Stats: 3,152,739 members, 7,817,038 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:15 AM

We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy (2897 Views)

Widowed Kogi Judicial Staff Slumps After 'running Around To Borrow N20K Without / Man Uses Lover As Collateral To Borrow Money / Kidnapper Who Killed Pastor And Used His Liver For Pepper Soup Arrested. Photos (2) (3) (4)

We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by missjekyll: 3:58pm On Dec 21, 2023
Dozy Mmuobosi ,a Nigerian , who had bid to takeover Sheffield United allegedly did so with fake companies.
He allegedly claimed 1 billion dollars with fake bank statements meanwhile he had 15 dollars

The gall! The unlimited audacity!
More of this on The guardian

https://www.theguardian.com/business/2023/dec/19/businessman-tried-buy-sheffield-united-accused-elaborate-dozy-mmobuosi

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by missjekyll: 4:09pm On Dec 21, 2023
This is incredibly damaging to the reputation of Nigerians allover the world.

Like we haven't got enough problems.

The mind-blowing scale of the lies make me wonder whether he should have a psychiatric evaluation?

Should he go to yaba left?

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by MMG01(m): 5:13pm On Dec 21, 2023
OG moves
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 12:55am On Jan 08
What a development? shocked shocked shocked

Please are you sure this guy is even Nigerian? Where is he truly from?

grin I no talk anything oh! grin

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by adecz: 6:30am On Jan 08
Make I no mention kwenu, make
dem tok say I dey name check 😉😉😉😉

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Reelmii: 9:02am On Jan 08
Fraud in its highest order

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 4:36pm On Jan 09
EEIA:
What a development? shocked shocked shocked

Please are you sure this guy is even Nigerian? Where is he truly from?

grin I no talk anything oh! grin
the guy had the audacity to do such,why don't you have the audacity to say what's on your mynd shocked shocked

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by dclak112: 4:48pm On Jan 09
Every tribe for naija dey into fraud.. be it home or away
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Gaddafih001(m): 5:07pm On Jan 09
adecz:

Make I no mention kwenu, make
dem tok say I dey name check 😉😉😉😉
Someone has been accused of running a cult and no one called out his tribe but on the mention of this one’s name,kwenu has not left your mouth.
Continue,we are watching you.
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 8:56am On Jan 20
anonymuz:
the guy had the audacity to do such,why don't you have the audacity to say what's on your mynd shocked shocked
do I need audacity to say his is an Ndi-Jew of Emeka-Land from the South-Yeast? 🙄

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 1:23pm On Jan 20
EEIA:

do I need audacity to say his is an Ndi-Jew of Emeka-Land from the South-Yeast? 🙄
yeast? I don't myndd if you can be more elaborate.
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 1:24pm On Jan 20
anonymuz:
you want me to elaborate 44 times? cool

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 1:31pm On Jan 20
EEIA:

comrade fire the ban, no gree for the mods. grin angry grin

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 1:35pm On Jan 20
anonymuz:
comrade fire the ban, no gree for the mods. grin angry grin
7 wey suppose dey standby’s never free yet. grin

12 dey wey them nack not less than 10years. grin

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 1:52pm On Jan 20
EEIA:
7 wey suppose dey standby’s never free yet. grin

12 dey wey them nack not less than 10years. grin

grin grin grin, let's continue.....make we no gree for even seun aspa the fun we dey catch for yarimo,Igbos and brownroof. .but I still still myndd ban
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 1:54pm On Jan 20
anonymuz:
grin grin grin, let's continue.....make we no gree for even seun aspa the fun we dey catch for yarimo,Igbos and brownroof. .but I still still myndd ban
Omo I don chop ban taya for this forum. grin

life is too short to not have fun grin
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 1:58pm On Jan 20
EEIA:

Omo I don chop ban taya for this forum. grin

life is too short to not have fun grin
make we just dey grin grin grin when some NCAN members are still afraid of Ban grin grin grin, they've restructure ncan.
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 2:00pm On Jan 20
anonymuz:
make we just dey grin grin grin when some NCAN members are still afraid of Ban grin grin grin, they've restructure ncan.
long live NCAN grin
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 2:35pm On Jan 20
EEIA:

long live NCAN grin
long live Nairaland grin cheesy
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 3:05pm On Jan 20
anonymuz:
long live Nairaland grin cheesy
Long live Developers grin
Long Live Nÿāmīrì grin
Long Live Ndi-Jews of Emeka-land grin
Long Live Afōñjä grin
Long Live Skūll-mīńing grin
Long Live Abōkī grin

this is the new update on how to always evade anti-spam bot grin

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 7:45pm On Jan 20
EEIA:

Long live Developers grin
Long Live Nÿāmīrì grin
Long Live Ndi-Jews of Emeka-land grin
Long Live Afōñjä grin
Long Live Skūll-mīńing grin
Long Live Abōkī grin

this is the new update on how to always evade anti-spam bot grin
long live skull and developer plus including aboki the druggie and the EMEKA the minner grin grin grin angry
NCAN restructured.

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Johnjustice: 10:03pm On Jan 20

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 11:46pm On Jan 20
anonymuz:
long live skull and developer plus including aboki the druggie and the EMEKA the minner grin grin grin angry
NCAN restructured.
United we stand. NCAN grin

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 12:29am On Jan 21
EEIA:

United we stand. NCAN grin
you need to be voted as NCAN PRO.... grin grin

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 12:30am On Jan 21
anonymuz:
you need to be voted as NCAN PRO.... grin grin
I will be honored grin

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 12:31am On Jan 21
EEIA:

I will be honored grin
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 12:32am On Jan 21
EEIA:

I will be honored grin
create a funny thread please grin
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by GodHimself: 11:11am On Mar 31
Not accurate.

The link you provided goes back in time.

He sold his fake Nigerian company to his NASDAQ quoted US company, and absorbed the fake assets, inflating the “value” of the US company.

So he actually has access to funds now, and not the $15 you stated.

His foundational scam was exposed through due diligence on his bid to buy the Footbal club.

If he had laid low, he would have stayed undetected.

missjekyll:
Dozy Mmuobosi ,a Nigerian , who had bid to takeover Sheffield United allegedly did so with fake companies.
He allegedly claimed 1 billion dollars with fake bank statements meanwhile he had 15 dollars

https://www.theguardian.com/business/2023/dec/19/businessman-tried-buy-sheffield-united-accused-elaborate-dozy-mmobuosi

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by chukskafor(m): 5:44pm On Mar 31
EEIA:

anonymuz:
Heaven far from the duo of you guys I swear......see the way you made a full grown man like me to be laughing like someone that picked fake naira note from the floor........antispam bot think say em wise.....e be mumu!

Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Christlike01: 6:16pm On Mar 31
Just look at his oblong head,criminal from the pit of hell! It's in their blood,ndi-deeveeloopers of the universe!
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Sirianese: 7:40am On Apr 01
missjekyll:

You'd better borrow him your anus too, while you're at it, because Dozy is looking at a minimum of twenty years in federal prison
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by missjekyll: 9:20am On Apr 01
Sirianese:

You'd better borrow him your anus too, while you're at it, because Dozy is looking at a minimum of twenty years in federal prison

He would quite like yours, I expect. You better order some lacy underwear and learn how to put on lipstick. Can you visualise it yet?

Public Attack Human Eaters In Lagos / Another Whale Falls Prey To Bayelsa People. / Man Kill His 29-year-old Girlfriend, Dumps Her Corpse In His House In Edo (pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28