarters (Photo) / Musa Wada Visits Acheju Abu's Family, Signs Condolence Register / Man Who Rode Bicycle From Owerri To Congratulate Atiku Arrives PDP Office, Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by opera1(m): 11:54am On Oct 30, 2023
SETHARTHUR:
The great AA. Thanks for exposing the bullion van master.

Did he expose anything? Or he's just moving around wasting his time and resources
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by Omoejigbahe(m): 11:56am On Oct 30, 2023
Which one is "Storms" pele o Mr hurricane.

Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by bicadon: 12:06pm On Oct 30, 2023
Okkk
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by timilehin007(m): 3:27pm On Oct 30, 2023
Samogloby:
You can provide the craft to take him to Dubai if you can feed yourself. Rubbish talk. Going to Dubai will make Nigerians dropping to poverty line to drop. Going to Dubai will make Petrol pump price reducing to 100 naira. You guys will just open your mouth waaaaa and vomit rubbish

Cry cry baby. I can’t remember when I mentioned you to my comment o. Busy body
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by timilehin007(m): 3:29pm On Oct 30, 2023
Bobloco:

No Dubai this time around

This country can't be allowed to be run aground by a certain notorious narcotics drug trafficker engaging in criminal state capture
There’s absolutely nothing anyone of you can do about it. This is how you all will remain bitter and pain for 8 years. It’s a long journey ahead. It’s going to look like eternity.
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by woodr5711: 3:47pm On Oct 30, 2023
Weldon sir.
You have done your best but it's unfortunate our judiciary system has fail
Even our highest court could not deliver.

What a pity for the common Nigeria
Expect and continue the suffering

Soon I would join my colleagues in overseas
My papers is out
Thank God
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by tnerro1(m): 4:03pm On Oct 30, 2023
PDP should chase Atiku and Wike out of the party and start afresh
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by GrandTempestPro: 8:12pm On Oct 30, 2023
Women Leader and not Woman Leader
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by Illegal1(m): 9:31pm On Oct 30, 2023
woodr5711:
Soon I would join my colleagues in overseas My papers is out Thank God
omoh...........only God knw the kind joy wen fill my hrt as i read dis ur post.

i'm so happy for u bro,i wish u goodluck.

nigeria no be were person dey stay.
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by BALLOSKI: 2:20am On Oct 31, 2023
This man strong sha
Re: Atiku Arrives PDP HQ, Signs Condolence Register In Honour Of Late Woman Leader by Ceejay94: 6:26am On Oct 31, 2023
alamin0506:
Atiku don rest at last
Why do people like you support evil in this country

Benue: No Peace Since Alia Became Gov, We'll Ensure He Returns Home - Titus Zam / SHOCKING: Buhari's Daughter Is Married To Ali Modu Sheriff Brother / Opposition 101: A Guide To Effective Opposition criticism, General Checkmating

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14