Stats: 3,153,034 members, 7,818,053 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:06 AM

Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head (56635 Views)

Thief Stabs Young Man To Death In Abuja, Flees With His Bike And Phone (Photos) / Man Beheads Colleague After Seeing His N13m Account Balance / Man Beheads Girlfriend After Sex Romp In Ogun State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by adolfHitler1934: 9:12pm On Jan 19
Police - You don't have 3 suspects, what you people have is 3 staff of the hotel and perhaps a passers by who was unlucky to have being at the wrong place at the wrong time when the police arrived at the crime scene.
Nigeria Police and incompetence is like bread n butter. They will do mass arrest and pack everyone being or living in a crime scene, just to make money from bail instead of solving crime
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Morbeta11(m): 9:22pm On Jan 19
This crime is horribly funny... grin
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by ademijuwonlo(f): 9:28pm On Jan 19
Every Hotel in Nigeria ought to be mandated to have cctv.
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Jamie248: 10:12pm On Jan 19
OLAADEGBU:

SaharaReporters

Abobi e done red!

Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by imagrg(m): 10:26pm On Jan 19
May he be caught and dealt with.
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Bimpe29: 10:28pm On Jan 19
Inna lillahi wa inna ilehi rajiun
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Abuloma80(f): 10:38pm On Jan 19
muller101:
Any crime that enters north them de do am add plenty extra.

You are absolutely right.
Any crime originating from the South, East or West, some of the Northern criminals copy that in a magnified manner and execute them. That was how they copied Kidnapping, Drugs pushing, Cultisms and many other criminalities
Solutions to these criminalities are yet to be found. Innocent souls suffer that unimaginable way. Yet they should not give up
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by jimcaddy(m): 12:59am On Jan 20
Upon everything, you still won't get money pass Dangote. So whats the use? But people are callous oh. You carry knife, cut someone's head off and you had the mind to go through that gory process. Some people are not humans again oh.
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Kevineleven(m): 1:25am On Jan 20
Judging from the pix, all I can see is a woman beheaded by the camera, when in reality her head might be intact.
Although the body looks lifeless, we are not sure if this was the picture from the incident.

Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by 1daboi: 9:33am On Jan 20
ZekeYeager:
He fled in the direction of the setting sun and he was probably clutching the missing head in both his hands. In case you still don't understand, go online and type "What direction does the sun set?" and you will get your answer.

Those who are initiated already understand...
na Ogun state ppl
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by olamakinde(m): 1:14pm On Jan 20
ZekeYeager:
He fled in the direction of the setting sun and he was probably clutching the missing head in both his hands. In case you still don't understand, go online and type "What direction does the sun set?" and you will get your answer.

you should be banned for your comment
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Baatunde(m): 4:06pm On Jan 20
Religious bigots have come again with their senseless zealotry. Has the identity of the culprit been confirmed to be someone who prays five times daily? And even if, are there not those who read the Bible and still commit evil? And some people are actually liking this senseless comment

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/468186-pastor-kills-wife-buries-corpse-in-shallow-grave.html?tztc=1

omoredia:
U pray 5 times but u never get reminded not to do evil. You serve the devil not God
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Baatunde(m): 4:10pm On Jan 20
the mad man that beheaded his friend in the case in the link below appears to be from the land where the sun rises.... how about that. Tribalistic idiots !

https://thenationonlineng.net/man-beheads-colleague-after-seeing-his-n13m-account-balance/

ZekeYeager:

Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by omoredia: 4:45pm On Jan 20
Baatunde:
Religious bigots have come again with their senseless zealotry. Has the identity of the culprit been confirmed to be someone who prays five times daily? And even if, are there not those who read the Bible and still commit evil? And some people are actually liking this senseless comment

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/468186-pastor-kills-wife-buries-corpse-in-shallow-grave.html?tztc=1

If truth dey put fire for your head na u sabi. But the truth must be said like it or not
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by OLAADEGBU(m): 7:26pm On Jan 20
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by RhemaDavids(f): 11:30pm On Jan 20
ZekeYeager:
He fled in the direction of the setting sun and he was parobably clutching the missing head in both his hands. In case you still don't understand, go online and type "What direction does the sun set?" and you will get your answer.

Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Baatunde(m): 1:18pm On Jan 21
Which stupid truth are you speaking? Did the Bible teach you to work with conjecture and spread rumour? Religious bigot, I just gave you a link to the story of the "pastor"who murdered his wife was it the Bible that taught him to do that? We know your type, your perpetual hatred for others who don't profess your religion might probably choke you to death... And I am assuming you will go to church today ,, thinking you are following Jesus

omoredia:

If truth dey put fire for your head na u sabi. But the truth must be said like it or not
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by omoredia: 1:20pm On Jan 21
Baatunde:
Which stupid truth are you speaking? Did the Bible teach you to work with conjecture and spread rumour? Religious bigot, I just gave you a link to the story of the "pastor" who murdered his wife you no get reply for that. We know your type, your hatred for others who don't profess your religion might probably choke you to death...

I will take religion as i deem fit. Its religion and it is made by man for man.
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by Baatunde(m): 1:26pm On Jan 21
Whatever you do with your life is your own problem, but no religion or sensible ideology encourage or permit the spreading of rumour or falsehood and hatred. You have no confirmation of the identity of the perpetrator of this hideous crime, yet you already arrived at the conclusion it must be someone who prays five time daily, meaning you already have an hatred or a beef with those people and you have the gut to say you are telling the truth.... which useless truth be that

I will take religion as i deem fit. Its religion and it is made by man for man. [/quote]
Re: Man Beheads Woman In Adamawa Hotel Room, Flees With Her Head by ZekeYeager: 4:49pm On Jan 22
That story is very tragic, and that bastard deserves to be cooked alive over a camp fire. Having said that, the fool acted by himself. It has nothing to do with culture unlike this story. May the sun never set on your life.

Baatunde:
the mad man that beheaded his friend in the case in the link below appears to be from the land where the sun rises.... how about that. Tribalistic idiots !

https://thenationonlineng.net/man-beheads-colleague-after-seeing-his-n13m-account-balance/

Delta Police Impound Vehicles Of Robbers That Attacked The Bank / Two Soldiers Arrested For Stealing Armoured Cables At Dangote Refinery (pic) / Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos)