Stats: 3,152,193 members, 7,815,161 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:24 AM

Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel (28403 Views)

Kaduna Police Arrests Kidnapper Bello Muhammad, Recovers Ransom / Bandit, Bello Galadima Arrested In Sokoto While Buying Sex Enhancement Drugs / Gunmen Kidnap Nursing Mothers, Babies, Others In Kaduna Hotel (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by Gondonu: 4:52pm On Jan 25
Arrest or kill? Imagine!
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by deweeset0: 4:52pm On Jan 25
How we go take know say na true. Nigeria Police when dey lie anyhow.
Make Nigeria police show us evidence
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by tivity101: 4:52pm On Jan 25
This can only happen if the bandit doesn't have cash with him... Aaah awon olopka when dey accept 100 naira niam go reject 1milla.. aah iro ni kpa
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by Zuckembego: 4:53pm On Jan 25
Where is his picture? Abi na the police be the kidnapper?

It shall never be well with BBM (Bandit Bello Mohammed)
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by mobileboy: 4:53pm On Jan 25
yet they didn't release his picture

Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by CommonSense1967: 4:54pm On Jan 25
BluntCrazeMan:
[b]I said it earlier that the Defence-Headquarters would invite that Reverend Timothy Daluk - CAN-Chairman in Mangu LGA of Plateau State..

And here they are.!!

They should. The idiotic religious fanatical fool should command prove his allegations. You can't allow people to just make unfounded allegations and not confront them to prove their allegations. There are too many low IQ mumus that will just believe anything they read or hear online.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by israelmao(m): 4:55pm On Jan 25
We still have men and women of integrity among us no matter the high and endemic nature of Corruption in Nigeria.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by Twoclans(f): 4:58pm On Jan 25
Cashless policy should be enforced .

No sane country carries 50million naira raw cash around.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by tsephanyah(f): 4:58pm On Jan 25
orion7:
this mindset is what’s destroying the north. Terrorists springing from every corner
grin IPOB are the only recognized terrorist group by Nigerian government and international organization
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by mipeesoft(m): 4:59pm On Jan 25
His arrest means he's going on a short recess in the name of rehab and he will soon be released into the wild in the name of reintegration into the society. Naija my country grin angry grin
nlfpmod:

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-police-reject-n1m-bribe-arrest-bandit-in-kaduna-hotel/#google_vignette
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by olisaEze(m): 5:00pm On Jan 25
A DPO makes more than N1m in a day, so it'd be easy to avoid this small sh*t from staining his patella. Give us the ones that killed Nabeeha and not all these low level criminals! angry
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by BondRiv: 5:01pm On Jan 25
Commendable.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by stacyadams: 5:03pm On Jan 25
AllahOfBlood:

The bribe wasn't enough, that's to say the bribe no enter police man eye.
A Nigerian police man no fit reject bribe; over their dead body cheesy cheesy

That's why I like Wike
The man sabi give bribe, even angel Mikel no fit reject him bribe

Money wey another collegue go collect for station come later free the kidnapper grin

Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by spiSeyi: 5:03pm On Jan 25
LEARNPYTHON:
It seems like today is a really bad day for kidnappers in Nigeria 🤔.
I think any kidnapper caught and convicted should me tortured mercilessly and killed gruesomely in public to serve as deterrent to others. Those bästärdz are putting a lot of family into sorrow.
Desperate times call for desperate measures.

I TEACH PYTHON PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE 👇
Make I test the teacher 🧑‍🏫 📝
How do you rewrite this loop for optimization:
for i in students:
print(i)
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by abobote: 5:05pm On Jan 25
Only one million? Maybe that is why they rejected it, he should negotiate better next time
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by Sunday2021: 5:07pm On Jan 25
Jesusbaby25:
Devil punish am with him 1 million
Good riddance
politicians will set him free or a judge will collect that one million and set him free.
God bless the police.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by gr8child(m): 5:08pm On Jan 25
I commend them. I'm sure it took great effort.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by Omobude244: 5:08pm On Jan 25
tsephanyah:
grin IPOB are the only recognized terrorist group by Nigerian government and international organization
IPOB is only recognised in Nigeria and by APC govt as a terrorist group
Bandits and boko haram are recognised internationally
Google is ur friend
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by rayvelez(m): 5:09pm On Jan 25
Audio arrest person that they will release later on smh.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by Atarakpa: 5:10pm On Jan 25
This kidnapper is stingy, upon the millions nah only 1 he want give as bribe
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by Birdbyrde440: 5:12pm On Jan 25
nlfpmod:

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-police-reject-n1m-bribe-arrest-bandit-in-kaduna-hotel/#google_vignette

Once Nigeria police mean your matter there is no escaping for you.
NPF are uptight right now because of Tinubu and Wike are putting serious pressure on them.
I know that despite all the shenanigans, npf are very good when it comes to threats to national security.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by tobenuel(m): 5:12pm On Jan 25
tsephanyah:
Hmm! Student of Evans and Chinaza
Where dem release this one from. Abi you be new recruit?
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by dazzlingd(m): 5:15pm On Jan 25
LEARNPYTHON:
It seems like today is a really bad day for kidnappers in Nigeria 🤔.
I think any kidnapper caught and convicted should me tortured mercilessly and killed gruesomely in public to serve as deterrent to others. Those bästärdz are putting a lot of family into sorrow.
Desperate times call for desperate measures.

I TEACH PYTHON PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE 👇

When justice system is lenient with criminals, they fee that they can commit crimes and the worst thing that can happen is short term prison sentence. Things will get worse.

This kind of people when caught should be used as a pathetic sample. Execute them and televise their execution.
Make it very brutal!
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by AllahOfBlood: 5:19pm On Jan 25
stacyadams:

Money wey another collegue go collect for station come later free the kidnapper grin

Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by MasterTeeUSA: 5:27pm On Jan 25
Crazy guy...living inside hotel with other people's money...they need to start issuing fines for these hotels...they need to collect documents, enforce CCTV and they need to be made to report behavior to the police that is odd like long term stay in a hotel and multiple visitations...if you see something, same something. They could have explosives in their hotel buildings putting them at risk...Govt needs to educate hotel owners and managers.

nlfpmod:

Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by orion7: 5:28pm On Jan 25
tsephanyah:
you have iswap and bokoharam. Then bandits.

I’m laughing at you guys.

Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by sketching: 5:31pm On Jan 25
Remember to kill him, because he is rich and connected.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by sketching: 5:32pm On Jan 25
mobileboy:
yet they didn't release his picture

He is already half way free (especially if he or his oga is a billionaire).
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by SenatePresdo(m): 5:35pm On Jan 25
A case of failed bargaining.

The 1 millon no reach wetin police want.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by Saao(m): 5:53pm On Jan 25
Securities are getting serious because is insecurity is now close to Abuja.
Re: Police Reject ₦1M Bribe From Bandit Bello Muhammad, Arrest Him In Kaduna Hotel by HenryWilliams(m): 5:58pm On Jan 25
OGwales:
He should relocate asap... I am sure he is now on the bandits and kidnappers MOST WANTED list. In fact, he now has many enemies within the force.

May God keep helping and guiding good policemen.

Don't be surprised if he's posted out of that state in the coming weeks
Probably posted somewhere down South where he'll be ambushed and killed by ESN

₦17.5 Billion Worth Of Cocaine Seized From Russian Embassy In Argentina(Photos) / Female FUTA Student Brutalized By Policemen In Akure, Ondo (Photos) / FESTAC Robbery: Police Shifts Blame To Navy, Airforce

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24