Stats: 3,152,898 members, 7,817,656 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:28 PM

Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results (5287 Views)

Imo Elections: How Results Were Manufactured In 8 LGAs — PDP / Buhari: Bayelsa With 8, Kano 44 LGAs Have Equal Senators Shows Fairness / Nyesom Wike Wins 8 LGAs In Rivers, Awara 2 (2) (3) (4)

Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Melezenawii: 10:01am On Nov 12, 2023
Bayelsa with 8 LGAs, we are not seeing results grin grin grin

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 11:20am On Nov 12, 2023
Collation just began with kolokuma/opokuma lga the home of governor diri

Kolokuma pdp 18400 apc 5300...

Collation about to start in kogi
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 11:27am On Nov 12, 2023
Ogbia lga is next
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 11:32am On Nov 12, 2023
Ogbia accredited 36000

Apc 16,319
Lp 57
Pdp 18,435

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 11:34am On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:
Collation just began with kolokuma/opokuma lga the home of governor diri

Kolokuma pdp 18400 apc 5300...

Collation about to start in kogi
APC 5349
PDP 18465
LP 22

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 11:38am On Nov 12, 2023
Any PU where the BVAS was bypassed is not cancellation, it will be recorded 0.

Returning Office - FUTMinna VC
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 11:38am On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:

APC 5349
PDP 18465
LP 22

If he fails to win sagbama well,it's over
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 11:40am On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:
Any PU where the BVAS was bypassed is not cancellation, it will be recorded 0.

Returning Office - FUTMinna VC

Kogi collation ongoing.
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Politicstoday: 11:44am On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:

Kogi collation ongoing.
Pdp wins Bayelsa State now

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 11:49am On Nov 12, 2023
Politicstoday:
Pdp wins Bayelsa State now

Not yet
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 11:52am On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:

If he fails to win sagbama well,it's over
Dickson dey smoke?

Yenagoa LGA

APC 14534
PDP 37777

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Politicstoday: 11:55am On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:

Not yet
I don hear you.

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Politicstoday: 11:56am On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:
Dickson dey smoke?

Yenagoa LGA

APC 14534
PDP 37777

3 LG announced already. Diri won.

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 11:57am On Nov 12, 2023
This Party Agent is obviously on kolos.
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Politicstoday: 11:58am On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:
This Party Agent is obviously on kolos.
😂 which party agent?
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Ikaeniyan0: 11:58am On Nov 12, 2023
Diri will win in Bayelsa state
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Jonnyuk33: 12:02pm On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:
Ogbia accredited 36000

Apc 16,319
Lp 57
Pdp 18,435
wetin happen for ogbia?I expected a landslide from PDP there.
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 12:04pm On Nov 12, 2023
Jonnyuk33:

Not possible
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 12:05pm On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:
Dickson dey smoke?

Yenagoa LGA

APC 14534
PDP 37777

Shocking results from yenagoa.dickson isn't 100% with diri
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 12:05pm On Nov 12, 2023
Politicstoday:
I don hear you.

Apc just won yagba west as announced by inec now
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Politicstoday: 12:06pm On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:

Apc just won yagba west as announced by inec now
I know now
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 12:06pm On Nov 12, 2023
Jonnyuk33:
Dem vote their brother nah.

Moreover, they have been tilting more APC since 2019! I expected a handsome win there as well.... Diri was barely lucky.

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 12:07pm On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:
Shocking results from yenagoa.dickson isn't 100% with diri
Does he have a choice?
Is it Sylva that is his friend?

I have told you Sylva is nobody's friend, that is part of his problem.
The respect they give him was that he was the person who brought then AC(N) to Bayelsa.

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 12:09pm On Nov 12, 2023
Politicstoday:
I know now

When it comes to politics,don't ever argue with me again.apc just won okehi heavily
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by Politicstoday: 12:10pm On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:

When it comes to politics,don't ever argue with me again.apc just won okehi heavily
I don hear you mr Garfield1. Na results from Kogi central they are announcing now
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 12:11pm On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:

Does he have a choice?
Is it Sylva that is his friend?

I have told you Sylva is nobody's friend, that is part of his problem.
The respect they give him was that he was the person who brought then AC(N) to Bayelsa.

Just like atiku at the bolded.the results from ebira are deadly
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 12:11pm On Nov 12, 2023
No other LGA is ready....... Collation Centre to re-convene at 3pm.
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 12:11pm On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:
Dem vote their brother nah.

Moreover, they have been tilting more APC since 2019! I expected a handsome win there as well.... Diri was barely lucky.

Gej tilted the balance
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 12:12pm On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:
Just like atiku at the bolded.
Perfect Example.

The results from ebira are deadly
Yahaya Bello come play?
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 12:13pm On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:
No other LGA is ready....... Collation Centre to re-convene at 3pm.

After those three? Nembe,southern ijaw and brass might be the decider
Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by fergie001: 12:14pm On Nov 12, 2023
garfield1:

After those three? Nembe,southern ijaw and brass might be the decider
So you expect the Governor to be sleeping right now abi?

Even S/Ijaw in his Senatorial Zone?

Re: Bayelsa With 8 LGAs, We Are Not Seeing Results by garfield1: 12:14pm On Nov 12, 2023
fergie001:
Perfect Example.

Yahaya Bello come play?

Ododo will hand over to an ebira from lokoja axis in 2031 just as ikpeazu almost did and lp were about doing

Pastor Adeboye Trolls Gov. Bello Of Kogi State - See How / Linda Ikeji Quotes Fulani Man Fires His Plumber Just For Being Yoruba / So Much Hate Over President Trump's Tweet On Senator Mccain's Death (photos)