Stats: 3,151,652 members, 7,813,195 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:29 AM

Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje (25457 Views)

Protesters Storm APC Secretariat, Demand Ganduje’s Resignation / 'No More Shehu Sani' Protest By Kaduna Central People At APC Secretariat / Gunshots At APC Secretariat In Port-Harcourt As Thugs Clash. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Hezzyluv: 1:10pm On Jan 12
Gandollar is looking for another avenue to loot funds

He would take over from Tinubu. grin
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by ovie8200: 1:11pm On Jan 12
Mightymanna:
Christinas should not compete with Muslims in terms of Prayer space please, Muslims pray 5 times daily at different specific time hence you can see small mosques at Office premises, filling stations, even hospitals and University department. But Christians always complain of Islamization while it is only them that can arrange 50 churches in a single street, there is no need for Church in a party Secretariat

You see how you reason like made cow disease.
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by SharingIsLife(m): 1:18pm On Jan 12
Gandollar:
Ok.
Lol, Gandollar.
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Enculer2: 1:28pm On Jan 12
Redeemed Church, APC branch.
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by divinitybillz(m): 1:30pm On Jan 12
Politicians make every moves with ulterior motives.
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Johnbullirabor7(m): 1:35pm On Jan 12
Christians pray more than five times a day.we are always speaking in tongues even when we are going to work

Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by sajiwere(m): 1:37pm On Jan 12
If una like build Jerusalem and impose Pastors that will be telling you people wetin una wan hear o, God cannot be bribed!

quote author=akelicious post=127901394]

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/why-were-building-church-in-apc-secretariat-ganduje/%3famp[/quote]
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by NGArmyTerrorist: 1:42pm On Jan 12
Build church in the secretariat so that the scamming can go hand in hand! Ekperima!
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Honestey: 1:42pm On Jan 12
Christianisation agendaaaaaaaa!
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by okorogodwin4(m): 1:42pm On Jan 12
Politicians are Satan incarnate they use religion to divide there zombies

Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by DOSINCLAIR: 1:58pm On Jan 12
If Ganduje was Building a Mosque in APC premises now, You would have raised alarm....why are we like this...

SmartProf:
Thieves and hypocritical individuals building religious houses doesn't impress God...it only impresses brain-washed religious fools. It will be better for Gandollar to build a modern Bureau De Change Centre in that Secretariat where he will be carrying out his usual dollar-based transactions considering his reputation in babariga forex trading.

Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Menclothing: 1:59pm On Jan 12
Mosque is there for 7 years now so building church too is cool balance
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by naturefellow(m): 2:00pm On Jan 12
christejames:
A religiously bigoted party; APC... Tueh!!!

Overtly religious but covertly evil!
justnation, there you go

Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Joy2dworldxyz: 2:13pm On Jan 12
The truth of the matter is, Islam is a threat to human existing!
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by stephanie79548: 2:19pm On Jan 12
OkOk...
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Izuchukwu70: 2:30pm On Jan 12
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by KnownUnknown: 2:37pm On Jan 12
Stupid and insane people
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by spiSeyi: 3:08pm On Jan 12
Racoon:
A dollar bribe stuffing crook building a church inside APC national secretariat? Fear who no fear Gandollar
God is not like you he is the father of all and Gadunje might have been forgiven for whatever sins he has committed. Nah you suppose they fear for your life so that the likes of Gadunje won't make heaven before you and your types undecided
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by lomprico(m): 3:40pm On Jan 12
Pastors and politicians are the same.

Mind twisting scammers

Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Clara16(f): 4:07pm On Jan 12
Discussing potential issues related to pornography is a nuanced topic, and opinions may vary. Some commonly cited concerns include:

1. **Addiction:** Excessive consumption can lead to addiction and negatively impact one's daily life.

2. **Relationship Issues:** Excessive use might lead to relationship problems, as it can affect intimacy and communication.

3. **Distorted Views:** Exposure to unrealistic depictions may create distorted views of sex, body image, and relationships.

4. **Ethical Concerns:** Issues related to the production and distribution, such as exploitation or non-consensual content.

5. **Impact on Mental Health:** Some argue that it can contribute to mental health issues like anxiety or depression.

6. **Social Isolation:** Spending excessive time on pornography may contribute to social withdrawal.

7. **Effects on Performance:** Some individuals claim that it can affect academic or professional performance.

8. **Legal Concerns:** Engaging with certain types of content may have legal consequences.

Is well.

Oh God of creation, direct our noble cause
Guide our leaders right.
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Ten06(m): 4:26pm On Jan 12
They have build Mohamed church
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by seunayantokun(m): 4:51pm On Jan 12
After burning down so many churches and withdrawing their C-of-Os in the north, preventing them from being rebuilt?

Building a church at your secretariat after having your way with Nigeria?

Deception? Rank them first, they are ahead of the devil.
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by MasterTeeUSA: 5:36pm On Jan 12
They need a formidable media station where all the APC legislators can go to and speak to their folks from Abuja...Instead of going to Channels TV or Arise TV...their studio reporters can come to the Media house to interview APC legislators. Bring out great content and let people know what is ongoing...Communication was terrible under Buhari...even the Church...highlight the construction...the idea that APC is a Muslim party is null and void. Change the narrative...Be the Change.

akelicious:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/why-were-building-church-in-apc-secretariat-ganduje/%3famp
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Comedian2019: 5:56pm On Jan 12
Building a worship centre doesn't translate to good governance.
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by uloaku4jokotade: 6:18pm On Jan 12
Building the church inside APC's secretariat will not stop the conspiracy against Christianity in NigeriaBuilding the church inside APC's secretariat will not stop the conspiracy against Christianity in Nigeria...
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Enemyofpeace: 6:42pm On Jan 12
Grand deceit. Campaign for 2027 don start.

Prettygirl200 how far now? How this weekend go be? Your place or mine?
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Expanse2020(m): 7:35pm On Jan 12
Wasting of money and resources
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by Safyqueen: 1:08am On Jan 13
christejames:
A religiously bigoted party; APC... Tueh!!!

Overtly religious but covertly evil!

How is APC different from other parties?
APC is just Muslim -Muslim ticket by name but more than 80% appointment of Tinubu so far are Christians. RCCG goers, the 'yes daddies' grin grin
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by 9japride(m): 2:20am On Jan 13
The Christian leadership in the country should reject such act.
Politics is a dirty game, it's all about manipulation especially those who don't have anything to offer.
So how can a church help make those who are dip inside manipulation and propaganda to change for the best?
Re: Why We’re Building Church In APC Secretariat – Ganduje by chrisblack1234: 8:48am On Jan 13
If till now efcc never called this Man for interrogation, wat ever they say, don't believe one Nigeria, don't believe efcc..join APC and ur sins will be forgiven...

Anambra Election: APGA Candidate, Chukwuma Soludo Casts His Vote (Pictures) / We’ll Replace Buhari In 2019; Nothing Will Stop Us, PDP Chairman, Sheriff, Vows / 16 Senators Accompany Saraki To The Code Of Conduct Tribunal (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25