Stats: 3,153,153 members, 7,818,483 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:04 PM

My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help (1758 Views)

My Life Has Changed After I Found A Baby In A Dustbin - 27 Year Old Lawyer / All My Life Has Been Full Of Mistakes & Errors, I'm Dieing Silently. No Help! / My Brother Life Has No Duplicate - Senator Shehu Sani Said After UK Invitation (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Clinghton: 8:22am On Jan 03
So how did it start?
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sonofgod1990(m): 8:27am On Jan 03
[quote author=Onyiiobi7735 post=127753310]
Brother, you are in serious problem, and it's not funny at all.You need serious deliverance for you to put an end to this unfortunate malady.
Obviously there are witchcraft powers that have vowed that you will never use your money for anything good,but that which will bring you sorrow, bitterness,regrets, emptiness and pain.
Most importantly, you mustn't go to a pastor.
Engage in self deliverance,but first repent.
That's the most vital.
Do 3,4,5,or 21 days of Midnight prayers with the prayer points - War against Spiritual Locusts and Caterpillars Devouring My Finances.
You can follow up OPM deliverance prayers on Facebook by joining their group.
There's nothing God cannot do.
You are under witchcraft powers which have vowed to turn you into a never do well.
Also do away with the sort of friends whose company
tnks. i went to one native man and he told me exactly wat u just say. dat somebody swear for me wen i was 7 months old dat i wil not make it in life

Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sonofgod1990(m): 8:28am On Jan 03
Clinghton:
So how did it start?
Na long story
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by YoungBlackRico(m): 8:37am On Jan 03
Man you don't need advice, you're good.
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Akaegwu(m): 8:49am On Jan 03
Sonofgod1990:
Good day everyone., am 33 years old but i stay with my parents. anytime money drop in my account i will just move out from home to bear palor. i will just use d whole money to drink and also buy for friend. i dont. i was givin 500k to start a business. d money just lasted for 2weeks i finished everytin. 30k also drop in my acct today and d money is gone. only drinking from hotel to hetel with olosho. my life is in danger. make una pls advice me on what to do please..any time that money enter my hand i dont rest until i finish d money
Drink more. Continue to maintain your friends
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Freelancerr(m): 9:49am On Jan 03
Keep drinking.
Once 1 million enters your hand, carry hoelosho drink jaiye jaiye.

Enjoy bro.
Drink away your future bro, I support you 💯

In olamide baddo voice- (supplier)

No hope for the hopeless
Omo t'oba ko tio gbo, o ma learn l'owo homeless
We dey thorough but we show less
Awon t'emi no mercy, Ivar, The Boneless
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Onyiiobi7735(m): 10:20am On Jan 03
[quote author=Sonofgod1990 post=127753466][/quote] You are welcome, bro. It's well with you.
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sirchiboy: 1:00pm On Jan 03
Sonofgod1990:

no. but i have a baby mama..but we dont stay 2gader
Can you transfer 100k to me
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sonofgod1990(m): 1:30pm On Jan 03
Sirchiboy:
Can you transfer 100k to me
Were is the 100k. D one I don spend finish?
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Uyi168: 1:37pm On Jan 03
illicit:
U drink 500k

U try o
the guy too get mind.. cheesy

Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sirchiboy: 1:51pm On Jan 03
Sonofgod1990:

Were is the 100k. D one I don spend finish?
How much can you transfer to me
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sonofgod1990(m): 1:56pm On Jan 03
Sirchiboy:
How much can you transfer to me
30K, but you have to give me ur bvn and ur acct number so i can send it now
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sirchiboy: 2:00pm On Jan 03
Sonofgod1990:

30K, but you have to give me ur bvn and ur acct number so i can send it now
I don't want to have issues with you.
Transfer the money now
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sonofgod1990(m): 2:28pm On Jan 03
Sirchiboy:
.. I don't want to have issues with you. Transfer the money now
Dey play... run me ur bvn make i bless you
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Clinghton: 2:46pm On Jan 03
Might help in getting solution

Na long story
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Olatara(f): 4:08pm On Jan 03
Giftedhand47:

We both lack self control
I'm. Also In your shoes
Honestly it's not easy
If any money enter my hand I'll make sure I spend it finish before my eye clear
Only be say I'm not an alcoholic
I'm omo lile
Drugs?
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Giftedhand47(m): 6:30am On Jan 04
Olatara:
Drugs?

Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by dododawa1: 11:41am On Jan 04
Build your

MINDSET

Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by Sonofgod1990(m): 1:25pm On Jan 04
dododawa1:
Build your
MINDSET
Dat should be my next step..tnxs
Re: My Life Has Become Something Else. I Need Help by kabius(m): 4:03pm On Jan 04
Kee yourself na. Anum pa ma

Details About Sodienye Mbatumukeke, Suspected Murderer Of Mr. Chukwuma Eleje / 2 Male Students Were Seen Kissing Publicly In Lekki Expressway(photos) / 19-year-old Boy Runs Mad After Receiving Yahoo-plus Charms From An Herbalist

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20