Stats: 3,151,103 members, 7,811,104 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:33 PM

I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) (27344 Views)

Portable Shades Davido For Unfollowing Him / My Album Is Not A Floppy Disk - Davido Responds To Burna Boy’s Tweet / Davido: How I Got Nas To Record A Verse On My Album (video) (2) (3) (4)

I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Dayvidoo: 11:16am On Nov 17, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VC6ZM-ZZzh0?si=cpRrQCN4eVM6SMg6

Portable has finally reacted to the news of Oladips faking his death to promote his new album

In his word, he said;
Life never tire me o; I no fit use my death promote my album.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Evidence67: 11:24am On Nov 17, 2023
Nawa o
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Dayvidoo: 11:25am On Nov 17, 2023
Portable, a controversial musician, criticizes rapper Oladips for faking his death, emphasising that he cannot use his life to promote any of his records.

The rapper Oladips is alive, according to news that circulated on November 16, 2023, and his death was simply a publicity hoax to promote his new album.

Many Nigerians were outraged by this, with others accusing him of preying on the public’ emotions.

Portable snubbed him, claiming that he couldn’t use his own life to play in such a way because he was still content with his existence.

He claims that he cannot utilise his life to promote any of his albums.

The Zeh Nation executive called for people to love him now that he is still alive and well.

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Amotolongbo(f): 11:37am On Nov 17, 2023
I don’t even know the guy, I don’t give a fork about his stunt and ain’t going to give any fork on the album

82 Likes 5 Shares

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by thesicilian: 11:47am On Nov 17, 2023
It's a shameful thing to do, but I believe it's still better than releasing a sextape for the same reasons

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by SharingIsLife(m): 12:02pm On Nov 17, 2023
grin This age will destroy itself at last.
oluwaseyi0:
Now he trending
For the health of such a career, I'd rather not trend than trend negatively.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by adesegun121(m): 12:02pm On Nov 17, 2023
Ika of Africa

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by superCleanworks(m): 12:02pm On Nov 17, 2023
That guy really cast sha

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by oluwaseyi0: 12:03pm On Nov 17, 2023
Now he trending
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Nahunger(m): 12:03pm On Nov 17, 2023
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by HEBEI: 12:03pm On Nov 17, 2023
H
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Sultty(m): 12:04pm On Nov 17, 2023
them say even "in death" him song still no blow grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin gringrin grin who slap me

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by vincenteger: 12:04pm On Nov 17, 2023
Sachet water is now #300 per bag and portable has not said anything

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by inoki247: 12:04pm On Nov 17, 2023
Person wwy dey ment....

Mak he go use am top billboard UK and US...

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by BarrElChapo(m): 12:04pm On Nov 17, 2023
🤔
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by BBIA: 12:05pm On Nov 17, 2023
lyfd:
Oladips has killed his career. He's a shame
People won't take the clown serious. grin

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Dexy4yah(m): 12:05pm On Nov 17, 2023
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by wittywriter: 12:05pm On Nov 17, 2023
Wahala Wahala Wahala

Wittyness
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Dexy4yah(m): 12:05pm On Nov 17, 2023
lyfd:
Oladips has killed his career. He's a shame
Hmmm
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Antoeni(m): 12:05pm On Nov 17, 2023
Late Oladips is Dead, And He Will Remain Dead,
RIP Oladips

34 Likes 7 Shares

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by OgaTheTop2: 12:06pm On Nov 17, 2023
Orisirisi.

1 Share

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by KingLion007(m): 12:06pm On Nov 17, 2023
SMH!, Who fucking damn cares. Dunno the werey sef.

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by mytime24(f): 12:07pm On Nov 17, 2023
d album is dead on arrival

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Blackfire(m): 12:07pm On Nov 17, 2023
YO this is bad RUns BAba
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Sofistcatdmoron: 12:08pm On Nov 17, 2023

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by MorolayoVictor(m): 12:08pm On Nov 17, 2023
Is he dead or not?

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by omoyankee3(m): 12:08pm On Nov 17, 2023
Practice makes perfect

Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by Racifaw: 12:10pm On Nov 17, 2023
Re: I No Fit Use My Death Promote My Album – Portable Shades Oladips (video) by badboyTee(m): 12:10pm On Nov 17, 2023
Portable wey dey craze oladips wants people to learn a lesson with what he did

Liz Da Silva Wows In Red Christmas Dress / Wumi Toriola: "Toyin Abraham Slapped Me, That's Why I Stopped Being Her Friend" / Diddy’s Response To Nigerian Who Blasted Him Over Kim Porter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16