Stats: 3,151,970 members, 7,814,285 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:30 AM

200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo - Properties (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo (31464 Views)

Emeka Offor Donates 10 Houses To Widows In Anambra / Ogun Govt Orders Demolition Of 5-storey DATKEM Plaza Owned By Funke Daniel / Sanwo-Olu Orders Demolition Of 20 Buildings In Banana Island (2) (3) (4)

Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by ikdaddy01(m): 12:19am On Dec 22, 2023
Fleet against 200 houses and more in this harsh economic and security environment of the country.
The govt should either find alternative to this I'f not canvlcellibg it entirely on basis of priority, or find alternate settlement for affected homes and businesses
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Blitzerz: 1:05am On Dec 22, 2023
accordadoga25:
Hehehe

Abuja is not Lagos where nonsense is condoned.

You erect illegal structure, it goes down.

If you like start crying tribalism

They will start shedding tears more than the indigenes now
So the presidential fleet is now the legal structure

Why are u people heartlessly foolish like this?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by wizelink(m): 1:37am On Dec 22, 2023
Destroy people's community just to expand presidential fleet. This man should no God dey and internet does not forget. The measure you used on people will someday be used on you.
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Kennydoc(m): 1:45am On Dec 22, 2023
accordadoga25:
Hehehe

Abuja is not Lagos where nonsense is condoned.

You erect illegal structure, it goes down.

If you like start crying tribalism

They will start shedding tears more than the indigenes now

Oga read!!!
This is a whole village being demolished. Nothing in that article suggested the houses are illegal structures.

The village has probably been there even before the FCT was moved to Abuja.
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Mansa6: 3:26am On Dec 22, 2023
PlayMaker14:
Just imagine!!!

Nuwalege community, along the Airport Road gives way because of the presidential fleet plot.

Too much 40yr old whiskey in the system is not good.

The Presidential fleet plot has been on the master plan from the get-go...stop sounding illiterate..
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by nairalee(m): 4:56am On Dec 22, 2023
Nextt:

A wrecker or a weapon? Which?

A wicked weapon for wrecking walls.
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by berrystunn(m): 7:42am On Dec 22, 2023
Incomplete project loading.... After the demolition
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Truths9ja: 7:44am On Dec 22, 2023
Wike is doing el rufai work steadily in Rivers State
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by PlayMaker14: 7:51am On Dec 22, 2023
Mansa6:

The Presidential fleet plot has been on the master plan from the get-go...stop sounding illiterate..
Illiterate? Dan Allah, don't mistake me for your Dad 😊
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by PlayMaker14: 7:52am On Dec 22, 2023
onuman:

They hide behind a recommendation of a common Air force recruit this time.
You get the message clearly.
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 8:43am On Dec 22, 2023
Benwallt:

After Shettima tenure in 2039. It's wike's turn. The man is doing well. Our ancestors built Europe, we with our own hands will build our country.

If u haven't heard, pataakot refinery is working
how is the refinery working?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 8:45am On Dec 22, 2023
ekhai:
TRY TO READ AND UNDERSTAND BEFORE COMMENTING. NIGERIAN AIRFORCE APPROACH THE MINISTER OF THEIR INTENTION. HE RESPONDED BY SAYING LET US LOOK INTO IT BECAUSE IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF FCTA. NOW THE DEPARTMENT INVOLVED IS INVESTIGATING THE ISSUE ESPECIALLY THE COMPENSATION PAID BY THE AIR FORCE. NOW YOU GUYS ARE BLAMING WIKE, INSTEAD OF APPLAUDING HIS INTERVENTION BY NOT ALLOWING AIR FORCE TO CARRY OUT THEIR PLANS.

how did people build 200 houses under the nose of NAF on NAF land and NAF did not know anything about it just until last month when they realised that they need to expand "presidential fleet plot"?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Benwallt(m): 8:46am On Dec 22, 2023
lexy2014:

Are you asking a question or requesting for bathroom rag to clean your tears?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 8:46am On Dec 22, 2023
blowjohn:

For staying on illegal ground?

how did people build 200 houses illegally under the nose of NAF on NAF land and NAF did not know anything about it just until last month when they realised that they need to expand "presidential fleet plot"?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 8:47am On Dec 22, 2023
Benwallt:

Are you asking a question or requesting for bathroom rag to clean your tears?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Benwallt(m): 8:48am On Dec 22, 2023
lexy2014:

Dip your head in shit, you will find the needed answer
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 8:50am On Dec 22, 2023
Benwallt:

Dip your head in shit, you will find the needed answer

how is d refinery working?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Benwallt(m): 8:52am On Dec 22, 2023
lexy2014:

how is d refinery working?

Working refinery d Is how
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 8:53am On Dec 22, 2023
Benwallt:

Working refinery d Is how

Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Benwallt(m): 8:54am On Dec 22, 2023
lexy2014:

? Working refinery d Is how
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 9:03am On Dec 22, 2023
Benwallt:

how's the refinery working?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Benwallt(m): 9:04am On Dec 22, 2023
lexy2014:

Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 9:07am On Dec 22, 2023
Benwallt:

Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by PlayMaker14: 9:12am On Dec 22, 2023
Mansa6:

My dad is a multi millionaire in any currency lawyer and Architect in his 80s...I make boast about it...I am talking about 10s of millions of dollars..you might have heard about him..

Who was your late wretched illiterate peasant father?
Your imaginary Dad?

Wawà 😂
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Benwallt(m): 9:14am On Dec 22, 2023
lexy2014:

Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 9:15am On Dec 22, 2023
Benwallt:

Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Benwallt(m): 9:20am On Dec 22, 2023
lexy2014:

Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Mansa6: 9:24am On Dec 22, 2023
PlayMaker14:
My late Dad was a peasant?

Wawà 😂

Sorry for your loss..
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by lexy2014: 9:36am On Dec 22, 2023
Benwallt:

how is the refinery workin?
Re: 200 Houses To Go As Wike Orders Demolition Of Abuja Village For Presidential Plo by Fizalis(m): 9:37am On Dec 22, 2023
Wike about to commit "HOUSISIDE" Houses have to be treated with conscience!

Man Shares Photos Of His Flooded Compound After Heavy Rainfall In Awka / My Landlord Just Acted What I See In Movies To My Face / FCTA Demolishes Buildings, Properties Worth Millions As Abuja Residents Lament

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33