Stats: 3,151,339 members, 7,811,986 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:44 AM

I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja (971 Views)

Wike Warns Julius Berger After Paying 80% Upfront For Road Contracts (Video) / C’River Bye-Elections: Don’t Allow APC Intimidate You — Wike To PDP / Rivers VAT Not For Abuja People, I Don’t Care If Heaven Falls, Wike Warns (2) (3) (4)

I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by reportquarters: 10:34am On Jan 18
The Federal Capital Territory (FCT) minister, Ezenwo Nyesom Wike commenced confidence-building visits yesterday to area councils in the territory, declaring that security agencies would, henceforth, make it hot for bandits. His visit came against the backdrop of incessant kidnap and killing of victims by bandits in the area.

Read More » https://www.ventapost.com/2024/01/i-will-make-it-hot-for-you-wike-warns.html?m=1
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Hezzyluv: 10:42am On Jan 18
Na u dey carry the riffle na. undecided

Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Joey4321: 10:49am On Jan 18
Hezzyluv:

Lol. You don't know Wike
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by sirchim(m): 10:57am On Jan 18
Till we see, BULLHARI said more than that, and destroyed the country more than he met it.🤔
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by mightyhaze: 10:59am On Jan 18
Warner bros grin

Oga leave warn.. do the needful
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Sctests: 11:00am On Jan 18
Noise maker. All talk, no action.

Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Chikel20000(m): 11:36am On Jan 18
Joey4321:

Lol. You don't know Wike
pls tell us about Wike
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Goodmarlian: 11:47am On Jan 18
Na you go enter bush go find them abi? FCT governor.
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by crossfm: 11:47am On Jan 18
Hehehe.

Too much talk,no action.

I will,I will,pls start doing.

People are tired of all these nonsense.

Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by TrackerSK: 12:14pm On Jan 18
Instead of this drunkard to focus on FCT,He was busy fighting fubara in River state until bandit overtook Abuja.

Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by BondRiv: 12:27pm On Jan 18
As it should be. The governors in the states neighbouring Abuja should also make sure their states are not safe havens for kidnappers.
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Melagros(m): 2:35pm On Jan 18
Hezzyluv:
Lolzz grin grin grin
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Melagros(m): 2:37pm On Jan 18
Both the wike and the Fulani Herdsmen, i don't like any of them. Wike is a terrorist in Rivers State while Fulani Herdsmen are terrorists in Nigeria
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by ambale(m): 3:56pm On Jan 18
To say this man also contested for the number one job in the land

Omo we get too many wack leaders ooo

Na agberoism just dy make us rate them too high
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by yarimo(m): 4:22pm On Jan 18
Carry on sir, the commander general of PDP and the controller general of rivers state
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Kevineleven(m): 4:28pm On Jan 18
The action of the bandits are speaking for them, let the same speak for the government, a million warning will change nothing.
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Pecoleee345: 4:50pm On Jan 18
Chikel20000:
pls tell us about Wike

Ask i p o b in oyigbo......they will tell you who is wike.
Re: I Will Make It Hot For You - Wike Warns Fulani Bandits Hiding In Abuja by Chikel20000(m): 10:33am On Jan 19
Pecoleee345:

Ask i p o b in oyigbo......they will tell you who is wike.
I know not Ipob....I know u....so tell me

I Can’t Be Governor For Just One Year – Aiyedatiwa Speaks Ahead Of Ondo Guber El / Northern Elders Back Gumi, Beg Tinubu To Negotiate With Bandits / Elections May Not Hold

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11